logo logo
de | $ USD
glückliche Reisende

Securely Renew Your UK Passport

Überspringe die staatliche Bürokratie und lass uns die harte Arbeit für dich erledigen.

1.2M Zufriedene Kunden

24/7Unterstützung

+42,000 Bewertungen

10 Jahre der Erfahrung

98% Visum-Genehmigungsrate

Warum iVisa die beste Wahl ist

One Stop Shop

One Stop Shop


Die Laufarbeit wird für Sie erledigt! Holen Sie sich alle Anforderungen in einem einzigen, rationalisierten Prozess.


Expertenbewertung

Expertenbewertung


Ein Expertenteam hilft Ihnen, eine fehlerfreie Anwendung zu gewährleisten.


Sicherer Prozess

Sicherer Prozess


Ihre Daten sind wertvoll, deshalb schützen wir sie mit Verschlüsselungstechnologien.

Unsere Kunden

Entdecken Sie die Erfahrungen unserer Reisenden

Noch Fragen?

Wenn Sie an England denken, was kommt Ihnen in den Sinn? Auch wenn diese Frage schwer zu beantworten ist, sind wir uns sicher, dass Ihnen ein paar Dutzend Dinge einfallen werden: London, auch bekannt als "The Big Smoke", und seine vielen Wahrzeichen, die königliche Familie, Big Ben und Westminster Abbey, Windsor Castle, Stonehenge und Stratford-upon-Avon.

Das Vereinigte Königreich ist eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele in ganz Europa, und das ist auch nicht verwunderlich, denn es verfügt über besonders bekannte historische Sehenswürdigkeiten, eine reiche Tierwelt, hübsche Dörfer auf dem Lande, Rock- und Indie-Musik und viele andere Dinge, die auf der ganzen Welt bekannt sind. Und dann ist da noch Königin Elizabeth II -, die seit 63 Jahren auf dem britischen Thron sitzt!

Königin Elisabeth II. ist wahrscheinlich eine der bekanntesten Königinnen aller Zeiten, und das zu Recht. Sie ist seit 1952 die 7. Monarchin des Vereinigten Königreichs, was an sich schon eine beeindruckende Leistung ist! Weitere berühmte britische Personen und Dinge sind: David Beckham, Shakespeare, Fish and Chips, rote Busse, schwarze Taxis, Oasis, Blur, die Beatles und englischer Tee. England ist berühmt für seine lange, brutale Geschichte und natürlich dafür, dass es das winzige Inselland ist, das irgendwann einmal den größten Teil der Welt erobert hat.

Der Schlüssel zu all diesen Erlebnissen ist ein aktueller und reisefähiger Reisepass. Es kommt häufig vor, dass wir das Ablaufdatum unseres Reisepasses als weit in der Zukunft liegend ansehen, und es überrascht nicht, dass dieses Datum immer näher rückt und es dann zu spät ist oder nicht genug Zeit bleibt, um vor der Reise einen neuen Pass zu besorgen.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die britische Staatsbürgerschaft besitzen oder nicht, sind Pässe heutzutage ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Lebens. - Sie brauchen einen Pass für so ziemlich alles, von Reisen ins Ausland bis hin zur Einrichtung eines Bankkontos. Bevor Sie mehr über das Reisen im Vereinigten Königreich erfahren, sollten Sie unbedingt das Datum für die Erneuerung Ihres Reisepasses überprüfen, und wenn Sie einen neuen benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns dies auf iVisa.com mitzuteilen. Lesen Sie weiter, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten: Beantragen Sie die Erneuerung Ihres Reisepasses online mit iVisa - Alles über das Vereinigte Königreich.

Das Vereinigte Königreich, an der Nordwestküste Europas gelegen, war das erste Industrieland der Welt. Die Industrielle Revolution war der Übergang zu neuen Herstellungsverfahren in Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten in der Zeit von 1760 bis 1820 und 1840. Innovationen wie das fliegende Schiffchen, die Spinnmaschine, der Wasserrahmen und der elektrische Webstuhl erleichterten das Weben von Stoffen und das Spinnen von Garn und Fäden erheblich. Belege für diese beeindruckenden, innovativen Maschinen können Sie an vielen Stätten des industriellen Erbes sehen, z. B. im National Railway Museum in York, in Ironbridge Gorge, Telford, im London Science Museum und im Manchester Science and Industry Museum.

Manchester im Nordwesten Englands ist nicht nur für seine Fußballmannschaften Manchester City und United berühmt, sondern auch ein kulturelles Zentrum für alle Reisenden, die auf der Suche nach einem ganzheitlichen Erlebnis sind. Die Stadt ist lustig, lebendig, grün und nicht zu groß, um sie zu erkunden. Sie ist auch bekannt für ihre Baumwollspinnereien entlang des Kanals, ihr Rathaus und ihre imposante Geschäftsarchitektur. Die alten Textillagerhäuser prägen das Straßenbild und machen die Stadt zu etwas ganz Besonderem in England. Viele dieser alten Industriegebäude sind heute in schöne Wohnungen, Galerien, Nachtclubs und sogar Kirchen umgewandelt worden. Natürlich sollten Sie bei Ihrem Besuch auch die Fußballstadien Old Trafford und Etihad besuchen.

Apropos Sport: Das Vereinigte Königreich ist berühmt für viele, die meisten der weltweit geliebten und bewunderten Sportarten haben ihren Ursprung im Vereinigten Königreich, darunter Fußball, Golf, Kricket, Rugby und Rasentennis. Cricket wurde zum Nationalsport Englands. Die Fußballmannschaften des Vereinigten Königreichs und ihre Ligastandards haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Welt, wenn es um diesen Sport geht.

Es ist durchaus üblich, sich ein lokales Fußballspiel anzuschauen und anschließend mit seinen Freunden auf ein Pint Bier in den Pub zu gehen. Im Vereinigten Königreich sind Pubs ein kommunaler Treffpunkt, eine Abkürzung, die für Public House steht. Es gibt etwa 60.000 Pubs, davon 53.000 in England und Wales, 1.600 in Nordirland und 5.200 in Schottland. Pubs sind der beste Ort, um sich zu entspannen, zu reden, zu trinken, zu essen und sich zu erholen. Üblicherweise kauft eine Gruppe ihre Getränke in einer Runde, wobei eine Person für alle bezahlt und man sich abwechselt. Die meisten Pubs bieten alle Arten von lokal gebrautem Bier und dazu köstliche Pubgerichte wie Steak und Ale Pie mit biergetränkten Pommes frites. In der Regel haben sie sehr traditionelle Namen wie The Crown, The Chequers, The King's Arms und The White Horse.

Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Vereinigten Königreich sollten Sie auf keinen Fall Edinburgh, die wunderschöne schottische Hauptstadt, das antike Stonehenge und das mittelalterliche Salisbury, den Giants Causeway auf den Nordinseln sowie die idyllischen Cotswolds und den Lake District mit ihren sanften grünen Hügeln und Seen verpassen, die immer wieder eine herrliche Kulisse bieten.

Wenn Sie Ihren Reisepass erneuern möchten, bietet iVisa.com einen hervorragenden Service. Sie müssen Ihren Reisepass erneuern, wenn er abgelaufen ist oder Sie nicht mehr genügend Zeit haben, ihn zu verlängern. Wie lange Ihr Reisepass noch gültig ist, hängt von dem Land ab, das Sie besuchen. Die Kosten für eine Passverlängerung für einen Standardpass mit 34-Seiten betragen £86 für einen Erwachsenen + £19,86 Kuriergebühr und die Zustellung dauert etwa 11 Wochen. Der Reisepass für Vielreisende mit 50 Seiten-kostet £96 für einen Erwachsenen + £19,86 Kuriergebühr.

Es ist ganz einfach mit iVisa.com Sie brauchen nur ein digitales Passfoto, eine Karte zum Bezahlen und Ihren aktuellen oder alten Reisepass. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Passverlängerung online beantragen mit iVisa - Alles über das Vereinigte Königreich haben, gehen Sie einfach auf iVisa.com, wo Sie auch weitere länderspezifische Informationen finden-. Und wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen haben, können Sie uns rund um die Uhr über unser Kundenserviceteam kontaktieren, das Ihnen immer gerne weiterhilft.

Haftungsausschluss
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This app does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. Informationen zu staatlichen Quellen findest du auf unseren Produktseiten.

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um die besten Reisetipps zu erhalten

Danke! Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail und bestätigen Sie, dass Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden möchten.

© 2014-2024 iVisa.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. iVisa und das iVisa-Logo sind eingetragene Marken von iVisa.com.

de flag Deutsch
$ USD
Interkom-Chat

Renew Your UK Passport securely and easily

No need to deal with government bureaucracy. iVisa's team of experts do the hardwork for you.
We know our business well, that's why we ensure 100% government compliance.

400,000+
Documents processed

Why iVisa is your best option

One Stop Shop


The leg work will be done for you! Get all requirements in a single, streamlined process.

Expert Review


Have a team of experts helping you ensure an Error-Free Application.

Secure Process


Your information is valuable, that’s why we protect it with encription technologies.

Frequently Asked Questions

Our Company is accredited and recognized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and has a validated IATA Agency Code. If you want to check this information you can verify our membership using our bearing No. 23716873 at http://store.iata.org/ieccacfree.

Remember that the customer service team at iVisa.com is here 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Watch this video to get a step by step guide on how to do it.

You must renew your passport before you can travel if either:

  • your passport has expired
  • you do not have enough time left on it

Also, You’ll need to get a new passport to travel abroad or prove your identity if you change any of the following:

  • your name
  • your gender
  • your appearance, if you cannot be recognised from your passport photo any more (for example, you’ve had plastic surgery)
You do not need to get a new passport if you:
  • change your address or contact details
  • get a new job
  • change your appearance slightly - for example, dye your hair or grow a beard
  • change your marital status (divorce, marry or form a civil partnership) but keep your name
  • change your title, for example, doctor or professor
  • become a national of another country as well as the UK
  • emigrate
You must replace your passport if it has more than reasonable wear and tear because you may not be allowed to travel with it.
You’ll need to ask someone to confirm your identity online if you’re replacing a lost or stolen passport.
Allow up to 10 weeks to receive your passport. Check how long it will take to get a passport before you apply.
Your new passport will be sent to you by courier or Royal Mail. They’ll either:
  • post it through your letterbox
  • hand it to you if you’re home
  • leave a card or post you a letter saying how you can get it (it will not say the package is your passport)
No you don’t, your passport will only be moved through official UK authorities.
Yes, you need to send your current passport directly to the UK government, this delivery is included in iVisa’s service.
If your passport is burgundy or has ‘European Union’ on the cover, you can still use it as long as it’s valid for travel.

When you think of England, what comes to mind? Though this may be a difficult question to answer, we're certain the same few dozen things will spring to mind: London, also known as “The Big Smoke”, and its many landmarks, The Royal Family, Big Ben and Westminster Abbey, Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Stratford-upon-Avon.

The UK is one of the most popular country destinations across Europe and it is not surprising with its particularly well known historical attractions, wildlife, pretty countryside villages, rock and indie music, and many other things that are recognised the world over. And then there's Queen Elizabeth II - who has apparently been on the British throne for 63 years!

Queen Elizabeth II is probably one of the most well known Queens of all time, and rightly so. She has been the 7th monarch of the UK since 1952, which is a mighty impressive feat in itself! Other infamous British people and things include: David Beckham, Shakespeare, Fish and Chips, Red Buses, black cabs, Oasis, Blur, the Beatles, and English tea. England is famous for its long, brutal history, and of course for being that tiny island country that conquered most of the world at some point or another.

Your key to enjoying any of the above is to have your passport fully updated and ready to travel. It's common that we see the expiry date on our passport as sometime far into the future and unsurprisingly that date creeps up on us and it's too late or there is not enough time to get a new one before travel.

Whether you are a UK Citizen or not, passports are a crucial part of life these days - you need one for pretty much everything from travelling abroad to even setting up a bank account. Before you go on to learn more about travelling in the UK, don't miss the opportunity to check on your passport renewal date, and if you need a new one don't hesitate to let us at iVisa.com know. Keep reading for more information: Apply for Passport Renewal Online with iVisa - All About The United Kingdom.

The United Kingdom, located at the northwestern shore of Europe, was the world’s first industrialized country. The Industrial Revolution was the transition to new manufacturing processes in Europe and the United States, in the period from between 1760 to 1820 and 1840. Innovations like the flying shuttle, the spinning jenny, the water frame and the power loom made weaving cloth and spinning yarn and thread much easier. You can see evidence of such impressive, innovative machinery at many industrial heritage sites such as The National Railway Museum in York, Ironbridge Gorge, Telford, The London Science Museum and The Manchester Science and Industry Museum.

Manchester in North West England, is not only famous for its football teams, Manchester City and United, but is also a cultural hub for any traveller looking for a wholesome experience. The city is fun, vibrant, green and not too big to explore. It's also known for its cotton mills that run along the canal, its town hall and imposing commercial architecture. The old textile warehouses provide a distinctive element in its streetscape and make it unlike any other town in England. Many of these old industrial buildings have now been converted into beautiful apartments, galleries, nightclubs and even churches. Of course, while you're there don't forget to visit the Old Trafford and Etihad football Stadiums.

Speaking of sports, The UK is famous for many, most of the world's beloved and admired sports began in the UK which includes football, golf, cricket, rugby and lawn tennis. Cricket became England’s national sport. The UK football teams and their leagues standards hold a substantial influence in the world when it comes to the sport.

It's quite common to watch a local footy match and then head down to the pub for a pint of your local ale with your mates. In the United Kingdom pubs are a communal meeting place, an acronym that stands for public house. There are about 60,000 public houses out of which 53,000 are in England & Wales, 1,600 in Northern Ireland and 5,200 in Scotland. Pubs are the best place where people can relax, talk, drink, eat and unwind themselves. As a custom a group usually buys drinks in a round where a single person pays for everyone, and you take it in turns. Most pubs offer all kinds of locally brewed beer and delicious pub food to compliment, like steak and ale pie with beer battered chips. They usually have very traditional names such as The Crown, The Chequers, The King’s Arms, and The White Horse.

While you're in the UK, don't miss Edinburgh, Scotland's beautiful capital, Ancient Stonehenge and Medieval Salisbury, Northern Islands Giants Causeway and the idyllic Cotswolds and Lake District for a constantly gorgeous backdrop of rolling green hills and lakes.

If you are ready to renew your passport, iVisa.com provides a great service to help with this. You must renew your passport if your passport has expired or you do not have enough time left on it. The amount of time you need on your passport depends on the country you are visiting so make sure to check this. The cost of a Passport Renewal for a Standard 34-page Passport is £86 for an adult + £19.86 courier fee and it takes around 11 weeks to receive. The Frequent Traveller 50-page Passport is £96 for an adult + £19.86 courier fee.

It's easy with iVisa.com all you need is a digital passport photo, a card to pay with and your current or old passport. If you have more questions about the topic Apply for Passport Renewal Online with iVisa - All About The United Kingdom just go to iVisa.com, where you can also find more country-specific information. And if you have any questions about our services you can contact us 24/7 via our customer support team, who are always happy to help you.