logo logo
fr | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

voyageurs heureux

Securely Renew Your UK Passport

Oubliez la bureaucratie gouvernementale et laissez-nous faire le travail à votre place.

1.2M Des clients satisfaits

24/7Soutien

+42,000 revues

10 Années d'expérience

98% taux d'approbation des visas

Pourquoi iVisa est la meilleure option

Le guichet unique

Le guichet unique


Le travail est fait pour vous ! Obtenez toutes les exigences en un seul processus rationalisé.


Revue d'experts

Revue d'experts


Une équipe d'experts vous aide à garantir une application sans erreur.


Processus sécurisé

Processus sécurisé


Vos informations sont précieuses, c'est pourquoi nous les protégeons à l'aide de technologies de cryptage.

Nos clients

Découvrez les expériences de nos voyageurs

Des questions ?

Quand vous pensez à l'Angleterre, qu'est-ce qui vous vient à l'esprit ? Bien qu'il soit difficile de répondre à cette question, nous sommes certains que les quelques dizaines de choses qui vous viennent à l'esprit sont les mêmes : Londres, également connue sous le nom de "The Big Smoke", et ses nombreux monuments, la famille royale, Big Ben et l'abbaye de Westminster, le château de Windsor, Stonehenge et Stratford-upon-Avon.

Le Royaume-Uni est l'une des destinations les plus populaires en Europe, ce qui n'est pas surprenant compte tenu de ses attractions historiques particulièrement connues, de sa faune et de sa flore, de ses jolis villages de campagne, de sa musique rock et indie, et de bien d'autres choses encore qui sont reconnues dans le monde entier. Et puis il y a la Reine Elizabeth II - qui est apparemment sur le trône britannique depuis 63 ans !

La reine Élisabeth II est probablement l'une des reines les plus connues de tous les temps, et à juste titre. Elle est le 7e monarque du Royaume-Uni depuis 1952, ce qui est un exploit impressionnant en soi ! Parmi les autres personnes et objets britanniques tristement célèbres, on peut citer : David Beckham, Shakespeare, Fish and Chips, Red Buses, black cabs, Oasis, Blur, les Beatles et le thé anglais. L'Angleterre est célèbre pour sa longue et brutale histoire, et bien sûr pour être ce minuscule pays insulaire qui a conquis la majeure partie du monde à un moment ou à un autre.

Pour profiter de tout cela, il faut que votre passeport soit à jour et prêt à voyager. Il est fréquent que nous considérions la date d'expiration de notre passeport comme lointaine et, sans surprise, cette date nous rattrape et il est trop tard ou nous n'avons pas assez de temps pour en obtenir un nouveau avant le voyage.

Que vous soyez citoyen britannique ou non, le passeport est aujourd'hui un élément essentiel de la vie -. Vous en avez besoin pour pratiquement tout, des voyages à l'étranger à l'ouverture d'un compte bancaire. Avant d'en savoir plus sur les voyages au Royaume-Uni, ne manquez pas de vérifier la date de renouvellement de votre passeport, et si vous avez besoin d'un nouveau passeport, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir à iVisa.com . Poursuivez votre lecture pour plus d'informations : Demandez le renouvellement de votre passeport en ligne avec iVisa - Tout sur le Royaume-Uni.

Le Royaume-Uni, situé sur la côte nord-ouest de l'Europe, a été le premier pays industrialisé du monde. La révolution industrielle a été le passage à de nouveaux procédés de fabrication en Europe et aux États-Unis, entre 1760 et 1820 et 1840. Des innovations telles que la navette volante, la machine à filer, le cadre à eau et le métier à tisser motorisé ont grandement facilité le tissage des tissus et le filage des fils. Vous pouvez voir des preuves de l'existence de ces machines impressionnantes et innovantes dans de nombreux sites du patrimoine industriel, tels que le National Railway Museum à York, Ironbridge Gorge, Telford, le London Science Museum et le Manchester Science and Industry Museum.

Manchester, dans le nord-ouest de l'Angleterre, n'est pas seulement célèbre pour ses équipes de football, Manchester City et United, mais c'est aussi un centre culturel pour tout voyageur à la recherche d'une expérience enrichissante. La ville est amusante, vibrante, verte et pas trop grande à explorer. Elle est également connue pour ses filatures de coton qui longent le canal, son hôtel de ville et son imposante architecture commerciale. Les anciens entrepôts de textile constituent un élément distinctif dans le paysage de ses rues et la rendent différente de toutes les autres villes d'Angleterre. Nombre de ces anciens bâtiments industriels ont été transformés en magnifiques appartements, en galeries, en boîtes de nuit et même en églises. Bien entendu, n'oubliez pas de visiter les stades de football Old Trafford et Etihad.

En parlant de sport, le Royaume-Uni est célèbre pour de nombreux sports, la plupart des sports aimés et admirés dans le monde ont vu le jour au Royaume-Uni, notamment le football, le golf, le cricket, le rugby et le tennis sur gazon. Le cricket est devenu le sport national de l'Angleterre. Les équipes de football britanniques et les normes de leurs ligues exercent une influence considérable dans le monde en ce qui concerne ce sport.

Il n'est pas rare de regarder un match de football local, puis de se rendre au pub pour boire une pinte de bière locale avec ses amis. Au Royaume-Uni, les pubs sont un lieu de rencontre commun, un acronyme qui signifie "public house" (maison publique). Il existe environ 60 000 pubs, dont 53 000 en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles, 1 600 en Irlande du Nord et 5 200 en Écosse. Les pubs sont les meilleurs endroits où les gens peuvent se détendre, parler, boire, manger et se relaxer. La coutume veut qu'un groupe achète des boissons à la ronde, c'est-à-dire qu'une seule personne paie pour tout le monde et que chacun se sert à tour de rôle. La plupart des pubs proposent toutes sortes de bières brassées localement et de délicieux plats de pub, comme le steak and ale pie accompagné de frites battues à la bière. Ils portent généralement des noms très traditionnels tels que The Crown, The Chequers, The King's Arms et The White Horse.

Pendant votre séjour au Royaume-Uni, ne manquez pas Édimbourg, la magnifique capitale écossaise, l'ancienne Stonehenge et la ville médiévale de Salisbury, les îles du Nord, la Chaussée des Géants et les idylliques Cotswolds et Lake District, qui offrent en permanence un magnifique décor de collines verdoyantes et de lacs.

Si vous êtes prêt à renouveler votre passeport, iVisa.com vous offre un excellent service. Vous devez renouveler votre passeport si celui-ci a expiré ou s'il ne vous reste plus assez de temps pour le faire. La durée de validité de votre passeport dépend du pays dans lequel vous vous rendez. Le coût du renouvellement d'un passeport standard de 34-pages est de 86 £ pour un adulte + 19,86 £ de frais de courrier et il faut compter environ 11 semaines pour le recevoir. Le passeport Frequent Traveller 50-pages coûte £96 pour un adulte + £19.86 de frais de courrier.

C'est facile avec iVisa.com Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est d'une photo d'identité numérique, d'une carte de paiement et de votre passeport actuel ou ancien. Si vous avez d'autres questions sur le sujet Apply for Passport Renewal Online with iVisa - All About The United Kingdom , rendez-vous sur iVisa.com, où vous trouverez également des informations plus spécifiques sur le pays-. Et si vous avez des questions sur nos services, vous pouvez nous contacter 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par l'intermédiaire de notre équipe d'assistance à la clientèle , qui est toujours heureuse de vous aider.

Clause de non-responsabilité
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. Pour obtenir des informations sur les sources gouvernementales, veuillez consulter nos pages produits.
Chat par interphone

Renew Your UK Passport securely and easily

No need to deal with government bureaucracy. iVisa's team of experts do the hardwork for you.
We know our business well, that's why we ensure 100% government compliance.

400,000+
Documents processed

Why iVisa is your best option

One Stop Shop


The leg work will be done for you! Get all requirements in a single, streamlined process.

Expert Review


Have a team of experts helping you ensure an Error-Free Application.

Secure Process


Your information is valuable, that’s why we protect it with encription technologies.

Frequently Asked Questions

Our Company is accredited and recognized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and has a validated IATA Agency Code. If you want to check this information you can verify our membership using our bearing No. 23716873 at http://store.iata.org/ieccacfree.

Remember that the customer service team at iVisa.com is here 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Watch this video to get a step by step guide on how to do it.

You must renew your passport before you can travel if either:

  • your passport has expired
  • you do not have enough time left on it

Also, You’ll need to get a new passport to travel abroad or prove your identity if you change any of the following:

  • your name
  • your gender
  • your appearance, if you cannot be recognised from your passport photo any more (for example, you’ve had plastic surgery)
You do not need to get a new passport if you:
  • change your address or contact details
  • get a new job
  • change your appearance slightly - for example, dye your hair or grow a beard
  • change your marital status (divorce, marry or form a civil partnership) but keep your name
  • change your title, for example, doctor or professor
  • become a national of another country as well as the UK
  • emigrate
You must replace your passport if it has more than reasonable wear and tear because you may not be allowed to travel with it.
You’ll need to ask someone to confirm your identity online if you’re replacing a lost or stolen passport.
Allow up to 10 weeks to receive your passport. Check how long it will take to get a passport before you apply.
Your new passport will be sent to you by courier or Royal Mail. They’ll either:
  • post it through your letterbox
  • hand it to you if you’re home
  • leave a card or post you a letter saying how you can get it (it will not say the package is your passport)
No you don’t, your passport will only be moved through official UK authorities.
Yes, you need to send your current passport directly to the UK government, this delivery is included in iVisa’s service.
If your passport is burgundy or has ‘European Union’ on the cover, you can still use it as long as it’s valid for travel.

When you think of England, what comes to mind? Though this may be a difficult question to answer, we're certain the same few dozen things will spring to mind: London, also known as “The Big Smoke”, and its many landmarks, The Royal Family, Big Ben and Westminster Abbey, Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Stratford-upon-Avon.

The UK is one of the most popular country destinations across Europe and it is not surprising with its particularly well known historical attractions, wildlife, pretty countryside villages, rock and indie music, and many other things that are recognised the world over. And then there's Queen Elizabeth II - who has apparently been on the British throne for 63 years!

Queen Elizabeth II is probably one of the most well known Queens of all time, and rightly so. She has been the 7th monarch of the UK since 1952, which is a mighty impressive feat in itself! Other infamous British people and things include: David Beckham, Shakespeare, Fish and Chips, Red Buses, black cabs, Oasis, Blur, the Beatles, and English tea. England is famous for its long, brutal history, and of course for being that tiny island country that conquered most of the world at some point or another.

Your key to enjoying any of the above is to have your passport fully updated and ready to travel. It's common that we see the expiry date on our passport as sometime far into the future and unsurprisingly that date creeps up on us and it's too late or there is not enough time to get a new one before travel.

Whether you are a UK Citizen or not, passports are a crucial part of life these days - you need one for pretty much everything from travelling abroad to even setting up a bank account. Before you go on to learn more about travelling in the UK, don't miss the opportunity to check on your passport renewal date, and if you need a new one don't hesitate to let us at iVisa.com know. Keep reading for more information: Apply for Passport Renewal Online with iVisa - All About The United Kingdom.

The United Kingdom, located at the northwestern shore of Europe, was the world’s first industrialized country. The Industrial Revolution was the transition to new manufacturing processes in Europe and the United States, in the period from between 1760 to 1820 and 1840. Innovations like the flying shuttle, the spinning jenny, the water frame and the power loom made weaving cloth and spinning yarn and thread much easier. You can see evidence of such impressive, innovative machinery at many industrial heritage sites such as The National Railway Museum in York, Ironbridge Gorge, Telford, The London Science Museum and The Manchester Science and Industry Museum.

Manchester in North West England, is not only famous for its football teams, Manchester City and United, but is also a cultural hub for any traveller looking for a wholesome experience. The city is fun, vibrant, green and not too big to explore. It's also known for its cotton mills that run along the canal, its town hall and imposing commercial architecture. The old textile warehouses provide a distinctive element in its streetscape and make it unlike any other town in England. Many of these old industrial buildings have now been converted into beautiful apartments, galleries, nightclubs and even churches. Of course, while you're there don't forget to visit the Old Trafford and Etihad football Stadiums.

Speaking of sports, The UK is famous for many, most of the world's beloved and admired sports began in the UK which includes football, golf, cricket, rugby and lawn tennis. Cricket became England’s national sport. The UK football teams and their leagues standards hold a substantial influence in the world when it comes to the sport.

It's quite common to watch a local footy match and then head down to the pub for a pint of your local ale with your mates. In the United Kingdom pubs are a communal meeting place, an acronym that stands for public house. There are about 60,000 public houses out of which 53,000 are in England & Wales, 1,600 in Northern Ireland and 5,200 in Scotland. Pubs are the best place where people can relax, talk, drink, eat and unwind themselves. As a custom a group usually buys drinks in a round where a single person pays for everyone, and you take it in turns. Most pubs offer all kinds of locally brewed beer and delicious pub food to compliment, like steak and ale pie with beer battered chips. They usually have very traditional names such as The Crown, The Chequers, The King’s Arms, and The White Horse.

While you're in the UK, don't miss Edinburgh, Scotland's beautiful capital, Ancient Stonehenge and Medieval Salisbury, Northern Islands Giants Causeway and the idyllic Cotswolds and Lake District for a constantly gorgeous backdrop of rolling green hills and lakes.

If you are ready to renew your passport, iVisa.com provides a great service to help with this. You must renew your passport if your passport has expired or you do not have enough time left on it. The amount of time you need on your passport depends on the country you are visiting so make sure to check this. The cost of a Passport Renewal for a Standard 34-page Passport is £86 for an adult + £19.86 courier fee and it takes around 11 weeks to receive. The Frequent Traveller 50-page Passport is £96 for an adult + £19.86 courier fee.

It's easy with iVisa.com all you need is a digital passport photo, a card to pay with and your current or old passport. If you have more questions about the topic Apply for Passport Renewal Online with iVisa - All About The United Kingdom just go to iVisa.com, where you can also find more country-specific information. And if you have any questions about our services you can contact us 24/7 via our customer support team, who are always happy to help you.