Visa Bélize | Formalités Voyage Bélize

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

En savoir plus: Visa Affaires/Visiteur

Plus d'informations bientôt!
Documents requis pour la demande
Instructions importantes

Le Belize est une destination touristique où vous ne vous ennuierez jamais. Vous pouvez faire de la tyrolienne dans la jungle, observer les oiseaux ou vous détendre sur la plage après un délicieux repas au bord de la mer. Mais peut-être la partie la plus excitante du Belize est ce qui est sous l’eau, comme la nation se vante le deuxième plus grand récif de corail dans le monde juste au large. Inutile de dire, chaque visiteur devrait donner un essai de plongée avec tuba tout au Belize!

Avant de planifier votre voyage, il y a quelques choses que vous devez savoir concernant les visas au Belize.

Comme la plupart des pays, la politique de visa du Belize a une liste d’États dispensés de visa. En fait, les citoyens de 101 pays et juridictions peuvent entrer au Belize sans visa et y rester pendant une période qui ne peut pas dépasser les 90 jours. Cependant, tous ceux qui ne figurent pas sur cette liste sont tenus d’aller à la mission diplomatique la plus proche du Belize et de demander un visa en personne.

Pour savoir si votre pays d’origine est exempté de visa ou non, vous pouvez utiliser l’outil de contrôle des visas que nous avons créé (il se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit de cette page). Tout ce que vous devez faire est de choisir votre pays d’origine dans le menu déroulant et sélectionnez Belize comme destination. En quelques secondes, vous saurez si vous avez besoin d’un visa ou non. Dans le cas où vous avez besoin d’un visa, nous fournissons une liste des ambassades les plus proches de vous.

Certaines nationalités sont non seulement tenues d’obtenir un visa pour le Belize, mais elles doivent également obtenir une habilitation de sécurité. Par exemple, les citoyens de l’Afghanistan, de l’Algérie, du Bangladesh et de 16 autres pays doivent suivre cette procédure.

En ce moment, iVisa ne traite pas les demandes de visa pour le Belize, mais nous sommes toujours heureux de tous les voyageurs. C’est pourquoi nous avons un service de soutien gratuit que nous mettons à votre disposition 24/7 pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur le processus de visa.

En ce qui concerne les exigences, il est toujours préférable de contacter l’ambassade de votre pays de destination. Ils peuvent vous fournir des informations fiables et mises à jour. Mais une chose est certaine : vous aurez besoin d’un passeport valide pendant au moins 6 mois à partir de votre date d’arrivée prévue au Belize. Une preuve de moyens financiers vous sera également demandée lorsque vous arriverez au Belize. Vous devez avoir au moins 75 USD par jour disponible pour la durée de votre voyage. Enfin, vous devez avoir la documentation du voyage vers une autre destination, ou un vol de retour. Pour plus d’informations, s’il vous plaît contacter l’ambassade.

Bien que nous ne puissions pas encore traiter votre demande de visa pour Belize, nous espérons que les informations ci-dessus aident! Dès que nous pourrons traiter les demandes de visa pour le Belize, nous serons très heureux de vous aider à chaque étape.

Témoignages
Nos clients ont de belles histoires à raconter

Belize Visa Information

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: Business/Visitor Visa

More information coming soon!
Required Documents to Apply
Important Instructions

Belize is a tourist destination where you'll never be bored. You can zipline through the jungle, birdwatch, or lounge on the beach after a delicious seaside meal. But perhaps the most exciting part of Belize is what's underwater, as the nation boasts the second largest coral reef in the world just off shore. Needless to say, every visitor should give snorkeling a try while in Belize!

Before planning out your trip, there are a few things that you should know regarding visas in Belize.

Like most countries, the visa policy of Belize has a list of visa-exempt states. In fact, the citizens of 101 nations and jurisdictions can enter Belize without a visa and remain there for a period that cannot exceed 90 days. However, everyone not on this list is required to go to the nearest diplomatic mission of Belize and apply for a visa in-person.

In order to find out if your country of origin is visa-exempt or not, you can use the Visa Checker Tool we have created (it's located in the top right corner of this page). All you need to do is choose your country of origin from the drag-down menu and select Belize as your destination. In seconds you'll know whether you require a visa or not. In the event that you needing a visa, we provide a list of embassies closest to you.

Some nationalities are not only required to obtain a visa for Belize, but they also must obtain security clearance. For example, the citizens of Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, and 16 other countries need to go through this procedure.

At the moment, iVisa does not process visa applications for Belize, but we are still happy to any and every traveler. That is why we have a free support service that we put at your disposal 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about the visa process.

As far as the requirements are concerned, it is always best to contact the embassy of your destination country. They can provide you with reliable and updated info. But one thing is certain: you'll need a passport valid for at least 6 months from your planned date of arrival in Belize. Proof of financial means will also be asked of you when you arrive in Belize. You must have at least $75 per day available for the length of your whole trip. Lastly, you must have documentation of travel to another destination, or a return flight. For more information, please contact the embassy.

Although we cannot yet process your Belize visa application, we hope the above information helps! As soon as we can process visas for Belize, we would be more than happy to provide assistance every step of the way.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

The Belize Health Declaration Form is a new travel document that all travelers must fill in before entering Belize. Among this form, you’ll also have to download an app that includes geo-tracking functionality. This tracking functionality will assist local public health officials in monitoring and contact tracing, where necessary, as outlined in terms and conditions of the application.

Start your online application here.

Take into account that the Belize Health Declaration Form is not a visa replacement. In case you need a visa to visit Belize, the immigration officers will ask for it as soon as you arrive in the country. We recommend you visit the embassy if you need a paper visa.

Yes, all passengers must complete the online health declaration form within 72 hours before arriving in Belize.

Apply for your Belize Health Declaration Form here.