logo logo
fr | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

voyageurs heureux

Securely Renew Your CA Passport

Oubliez la bureaucratie gouvernementale et laissez-nous faire le travail à votre place.

1.2M Des clients satisfaits

24/7Soutien

+42,000 revues

10 Années d'expérience

98% taux d'approbation des visas

Pourquoi iVisa est la meilleure option

Le guichet unique

Le guichet unique


Le travail est fait pour vous ! Obtenez toutes les exigences en un seul processus rationalisé.


Revue d'experts

Revue d'experts


Une équipe d'experts vous aide à garantir une application sans erreur.


Processus sécurisé

Processus sécurisé


Vos informations sont précieuses, c'est pourquoi nous les protégeons à l'aide de technologies de cryptage.

Nos clients

Découvrez les expériences de nos voyageurs

Des questions ?

Le Canada est un pays que tout le monde devrait visiter au moins une fois dans sa vie pour y vivre des moments et des souvenirs inoubliables. Situé dans la partie septentrionale des Amériques, il partage la totalité de ses frontières territoriales avec les États-Unis, et sa proximité avec le pôle Nord en fait l'une des destinations les plus froides du monde pendant les mois d'hiver. Aujourd'hui, le Canada est bien connu-pour être une plaque tournante du multiculturalisme, puisque le pays a rassemblé de nombreuses communautés mondiales différentes grâce à sa politique consistant à inviter les étrangers et les familles qualifiés à s'installer de manière permanente au Canada. Cependant, malgré les nombreuses cultures qui composent le peuple canadien, le pays n'a que deux langues officielles : l'anglais et le français. La majeure partie de la population francophone (-) vit au Québec, une région autonome du pays qui faisait autrefois partie de l'Empire français. Si vous souhaitez visiter le Canada prochainement, nous vous conseillons de consulter nos recommandations sur les sites touristiques à explorer.

Commençons par Vancouver, l'une des villes les plus influentes du Canada, située en Colombie-Britannique. Son climat, sa beauté et sa proximité avec l'océan Pacifique offrent aux visiteurs et aux habitants une multitude d'activités de plein air. Vous pouvez, par exemple, visiter le Stanley Park, l'un des plus grands parcs (en termes d'extension) d'Amérique du Nord, où vous trouverez deux lagons : Beaver et Lost Lagoon. Dans le parc, vous aurez l'occasion de vous promener ou de pratiquer le jogging tout en regardant la nature et en pique-niquant avec votre famille ou vos amis. De plus, le parc est assez proche du centre-ville, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour passer la journée sans trop se soucier des trajets ou des autres activités de la journée. Vous pourrez également y trouver des mâts totémiques et en apprendre davantage sur les communautés indigènes qui vivent ici.

Pour ceux qui préfèrent visiter un musée ou rester à la pointe des dernières avancées technologiques et scientifiques, le Science World de Vancouver ne les décevra pas. Cette organisation à but non lucratif-a été créée pour sensibiliser à l'importance de la science et de la technologie dans la société, et au rôle de chef de file de Vancouver et du Canada, et propose des expositions permanentes pour tous les visiteurs. Par ailleurs, les amateurs de montagnes russes et de parcs d'attractions en général peuvent visiter le PNE Fair. Ce parc d'attractions de Vancouver, situé à Hastings Park, propose des attractions pour tous les âges. Il propose sur-des cartes journalières pour une utilisation illimitée de certaines attractions, ce qui vous permettra de profiter d'une journée entière d'activités passionnantes.

Si vous êtes un citoyen canadien et que vous cherchez à renouveler votre passeport et à faire une demande de renouvellement de passeport canadien, laissez iVisa.com vous aider à vous débarrasser des tracas liés aux sites Web du gouvernement et à d'autres processus compliqués qui vous prennent des heures, et vous aider à obtenir le renouvellement de votre passeport en un rien de temps. Notre équipe a réduit la procédure traditionnelle qui prendrait beaucoup de temps à remplir en raison de ses questionnaires ambigus. iVisa.com peut vous aider à renouveler votre passeport, et vous aurez plus de temps pour préparer votre prochain voyage au Canada. Une fois que vous aurez décidé de présenter votre demande, vous recevrez un kit vous expliquant ce que vous devez faire. Si vous avez des questions sur une étape spécifique, notre équipe de service à la clientèle vous aidera à chaque fois que vous en aurez besoin. Dès que vous aurez terminé, déposez votre kit dans la boîte aux lettres la plus proche, et nos professionnels se chargeront du reste. Alors, n'hésitez pas et postulez dès maintenant !

Pour en revenir aux meilleures-attractions naturelles connues du Canada, nous ne pouvons pas oublier de mentionner les chutes du Niagara. Il s'agit de l'un des endroits les plus étonnants du pays et, par conséquent, de l'une des destinations canadiennes les plus recherchées par les touristes. Nous vous recommandons vivement de les visiter en été ou au printemps, car les chutes d'eau gèlent parfois en hiver, ce qui empêche d'en apprécier toute la beauté.

Si vous parlez français et souhaitez pratiquer cette langue, ou si vous souhaitez l'apprendre, vous devriez visiter le Québec ! C'est l'une des plus grandes provinces canadiennes, qui attire des touristes du monde entier. Les amateurs de l'architecture coloniale française des XVIIIe et XIXe siècles trouveront certains des bâtiments les plus spectaculaires dans la ville de Montréal, l'une des principales zones métropolitaines de l'État du Québec.

De plus, un autre témoignage très important de la présence française au Québec se trouve dans le Vieux-Québec. Il s'agit d'un quartier de la ville de Québec et d'un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO considéré par les Canadiens comme un joyau historique de la nation. Il s'agit de la première colonie française en Amérique, c'est pourquoi la plupart de ses bâtiments ont un style européen. Un exemple de l'influence de l'architecture néoclassique dans le Vieux Québec est la cathédrale Notre-Dame de Québec Basilica-, qui est pleine de vitraux et possède trois orgues complets de taille-pour jouer la musique de l'église, entre autres caractéristiques qui en font un chef-d'œuvre mondial.

Le Vieux-Port est un autre lieu historique incontournable pour la plupart des voyageurs. On y trouve de nombreuses galeries d'art, des magasins d'antiquités et d'autres sites étonnants. Pour ceux qui apprécient davantage l'ambiance parisienne, le Vieux-Montréal peut en offrir un petit aperçu grâce à ses localités de style parisien (-). Parmi eux, la basilique Notre-Dame figure en tête de liste des édifices les plus remarquables du Canada. D'architecture néo-gothique, ses vitraux racontent l'histoire de Montréal, et ses balcons offrent certains des meilleurs points de vue sur la ville. Si vous êtes à court d'idées, vous trouverez peut-être l'inspiration au marché Bonsecours, un marché aux légumes vieux d'un siècle-qui a été transformé en centre commercial avec différentes boutiques pour tous les touristes. Jusqu'à présent, vous en avez appris davantage sur les différentes attractions touristiques que vous devez visiter lorsque vous venez au Canada. Cependant, pour ce faire, vous aurez besoin d'un passeport valide. Si vous êtes Canadien et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le processus de renouvellement du passeport canadien, vous êtes au bon endroit. À iVisa.com , vous recevrez l'aide de nos professionnels en tout temps, et nous nous occuperons des défis liés au renouvellement de votre passeport canadien pendant que vous ne passerez que quelques minutes à déposer votre trousse de renouvellement complètement prête à partir dans la boîte aux lettres la plus proche.

Clause de non-responsabilité
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. La source d'information : https://www.canada.ca/en/services/immigration-citizenship.html
Chat par interphone

Renew Your CA Passport securely and easily

No need to deal with government bureaucracy. iVisa's team of experts do the hardwork for you.
We know our business well, that's why we ensure 100% government compliance.

400,000+
Documents processed

Why iVisa is your best option

One Stop Shop


The leg work will be done for you! Get all requirements in a single, streamlined process.

Expert Review


Have a team of experts helping you ensure an Error-Free Application.

Secure Process


Your information is valuable, that’s why we protect it with encription technologies.

Frequently Asked Questions

Our Company is accredited and recognized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and has a validated IATA Agency Code. If you want to check this information you can verify our membership using our bearing No. 23716873 at http://store.iata.org/ieccacfree.

Remember that the customer service team at iVisa.com is here 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our service.

To renew your Canadian passport, your current passport must
  • not be damaged
  • not have been reported lost or stolen
  • have been issued with a 5-year or 10-year validity
  • have been issued when you were at least 16 years of age
  • have the same name, date of birth and place of birth you want on your new passport
  • have the same gender identifier you want on your new passport (either printed on your current passport or the observation sticker)
  • have expired on or after February 1, 2019
If your passport is damaged, or it was lost or stolen, you need to apply for a new passport.
Within 20 business days after you send your passport application.
  • Complete the application form
  • Gather all necessary documents and get your passport photo
  • Find 2 references
  • Submit your application and pay your fees
  • Receiving your passport
If you applied by mail, the passport (and any original documentation you submitted) will be returned to you by mail, and may be in 2 separate packages.
No you don’t, your passport will only be processed through official Canadian authorities
Yes, you need to send your current passport directly to the CA government, this delivery is included in iVisa’s service. iVisa services cost £25.00.

Canada is a country everyone should visit at least once in their lifetime for unforgettable moments and memories. Located in the Northern part of the Americas, it shares the full extent of its territorial borders with the United States, and its closeness to the North Pole makes it one of the coldest destinations in the world during the winter months. Today, it is well-known for being a hub of multiculturalism, since the country has brought together many different world communities through its policy of inviting qualified foreigners and families to relocate permanently to Canada. However, despite the many cultures that make up the people of Canada, the country has only two official languages: English and French. Most of its French-speaking population lives in Québec, an autonomous region within the country that used to be part of the French Empire. If you’re interested in visiting Canada soon, you should check out our recommendations for tourist sites to explore.

Let’s begging with Vancouver, one of Canada´s most influential cities in Canada, and located in British Columbia. Its climate, beauty, and proximity to the Pacific Ocean provide visitors and locals alike with a plentiful offering of outdoor activities. You could, for example, visit Stanley Park, one of the largest parks (by extension) in North America, and where you will be able to find two lagoons: Beaver and Lost Lagoon. In the park, you will have the chance to have a walk or practice jogging while looking at nature and having a picnic with your family or friends. Plus, it is pretty close to downtown, making it a perfect place to spend the day without worrying too much about commuting or enjoying other activities during the day. You may also find Totem Poles and learn more about the indigenous communities that live here.

For those who enjoy more visiting a museum or staying at the forefront of the latest advances in technology and science, the Science World in Vancouver won’t disappoint; a non-profit organization built to spread awareness about the importance of science and technology in society, and the leadership role of Vancouver as well as of Canada has continuous exhibits for visitors of all kind. Moreover, those who enjoy rollercoasters and amusement parks, in general, can visit the PNE Fair. This amusement park in Vancouver has attractions for people of all ages and it is located in Hastings Park. They have all-day passes for unlimited use of some attractions, so you can enjoy a full day of thrilling activities.

If you’re a Canadian citizen looking to renew your passport and apply for the Canada Passport Renewal let iVisa.com help you with the hassle of dealing with government websites and other complicated processes that take you hours, and help you get your passport renewed in no time. Our team has reduced the traditional procedure that would take a lot to complete due to its ambiguous questionnaires. iVisa.com can assist you with your passport renewal, and you will have more to prepare for your next trip to Canada. Once you decide to apply, you will receive a kit explaining what you need to do. In case you have a question about a specific step, our helpful customer service team will assist you with it whenever you need it. As soon as you finish, drop your kit in the nearest mailbox, and our professionals will do the rest for you. So, don’t hesitate and apply now!

Now, going back to some of the best-known natural attractions in Canada, we can´t forget to mention Niagara Falls. It is one of the country’s most astonishing places and as a result one of Canada´s destinations most sought by tourists. We highly recommend you visit it during summer or spring since the waterfalls sometimes freeze during winter making it hard to enjoy their full beauty.

If you speak French and want to practice, or if you are interested in learning the language, you should visit Quebec! It is one of the biggest Canadian provinces, attracting tourists from all over the world. Those who enjoy the beautiful French Colonial Architecture of the XVIII and XIX centuries will find some of the most spectacular buildings in the city of Montreal, one of the main metropolitan areas in the state of Quebec.

Moreover, another very important testimony of the French presence in Quebec can be found in Old Quebec. It is a neighborhood in Quebec City and a UNESCO World Heritage Site considered by Canadians to be a historical gem of the nation..When visiting Old Quebec (Vieux Québec)we recommend that you go to the Place Royal. It was the first French settlement in the Americas, therefore, most of its buildings have a European style. One example of the influence of neoclassical architecture in Old Quebec is the Notre-Dame de Québec Basilica-Cathedral, which is full of stained glass and has three full-size organs to play the church’s music, among other characteristics that make it a world masterpiece.

Another historical place that is a must for most travelers is Old Port. There are plenty of art galleries, antique shops, and other stunning sites. For those who enjoy more the Parisian vibe, Old Montreal can offer a little taste of it through its Parisian-style localities. Among them, the Notre Dame Basilica tops the list of the most remarkable buildings of Canada. Of neo-gothic architecture, its stained glass tells Montreal´s story, and its balconies have some of the best viewpoints of the city. If you are running out of ideas, you may find inspiration in Bonsecours Market a century-old vegetable market that was turned into a mall with different boutiques for all tourists. Up to this point, you have learned more about the different tourist attractions that you must visit when coming to Canada. However, to do so, you will need a valid passport. If you’re a Canadian interested in learning about the Canada Passport Renewal process, you have come to the right place. At iVisa.com you will receive assistance from our professionals at any time, and we will take care of the challenges that come with renewing your Canada Passport while you only spend a few minutes dropping your renewal kit completely ready to go in the closest mailbox.