de | $ USD

Erkunden Sie

Einstellungen

Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Wählen Sie Ihre Währung

  • AED United Arab Emirates Dirham
  • AFN Afghan Afghani
  • ALL Albanian Lek
  • AMD Armenian Dram
  • ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder
  • AOA Angolan Kwanza
  • ARS Argentine Peso
  • AUD Australian Dollar
  • AWG Aruban Florin
  • AZN Azerbaijani Manat
  • BAM Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
  • BBD Barbadian Dollar
  • BDT Bangladeshi Taka
  • BGN Bulgarian Lev
  • BIF Burundian Franc
  • BMD Bermudan Dollar
  • BND Brunei Dollar
  • BOB Bolivian Boliviano
  • BRL Brazilian Real
  • BSD Bahamian Dollar
  • BWP Botswanan Pula
  • BZD Belize Dollar
  • CAD Canadian Dollar
  • CDF Congolese Franc
  • CHF Swiss Franc
  • CLP Chilean Peso
  • CNY Chinese Yuan
  • COP Colombian Peso
  • CRC Costa Rican Colón
  • CVE Cape Verdean Escudo
  • CZK Czech Republic Koruna
  • DJF Djiboutian Franc
  • DKK Danish Krone
  • DOP Dominican Peso
  • DZD Algerian Dinar
  • EGP Egyptian Pound
  • ETB Ethiopian Birr
  • EUR Euro
  • FJD Fijian Dollar
  • FKP Falkland Islands Pound
  • GBP British Pound Sterling
  • GEL Georgian Lari
  • GIP Gibraltar Pound
  • GMD Gambian Dalasi
  • GNF Guinean Franc
  • GTQ Guatemalan Quetzal
  • GYD Guyanaese Dollar
  • HKD Hong Kong Dollar
  • HNL Honduran Lempira
  • HTG Haitian Gourde
  • HUF Hungarian Forint
  • IDR Indonesian Rupiah
  • ILS Israeli New Sheqel
  • INR Indian Rupee
  • ISK Icelandic Króna
  • JMD Jamaican Dollar
  • JPY Japanese Yen
  • KES Kenyan Shilling
  • KGS Kyrgystani Som
  • KHR Cambodian Riel
  • KMF Comorian Franc
  • KRW South Korean Won
  • KYD Cayman Islands Dollar
  • KZT Kazakhstani Tenge
  • LAK Laotian Kip
  • LBP Lebanese Pound
  • LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
  • LRD Liberian Dollar
  • LSL Lesotho Loti
  • MAD Moroccan Dirham
  • MDL Moldovan Leu
  • MGA Malagasy Ariary
  • MKD Macedonian Denar
  • MNT Mongolian Tugrik
  • MOP Macanese Pataca
  • MUR Mauritian Rupee
  • MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa
  • MWK Malawian Kwacha
  • MXN Mexican Peso
  • MYR Malaysian Ringgit
  • MZN Mozambican Metical
  • NAD Namibian Dollar
  • NGN Nigerian Naira
  • NIO Nicaraguan Córdoba
  • NOK Norwegian Krone
  • NPR Nepalese Rupee
  • NZD New Zealand Dollar
  • OMR Omani Rial
  • PAB Panamanian Balboa
  • PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
  • PGK Papua New Guinean Kina
  • PHP Philippine Peso
  • PKR Pakistani Rupee
  • PLN Polish Zloty
  • PYG Paraguayan Guarani
  • QAR Qatari Rial
  • RON Romanian Leu
  • RSD Serbian Dinar
  • RUB Russian Ruble
  • RWF Rwandan Franc
  • SAR Saudi Riyal
  • SBD Solomon Islands Dollar
  • SCR Seychellois Rupee
  • SEK Swedish Krona
  • SGD Singapore Dollar
  • SHP Saint Helena Pound
  • SLL Sierra Leonean Leone
  • SOS Somali Shilling
  • SRD Surinamese Dollar
  • SVC Salvadoran Colón
  • SZL Swazi Lilangeni
  • THB Thai Baht
  • TJS Tajikistani Somoni
  • TOP Tongan Pa anga
  • TRY Turkish Lira
  • TTD Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
  • TWD New Taiwan Dollar
  • TZS Tanzanian Shilling
  • UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
  • UGX Ugandan Shilling
  • USD United States Dollar
  • UYU Uruguayan Peso
  • UZS Uzbekistan Som
  • VND Vietnamese Dong
  • VUV Vanuatu Vatu
  • WST Samoan Tala
  • XAF CFA Franc BEAC
  • XCD East Caribbean Dollar
  • XOF CFA Franc BCEAO
  • XPF CFP Franc
  • YER Yemeni Rial
  • ZAR South African Rand
  • ZMW Zambian Kwacha
Russland
14,250+ Von iVisa verarbeitete Reisedokumente
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M Zufriedene Kunden

24/7Unterstützung

+46,000 Bewertungen

10 Jahre der Erfahrung

98% Visum-Genehmigungsrate

Wie man sich bewirbt: Fernost (Wladiwostok) eVisa

01
Bitte fülle unser Online-Formular aus

Fülle unsere einfache Anwendung mit deinen Reisedaten aus und zahle mit Kreditkarte oder PayPal.

02
Erhalte dein Dokument per E-Mail

Wir senden Ihnen Ihr Visum zu 100 % online, ohne dass Sie zur Botschaft gehen müssen.

03
Betreten Sie Ihr Ziel

Bitte zeigen Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft im Zielland Ihren Reisepass und Ihre E-Visa vor.

Wie man sich bewirbt: Registrierung bei der Botschaft

01
Online-Antrag ausfüllen

Füllen Sie unseren einfachen Online-Antrag aus und zahlen Sie mit Kreditkarte oder PayPal

02
Sicheres Reisen

Ihre Botschaft wird Ihnen in Notfällen (z. B. Naturkatastrophen, Unruhen usw.) helfen.

Warum bei der Botschaft anmelden?

Travel Registration is a service provided by the government. This service allows you to record information about your upcoming trip abroad to the Department of State so it can be used to assist you in case of an emergency. People residing abroad can also get routine information from their nearest embassy or consulate if registered.

Erforderliche Informationen für die Bewerbung

Nachdem Sie sich bei Ihrer Botschaft oder Ihrem Konsulat angemeldet haben, müssen Sie Ihre Daten aktualisieren, wenn:

  • Ihre Kontaktinformationen ändern sich,
  • Ihr Personenstand ändert sich,
  • Sie gehen zurück in Ihr Heimatland.

Mehr erfahren: Fernost (Wladiwostok) eVisa

Was du wissen musst

  • Der Reisepass muss noch mindestens 6 Monate über das Antragsdatum hinaus gültig sein, und es muss eine Seite für den e-Visastempel zur Verfügung stehen.

  • Das e-Visum bei Ankunft steht nur Reisenden zur Verfügung, deren Einreise nach Russland über die Grenzübergangsstellen der Russischen Föderation erfolgt, die sich auf dem Gebiet des Freihafens von Wladiwostok, Kamtschatka oder Sachalin befinden.

  • e-Visum ist ein Visum und wird für ausgestellt.

  • Der zulässige Aufenthalt in der Russischen Föderation mit einem e-Visum beträgt bis zu ab dem Datum der Einreise innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Visums.

  • Die Gültigkeitsdauer des Visums-und/oder der damit erlaubte Aufenthalt kann nicht verlängert werden.

*RUSSLAND IST OFFEN- * Russland wird am 25. Januar 2021 für den Tourismus geöffnet-.

Im Jahr 2017 begann Russland mit der Ausstellung von e-Visa für Bürger aus 18 Ländern, um den Fernen Osten Russlands zu besuchen. Das Russland-Visum e-ist Teil einer Initiative des Ministeriums für die Entwicklung des russischen Fernen Ostens zur Förderung von Tourismus und Entwicklung. Es gilt für den Besuch der russischen Fernost-Regionen Primorje, Chabarowsk, Sachalin, Tschukotka und Kamtschatka. Dieses e-Visum ermöglicht Reisenden die Einreise nach Russland über den Grenzübergang im Gebiet des Freihafens von Wladiwostok, Kamtschatka oder Sachalin. Das Visum für den Fernen Osten Russlands e-ist kostenlos, aber wir erheben eine Bearbeitungsgebühr für die Bearbeitung.

Bürger der folgenden Länder können ein Visum für Russland e-beantragen: Algerien, Bahrain, Brunei, China, Indien, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Mexiko, Marokko, Nordkorea, Oman, Katar, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Tunesien, Türkei, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate.

Noch Fragen?

Das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost ist ein elektronisches Reisevisum, das es Bürgern aus 18 Ländern ermöglicht, für einen Zeitraum von 8 Tagen in die Ostregion des Landes zu reisen. Das elektronische Visum ist für dreißig Tage ab dem Datum der Einreise gültig und ermöglicht dem Inhaber den Zugang über die folgenden staatlichen Grenzübergangsstellen der Russischen Föderation auf dem Gebiet von Wladiwostok, Petropavlovsk-Kamtschatsky, Blagoweschensk, Chabarowsk, Yuzhno-Sachalinsk, Anadyr, Trans-Baikal Gebiet und Burjatien:

  • Luftgrenzstellen „Wladiwostok (Knevichy Flughafen)“, „Petropawlowsk-Kamtschatsky (Flughafen Jelizovo)“, „Blagoweschensk“, „Chabarowsk (Flughafen Novy)“, „Yuzhno-Sachalinsk (Flughafen Khomutovo)“, „Anadyr (Flughafen Ugolny)“, „Ulan-Ude (Flughafen Muchino)“ „Chita (Flughafen Kadala);
  • Meeresgrenzstellen „Wladiwostok“, „Sarubino“, „Petropawlowsk-Kamtschatski“, „Korsakov“, „Posiet“;
  • Bahngrenzstellen „Pogranichny“, „Chasan“, „Makhalino“;
  • Straßengrenzstellen „Poltavka“, „Turiy Rog“.

Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit, eine Botschaft oder ein Konsulat zu besuchen, um eine Reisegenehmigung zu erhalten, bevor Sie in das Gebiet einreisen.

Für die Einreichung Ihres Antrags benötigen wir Folgendes:
  • Letzte Seite des Reisepasses (Falls zutreffend)
  • Reisepass-Seite (Falls zutreffend)
  • Nachweis der Unterkunft (Falls zutreffend)
  • Reiseroute
Das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost ist kostenlos. Zusätzlich wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von für die Standardbearbeitung erhoben. Für die Schnellbearbeitung und Superschnellbearbeitung beträgt die Servicegebühr bzw. .

Das hängt von der von Ihnen gewählten Bearbeitungszeit ab. Wir bieten drei Möglichkeiten an:

  • Standardbearbeitung:

  • Schnellbearbeitung:

  • Superschnellbearbeitung:

Das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost ist gültig und ist nicht verlängerbar.
Alle Reisenden benötigen einen Reisepass, der mindestens 6 Monate ab Antragsdatum gültig ist. Wenn Ihr Reisepass weniger als 6 Monate gültig ist, müssen Sie vor der Beantragung eines e-Visums ihren Reisepass verlängern oder neu beantragen. Darüber hinaus sollte er mindestens eine leere Seite für den Grenzübergangsstempel haben.

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste der Länder, die für das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost für die Vorregistrierung in Frage kommen:

Algerien, Bahrain, Brunei, Indien, Iran, Katar, Volksrepublik China, Demokratische Volksrepublik Korea, Kuwait, Marokko, Mexiko, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Oman, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Tunesien, Türkei, Japan.

Sie können für bleiben. Wenn Sie planen, länger zu bleiben, ist es ratsam, ein russisches Papiervisum zu besorgen, für das Sie ein Einladungsschreiben vorlegen müssen, das Sie bei uns erhalten können.
Nein. Einladungen, Hotelbuchungsbestätigungen oder andere Dokumente, die den Zweck Ihrer Reise in die Russische Föderation bestätigen, sind für diese Art von e-Visum nicht erforderlich.

Alle Reisenden haben einen maximal erlaubten Aufenthalt in der Russischen Föderation bis zu 8 Tage pro Einreise ab dem Datum der Ankunft.

HINWEIS: Gültigkeit und/oder der erlaubte Aufenthalt des e-Visums können nicht verlängert werden.

ACHTUNG! Die zulässige Aufenthaltsdauer in der Russischen Föderation von bis zu 8 Tagen pro Einreise im Rahmen eines e-Visums bedeutet nicht, dass man für die gesamten 192 Stunden bleiben kann (24 Stunden multipliziert mit 8). Die Dauer des Aufenthalts in der Russischen Föderation beginnt immer um Mitternacht des Tages der Passkontrolle bei der Einreise, unabhängig von der tatsächlichen Zeit der Passkontrolle.

Alle Reisenden sind verpflichtet, ihre Reisedokumente vorzulegen, wie: Reisepass und e-Visum (gedruckte Version des von den Behörden ausgestellten PDFs). Darüber hinaus ist es eine Voraussetzung, eine Krankenversicherung zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Ankunft zu haben.
Nein. Sie können es mit einem traditionellen Visum innerhalb seiner Laufzeit ohne Einschränkungen für ein e-Visum besuchen.

Das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost ist nur für Reisende verfügbar, die über die Übergangspunkte der Russischen Föderation im Gebiet des freien Hafens Wladiwostok einreisen.

Für Reisende, die an einen anderen Flughafen fliegen, ist es ratsam, ein russisches Papiervisum zu besorgen, für das Sie ein Einladungsschreiben vorlegen müssen, das Sie bei uns erhalten können.

Das e-Visum für Russland-Fernost unterstützt folgende Zwecke des Besuchs unter den gleichen Bedingungen:

  • Geschäftsreisen

  • Tourismus

  • Sportbeziehungen

  • Kulturelle Beziehungen

  • Wissenschaftlich-technische Beziehungen

Das e-Visum ermöglicht dem Inhaber den Zugang über die folgenden staatlichen Grenzübergangsstellen der Russischen Föderation, die sich auf dem Territorium von Wladiwostok, Petropawlowsk-Kamtschatski, Blagoweschensk, Chabarowsk, Yuzhno-Sachalinsk, Anadyr, Trans-Baikal-Territorium und Burjatien befinden:
  • Luftgrenzstellen „Wladiwostok (Knevichy Flughafen)“, „Petropawlowsk-Kamtschatsky (Flughafen Jelizovo)“, „Blagoweschensk“, „Chabarowsk (Flughafen Novy)“, „Yuzhno-Sachalinsk (Flughafen Khomutovo)“, „Anadyr (Flughafen Ugolny)“, „Ulan-Ude (Flughafen Muchino)“ „Chita (Flughafen Kadala);
  • Meeresgrenzstellen „Wladiwostok“, „Sarubino“, „Petropawlowsk-Kamtschatski“, „Korsakov“, „Posiet“;
  • Bahngrenzstellen „Pogranichny“, „Chasan“, „Makhalino“;
  • Straßengrenzstellen „Poltavka“, „Turiy Rog“.
Sie können ein Antragsformular für ein e-Visum auf dieser Website nicht früher als 21 Tage und spätestens 4 Tage vor dem vorgesehenen Datum der Einreise in die Russische Föderation ausfüllen.
Nein. Ein traditionelles Visum kann nicht durch den Erhalt eines e-Visums verlängert werden.

Eine Gelbfieberimpfung ist erforderlich, wenn Sie aus einem Land mit dem Risiko einer Gelbfieberübertragung einreisen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

https://www.who.int/ith/ITH_Annex_I.pdf

Der Ferne Osten Russlands wird auch als der Abgrund der Welt bezeichnet und aufgrund seiner Lage ist es leicht zu verstehen, warum. Wladiwostok ist eine Stadt in der Region Primorje, Russland, und während sie die östliche Endstation der Transsibirischen Eisenbahn ist, gibt es viele Dinge zu sehen, wenn man dort ein paar Tage verbringen möchte. Erwarten Sie jedoch nicht, dass Sie viele Dinge zu tun haben, denn die Stadt leidet derzeit unter einigen Veränderungen. Es werden viele Dinge gebaut, aber das ist nur ein Zeichen für die weitere Entwicklung. Trotzdem sollten Sie dort eine schöne Zeit verbringen.

Das erste, was Sie tun sollten, ist, ein Visum zu besorgen. Wenn Sie nur in den Fernen Osten reisen möchten, dann sollten Sie wissen, dass Sie möglicherweise kein Visum für Russland benötigen. Ein elektronisches Visum für Fernost ist verfügbar, aber nur für Bürger aus 18 Ländern. iVisa kann beim Online-Antragsverfahren helfen, und Sie können das Reisedokument in weniger als 5 Werktagen erhalten. Um herauszufinden, ob Sie Anspruch auf das e-Visum haben oder nicht, können Sie das Visa Checker Tool von iVisa verwenden. Es wird Ihnen in Sekundenschnelle mitteilen, was Sie wissen müssen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, Ihr Herkunftsland einzugeben und Russland im Zielfeld auszuwählen. Wenn Sie tatsächlich berechtigt sind, werden Sie auf die Antragsseite weitergeleitet. Wenn nicht, werden Kontaktinformationen für russische Botschaften in Ihrer Nähe bereitgestellt.

Die offizielle Sprache in Ost-Russland ist natürlich Russisch. Nicht viele Minderheiten leben in der Gegend, so dass es sehr wahrscheinlich ist, dass Sie nur Russisch hören werden. Auch die englische Sprache ist nicht weit verbreitet, so dass Sie die besten Chancen haben, wenn Sie sich vor Ihrer Reise ein paar Sätze auf Russisch aneignen. Es wird Ihnen helfen, sich leicht zurechtzufinden, und Sie werden in der Lage sein, besser mit den Einheimischen zu kommunizieren.

Die beste Zeit für einen Besuch in Wladiwostok ist von August bis Oktober. In den Wintermonaten sinken die Temperaturen drastisch, und Sie müssen sich in viele Schichten einpacken. Wenn Sie jedoch in der genannten Zeit kommen, sollten Sie sich mehr als wohl fühlen. Die Temperaturen sinken nicht unter 5 Grad Celsius, und solange man die richtige Kleidung trägt, sollte man sich wohl fühlen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch, bequeme Schuhe zu packen und zu tragen. Die meisten Attraktionen von Wladiwostok sind zu Fuß erreichbar, und die einzige Möglichkeit, das Ganze zu genießen, ist ein langer Spaziergang. Bequeme Schuhe machen Ihnen das Leben leichter.

Wenn Sie sich im Oktober nach Wladiwostok begeben, benötigen Sie möglicherweise Thermounterwäsche und warme Stiefel. Eine wasserdichte Jacke ist ebenfalls notwendig, da es um diese Zeit wirklich sehr feucht sein kann. Im Sommer haben Sie vielleicht die Möglichkeit zu schwimmen, also vergessen Sie nicht Ihre Badesachen.

Man sagt, dass die besten Dinge im Leben kostenlos sind, und ein Besuch in Wladiwostok ist ein gutes Beispiel dafür. Die meisten der Dinge, die Sie genießen werden, sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten, und ein Besuch derselben kostet nichts. Sie können die Insel Russki erkunden, obwohl Sie vielleicht ein Taxi nehmen möchten, um sie zu erreichen. Die Autos fahren auf der rechten Seite, wenn Sie nicht vertraut damit sind, vermeiden Sie es, ein Auto zu mieten. Über die Zolotoy Rog Bay gibt es eine Fußgängerbrücke, die Ihnen einige tolle Fotos ermöglicht.

Die Halbinsel Egersheld ist die Heimat eines wunderschönen Leuchtturms, aber man kann ihn nur besuchen, wenn es das Wetter erlaubt. Wenn der Wind zu stark weht, kann man von der Brücke geworfen werden. Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass der Landstrich, der die Halbinsel und die Stadt verbindet, vollständig unter Wasser untergehen kann. Es wird empfohlen, in Bezug auf die Natur kein Risiko einzugehen. Sie werden verlieren.

Abgesehen von den Naturwundern gibt es in Wladiwostok viele Museen und Denkmäler, die Sie besuchen können. Wenn Sie sich für Geschichte interessieren, werden diese sehr interessant für Sie sein. Nehmen Sie an einer geführten Tour teil, da der Reiseleiter Englisch spricht. Sonst werden Sie nicht viel verstehen. Der botanische Garten und die Stadt selbst sind wunderschön und eignen sich perfekt für einen Tagesausflug.

Wenn das Wetter es erlaubt, können Sie im Meer schwimmen. Erwarten Sie jedoch nicht, dass das Wasser so warm ist wie an tropischen Orten. Tatsächlich kann es ziemlich kalt sein. Dennoch ist das Erlebnis einzigartig und die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind wunderschön. Vergessen Sie nicht, die halb im Meer versunkene Meerjungfrau-Statue zu begrüßen. Wenn Sie im Winter nach Wladiwostok reisen, werden Sie Menschen sehen, die auf dem dicken Eis laufen, also seien Sie nicht überrascht. Wenn Sie sich dafür begeistern können, können Sie es ebenfalls versuchen. Es kann sehr aufregend sein.

Die Menschen in Wladiwostok sind meist sehr gastfreundlich. Sie sind nett und freundlich. Was Sie vor Ort versuchen sollten sind die Nudeln. Die Region hat viele Küchenrichtungen hervorgebracht, was in köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen gipfelt. Auch das Straßenessen ist sehr gut. Sie können „Pyanse“ probieren, eine Art Brötchen, das mit Kohl und Fleisch gefüllt und dann gedämpft wird. Das Gericht stammt aus Korea, aber es wurde so populär, dass es bis nach Moskau kam. Auch in Wladiwostok gibt es Spitzenrestaurants. Sie können Meeresfrüchte essen und teure Weine trinken.

Was die Sicherheit angeht, haben Sie keinen Grund zur Sorge. Bettler finden Sie auf der Straße, aber auch an den Eingängen von Hotels und Restaurants. Sogar Kinder. Sie müssen vorsichtig in ihrer Nähe sein, weil sie schnelle Hände haben und Sie am Ende ohne Telefon oder Geld dastehen könnten. Vermeiden Sie es, zu nah an sie heranzukommen und achten Sie auf Ihre Taschen. Wenn Sie nachts zu Fuß zu Ihrem Hotel gehen müssen, vermeiden Sie es, dies allein zu tun. Es gibt einige dunkle Passagen in der Stadt, die Sie meiden sollten. Ansonsten sollten Sie in Sicherheit sein.

Wladiwostok ist vielleicht nicht Ihr übliches Urlaubsziel, aber wenn Sie der Stadt eine Chance geben, kann sie Sie überraschen. Und zwar angenehm. Die Menschen sind gastfreundlich, das Essen ist köstlich und die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind wunderschön. Auch wenn Sie dort nur durchreisen, können Sie Wladiwostok ein paar Tage erkunden. Sie werden es sehr genießen.

Plaudern Sie weiter WhatsApp
Interkom-Chat

en | $ USD

Explore

Settings

Select Your Language

Select Your Currency

  • AED United Arab Emirates Dirham
  • AFN Afghan Afghani
  • ALL Albanian Lek
  • AMD Armenian Dram
  • ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder
  • AOA Angolan Kwanza
  • ARS Argentine Peso
  • AUD Australian Dollar
  • AWG Aruban Florin
  • AZN Azerbaijani Manat
  • BAM Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
  • BBD Barbadian Dollar
  • BDT Bangladeshi Taka
  • BGN Bulgarian Lev
  • BIF Burundian Franc
  • BMD Bermudan Dollar
  • BND Brunei Dollar
  • BOB Bolivian Boliviano
  • BRL Brazilian Real
  • BSD Bahamian Dollar
  • BWP Botswanan Pula
  • BZD Belize Dollar
  • CAD Canadian Dollar
  • CDF Congolese Franc
  • CHF Swiss Franc
  • CLP Chilean Peso
  • CNY Chinese Yuan
  • COP Colombian Peso
  • CRC Costa Rican Colón
  • CVE Cape Verdean Escudo
  • CZK Czech Republic Koruna
  • DJF Djiboutian Franc
  • DKK Danish Krone
  • DOP Dominican Peso
  • DZD Algerian Dinar
  • EGP Egyptian Pound
  • ETB Ethiopian Birr
  • EUR Euro
  • FJD Fijian Dollar
  • FKP Falkland Islands Pound
  • GBP British Pound Sterling
  • GEL Georgian Lari
  • GIP Gibraltar Pound
  • GMD Gambian Dalasi
  • GNF Guinean Franc
  • GTQ Guatemalan Quetzal
  • GYD Guyanaese Dollar
  • HKD Hong Kong Dollar
  • HNL Honduran Lempira
  • HTG Haitian Gourde
  • HUF Hungarian Forint
  • IDR Indonesian Rupiah
  • ILS Israeli New Sheqel
  • INR Indian Rupee
  • ISK Icelandic Króna
  • JMD Jamaican Dollar
  • JPY Japanese Yen
  • KES Kenyan Shilling
  • KGS Kyrgystani Som
  • KHR Cambodian Riel
  • KMF Comorian Franc
  • KRW South Korean Won
  • KYD Cayman Islands Dollar
  • KZT Kazakhstani Tenge
  • LAK Laotian Kip
  • LBP Lebanese Pound
  • LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
  • LRD Liberian Dollar
  • LSL Lesotho Loti
  • MAD Moroccan Dirham
  • MDL Moldovan Leu
  • MGA Malagasy Ariary
  • MKD Macedonian Denar
  • MNT Mongolian Tugrik
  • MOP Macanese Pataca
  • MUR Mauritian Rupee
  • MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa
  • MWK Malawian Kwacha
  • MXN Mexican Peso
  • MYR Malaysian Ringgit
  • MZN Mozambican Metical
  • NAD Namibian Dollar
  • NGN Nigerian Naira
  • NIO Nicaraguan Córdoba
  • NOK Norwegian Krone
  • NPR Nepalese Rupee
  • NZD New Zealand Dollar
  • OMR Omani Rial
  • PAB Panamanian Balboa
  • PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
  • PGK Papua New Guinean Kina
  • PHP Philippine Peso
  • PKR Pakistani Rupee
  • PLN Polish Zloty
  • PYG Paraguayan Guarani
  • QAR Qatari Rial
  • RON Romanian Leu
  • RSD Serbian Dinar
  • RUB Russian Ruble
  • RWF Rwandan Franc
  • SAR Saudi Riyal
  • SBD Solomon Islands Dollar
  • SCR Seychellois Rupee
  • SEK Swedish Krona
  • SGD Singapore Dollar
  • SHP Saint Helena Pound
  • SLL Sierra Leonean Leone
  • SOS Somali Shilling
  • SRD Surinamese Dollar
  • SVC Salvadoran Colón
  • SZL Swazi Lilangeni
  • THB Thai Baht
  • TJS Tajikistani Somoni
  • TOP Tongan Pa anga
  • TRY Turkish Lira
  • TTD Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
  • TWD New Taiwan Dollar
  • TZS Tanzanian Shilling
  • UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
  • UGX Ugandan Shilling
  • USD United States Dollar
  • UYU Uruguayan Peso
  • UZS Uzbekistan Som
  • VND Vietnamese Dong
  • VUV Vanuatu Vatu
  • WST Samoan Tala
  • XAF CFA Franc BEAC
  • XCD East Caribbean Dollar
  • XOF CFA Franc BCEAO
  • XPF CFP Franc
  • YER Yemeni Rial
  • ZAR South African Rand
  • ZMW Zambian Kwacha
Russia
14,250+ Travel Documents processed by iVisa
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M happy customers

24/7support

+46,000 reviews

10 years of experience

98% visa approval rate

How to Apply: Far East (Vladivostok) eVisa

01
Fill out online application

Complete our easy online application and pay with credit card or PayPal

02
Receive document via email

No need to deal with the embassy. We do it for you so you don't lose valuable time

03
Enter destination

Present your Passport and the Document we provide upon entry to destination country

How to Apply: Embassy Registration

01
Fill Out Online Application

Complete our easy online application and pay with credit card or PayPal

02
Travel Safely

Your embassy will assist you if an emergency (eg. Natural disasters, civil unrest, etc) occur

Why Register with the Embassy

Travel Registration is a service provided by the government. This service allows you to record information about your upcoming trip abroad to the Department of State so it can be used to assist you in case of an emergency. People residing abroad can also get routine information from their nearest embassy or consulate if registered.

Required Information to Apply

Once You Have Registered With Your Embassy Or Consulate, You Will Need To Update Your Data If:

  • your contact details change,
  • your civil status changes,
  • you are going back to your home country.

Learn More: Far East (Vladivostok) eVisa

What you need to know

  • Travelers must have their passport with at least 6 months of validity from the application date and have 1 page available for the e-Visa stamp.

  • The e-Visa on arrival is only available to travelers whose point of entry into Russia is through the crossing points of the Russian Federation located in the territory of the free port of Vladivostok, Kamchatka or Sakhalin.

  • e-Visa is a visa and issued for .

  • The permitted stay in the Russian Federation with an e-Visa is up to starting from the date of entry, within its validity period.

  • e-Visa validity and/or the permitted stay under it cannot be extended.

RUSSIA IS OPEN- Russia re-opened for tourism on 25 January 2021.

In 2017, Russia started issuing e-visas to citizens of 18 countries, for visiting Russia’s far east. The Russia e-visa is part of an initiative by the The Ministry for Development of the Russian Far East to boost tourism and development. It is valid for visiting Russia’s far east regions of Primorye, Khabarovsk, Sakhalin, Chukotka and Kamchatka. This e-Visa allows travelers to enter Russia through the border crossing the territory of the free port of Vladivostok, Kamchatka or Sakhalin. The Russia Far East e-Visa has no cost, but we charge a service fee for its processing.

Citizens of the following countries are eligible to apply for the a Russia e-Visa: Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, China, India, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico, Morocco, North Korea, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates.

Questions?

Our Company is accredited and recognized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and has a validated IATA Agency Code. If you want to check this information you can verify our membership using our bearing No. 23716873 at http://store.iata.org/ieccacfree.

Remember that the customer service team at iVisa.com is here 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our service.

The Russia Far East e-Visa is an electronic travel visa which allows citizens from 18 countries to travel around the East region of the country for an 8-day period. The electronic visa is valid for thirty days from the date of entry and allows the holder to access through the following State border crossing points of the Russian Federation located in the territory of Vladivostok, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Blagoveschensk, Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Anadyr, Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia:

  • Air checkpoints “Vladivostok (Knevichy Airport)”, “Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (Yelizovo Airport)”, “Blagoveschensk”, “Khabarovsk (Novy Airport)”, “Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Khomutovo Airport)”, “Anadyr (Ugolny Airport)”,“Ulan-Ude (Mukhino Airport)”, “Chita (Kadala Airport) ;

  • Maritime checkpoints “Vladivostok”, “Zarubino”, “Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky”, “Korsakov”, “Posiet”;

  • Railway checkpoints “Pogranichny”, “Khasan”, “Makhalino”;

  • Road checkpoints “Poltavka”, “Turiy Rog”.

There is no need to visit an embassy or consulate to obtain travel authorization before entering the territory.

We require the following to submit your application:
The Russia Far East e-Visa is free of charge. Additionally, there is a service fee of for standard processing. For rush processing and super rush processing the service fee is and , respectively.

It depends on the method of processing time you chose. We offer three options:

  • Standard Processing Time:

  • Rush Processing:

  • Super Rush Processing:

The Russia Far East e-Visa is valid for and is nonextendable.
All travelers need to have passport that is valid for at least 6 months from the application date. If your passport validity is less than 6 months, you will have to renew or apply for a new passport before applying for an e-Visa. Additionally, it should have at least one blank page for border crossing stamps.

The following is a list of countries eligible for the Russia Far East e-Visa:

Austria, Andorra, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican City, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Qatar, Cyprus, China (including Taiwan), Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, and Japan.

You can stay for . If you plan on staying longer, it’s advisable to obtain a Russian Paper Visa for which you must present an Invitation Letter, that you can obtain with us.
No. Invitations, hotel booking confirmations or any other documents that confirm the purpose of your journey to the Russian Federation are not required for this type of e-visa.

All travelers are allowed a maximum stay in the Russian Federation up to starting from the date of entry.

NOTE E-visa validity and/or the permitted stay under it cannot be extended.

ATTENTION! The allowed period of stay in the Russian Federation of up to under an e-visa does not imply that one can stay for the entire 192 hours (24 hours multiplied by 8). The period of stay in the Russian Federation always starts at midnight of the day of passage through passport control upon entry regardless of the actual time of passage through passport control.

All travelers are required to present their travel documents, such as: passport and e-Visa (printed version of the PDF issued by the government). Additionally, it is a requirement to have medical insurance at the moment of your arrival.
No. You can visit it with a traditional visa within its term without restrictions provided for an e-visa.

The Russia Far East e-Visa is only available for travelers entering via the crossing points of the Russian Federation located in the territory of the free port of Vladivostok.

For travelers flying into another airport, it is advisable to obtain a Russian Paper Visa for which you need to present an Invitation Letter that you can obtain with us.

The Russia Far East e-Visa supports the following purposes of visit under the same terms:

  • Business

  • Tourist

  • Sport relations

  • Cultural relations

  • Scientific-technical relations

The e-Visa allows the holder access through the following State border crossing points of the Russian Federation located in the territory of Vladivostok, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Blagoveschensk, Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Anadyr, Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia:

  • Air checkpoints “Vladivostok (Knevichy Airport)”, “Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (Yelizovo Airport)”, “Blagoveschensk”, “Khabarovsk (Novy Airport)”, “Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Khomutovo Airport)”, “Anadyr (Ugolny Airport)”,“Ulan-Ude (Mukhino Airport)”, “Chita (Kadala Airport) ;

  • Maritime checkpoints “Vladivostok”, “Zarubino”, “Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky”, “Korsakov”, “Posiet”;

  • Railway checkpoints “Pogranichny”, “Khasan”, “Makhalino”;

  • Road checkpoints “Poltavka”, “Turiy Rog”.

You can fill in an application form for an e-visa on this website not earlier than 21 days and no later than 4 days before the intended date of entry into the Russian Federation.
No. A traditional visa cannot be renewed by obtaining an e-visa.

A yellow fever vaccine is required if traveling from a country with risk of yellow fever transmission.

More information in the following link

Far East Russia is also called the edge of the world and giving its location, it is easy to see why. Vladivostok is a city in Primorsky Krai, Russia, and while it serves the eastern terminus for the Trans-Siberian Railway, there are plenty of things to see if you want to spend a few days there. Do not expect to find many things to do, however, because the city is suffering through some changes at the moment. There are many things being built, but that is simply a sign of further development. Even so, you should have a lovely time there.

The first thing you have to do is manage to acquire a visa. If you plan to travel to the Far East only, then you should know that you may not need a visa for Russia. A Far East electronic visa is available but only for the citizens of 18 countries. iVisa can help with the online application process, and you can have the travel document in as little as 5 business days. To find out whether or not you are eligible for the e-visa, you can use iVisa’s Visa Checker Tool. It will tell you what you need to know in a matter of seconds. All you have to do is insert your country of origin and choose Russia in the destination box. If indeed you are eligible, you will be redirected to the application page. If not, contact information for Russian embassies in your area is provided.

The official language in Far East Russia is, of course, Russian. Not many minorities live in the area, so it is highly likely are that you will hear Russian only. English is not widely spread either, so your best chance is to learn a few phrases in Russian before your trip. It will help you get around easily, and you will be able to interact with the locals better.

The best time to visit Vladivostok in August through October. In the winter months, the temperatures will drop drastically, and you need to pack a lot of layers. However, if you visit in the mentioned period, you should be more than comfortable. The temperatures do not drop under 5 degrees Celsius, and as long as you wear the right clothes, you should be just fine. However, we recommend that you pack and wear comfortable shoes. Most of Vladivostok's attraction are within walking distance, and the only way to take it all in is if you take long walk. Comfortable shoes will make your life easier.

If you decide to go to Vladivostok in October, you may need some thermal underwear and warm boots. A waterproof jacket is also necessary because it can get really wet. In the summer, you may have the option of going for a swim, so do not forget your bathing suit.

They say that the best things in life are free, and visiting Vladivostok is a good example of that. Most of the things that you will enjoy are the sights, and they do not cost you anything to see them. You can explore the Rusky Island, although you may want to take a taxi to reach it. The cars drive on the right, so if you are not accustomed, avoid renting a car. over the Zolotoy Rog Bay, there is a pedestrian bridge that can give you some amazing photos.

The Egersheld Peninsula is the home of a beautiful lighthouse, but you can only visit it if the weather allows it. If the wind blows too hard, you can be knocked off the bridge. Not to mention that the string of land that connects the peninsula and the city can be fully submerged underwater. It is recommended that you do not take your chances with nature. You will lose.

Leaving natural wonders aside, there are a lot of museums and memorials in Vladivostok you can visit. If you are into history, they will be very interesting to watch. Take tour because the guide may speak English. Otherwise, you will not understand much. The botanical gardens and the city itself are beautiful, and they are perfect for a day out.

If the weather allows it, you can take a swim in the sea. Now, do not expect the water to be as warm as in tropical locations. In fact, it can be rather cold. Even so, the experience is unique, and the sights are beautiful. Do not forget to salute the mermaid statue that is half submerged in the water. If you travel to Vladivostok in the winter, you will see people walking on the thick ice, so do not be surprised. If you feel up for it, you can give it a try. It can be thrilling.

The people in Vladivostok are usually very welcoming. They are nice and hospitable. What you should try when you go there are the noodles. The region has gathered many cuisines, and it culminates in delicious flavors. The street food is also very good. You can try the ‘pyanse,’ which is a kind of bun stuffed with cabbage and meat, and then steamed. It originates from Korea, but it got so popular that it got as far as Moscow. High-end restaurants can be found in Vladivostok as well. You can eat seafood and drink expensive wines.

As far as safety is concerned, you do not have much reason for worry. You will find beggars in the street, as well as at the doors of hotels and restaurants. Even children. You need to be careful around them because they have quick hands and can leave you without your phone or cash. Avoid getting too close and mind your pockets. Also, if you need to walk to your hotel at night, avoid doing it alone. There are some dark passageways in the city you should avoid. Other than that, you should be safe.

Vladivostok may not be your usual vacation destination, but if you give it a chance, it may surprise you. Pleasantly. The people are hospitable, the food is delicious, and the sights are beautiful. So, even if you are just passing by, wander around Vladivostok for a couple of days. You will enjoy it.

Disclaimer
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. The source of information: http://www.gov.ru
Chat on WhatsApp
Intercom Chat