Myanmar visa for Croatian

Myanmar visa for Croatian

iVisa | Updated on Feb 04, 2020

If you wish to visit to Myanmar, you may be able to apply for a Myanmar evisa. It is the electronic version of a consular visa so Croatian can apply through the internet using the services provided by iVisa. No need for a trip to the embassy and your efforts to obtain it are virtually zero. In order to check your qualification, you can use iVisa’s Visa Checker. Simply select your country of origin from the drop-down menu and choose Myanmar as the destination. If you do qualify for an electronic visa for Myanmar, you will be able to apply right there and then.


What is required of you?

iVisa will work out all the bureaucracy so that Croatian do not have to, but you need to provide a few pieces of information to help them get started. The requirements are easy to get, and chances are you have everything you need. Here is a list of what you need to provide:

  • Valid passport – getting a passport should not be difficult for you, and if you already have one, make sure that it is still valid. You will waste time and money because an expired passport will lead to a rejected application.

  • Digital photo of yourself – the photo should be as recent as possible, and make sure that it meets the criteria (white background, no face gestures, etc.)

  • E-mail address – while the visa will be linked to your passport electronically, you need a copy to show at the immigration office in Myanmar. iVisa will send you one via e-mail in PDF format. Print a few copies so that you can put one in each bag. It never hurts to have a spare.

  • Means of payment – during the application process, you will be asked to make the payment for both the visa and service fee for iVisa. You can do that using a credit or debit card, and if you have Paypal, you can use that too.

Myanmar evisa – the application process

Rest assured that the process is simple when getting a Myanmar visa for Croatian. You just need to fill in an online form that is broken down into three steps. The first one will require you to input your general information starting with your e-mail address and name and ending up with your passport info. It should not take you more than 5 minutes to do so. Also, Croatian must choose a processing time. It will determine the cost of the visa, so read carefully.

The second step consists of a fast revision and payment. You can do that by following the instructions on screen. As for the review, it is important that Croatian insert every piece of information accurately. Mistakes are quite common, and revisions are impossible to make after your application will have been processed.

The last step consists of a personal questionnaire and photo upload. Croatian may need to upload additional documents, so never expect to have the same requirements for everyone. After you are finished with the steps, just click on the submit button and wait for your visa to arrive within the timeframe of you prefered.

Processing time and cost

Time is gold for some Croatian, which is why iVisa provides three excellent options. As expected, the quicker you want your visa, the higher you must pay for it. Here is what Croatian can choose:

  • Standard processing – selecting this option means that your application will be processed within three business days. It is the cheapest option you have. It costs only $70.

  • Rush processing – this time, your visa will be ready within two business days, and you will be charged $100 for it.

  • Super Rush processing – if you find yourself in a hurry or if you have an emergency, you can choose this option and have your application processed within just 1 business day. You will be charged $130 for this option.

The Myanmar evisa is valid for 90 days after issue, and it permits a maximum stay of 28 days in Myanmar. At the same time, take note that this type of document will enable Croatian to enter the country using a few particular points of entry: Yangon International Airport, Naypyidaw Airport, and Mandalay International Airport if you travel by air. If you go by land, you can only enter through Tachileik, Myawaddy, and Kaethaung land border checkpoints.

Share this article on: