e-Visa Cote d'Ivoire | Visa Cote d'Ivoire en ligne

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

En savoir plus: eVisa

APERÇU DU DOCUMENT

L'e-Visa pour la Côte d'Ivoire est un document d'autorisation de voyage accessible à des centaines de nationalités à des fins touristiques ou professionnelles. Bien que le processus de demande soit 100% en ligne, une version imprimée de l'eVisa doit être récupérée à l'aéroport de Port Bouet à Abidjan une fois votre demande acceptée.

En plus d'obtenir votre eVisa, vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter une déclaration de voyage. Il s'agit d'un document obligatoire pour entrer en Côte d'Ivoire et utilisé pour suivre l'état de santé du pays.

Postulez maintenant

QUI PEUT ENTRER SUR LA COTE D'IVOIRE AVEC CES DOCUMENTS

Le moyen le plus simple de vérifier si votre nationalité peut entrer en Côte d'Ivoire avec l'eVisa est de consulter les FAQ ci-dessous.

Les nationalités suivantes ne nécessitent pas l'eVisa pour entrer: Bénin, Burkina Faso, Cap-Vert, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Congo, Gambie, Ghana, Guinée-Bissau, Libéria, Mali, Mauritanie, Maroc, Niger, Nigéria, Philippines, Sénégal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisie.

Cependant, toutes les nationalités doivent obtenir le formulaire de déclaration de voyage en Côte d'Ivoire avant leur arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire.

OBTENEZ LE FORMULAIRE DE DÉCLARATION DE VOYAGE EVISA + COTE D'IVOIRE

Pour obtenir ce document de voyage, vous devrez fournir des informations personnelles et des détails sur votre séjour prévu dans le Côte d'Ivoire. Il est nécessaire d'avoir un billet d'avion confirmé avant de soumettre le formulaire. Si vous choisissez d'ajouter la déclaration de santé, vous devrez fournir des informations sur votre état de santé. Pour entrer dans le pays, tous les voyageurs doivent présenter une preuve de résultats négatifs du test PCR datant de trois jours au plus à compter de leur date d'arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire.

AFFICHER LES DOCUMENTS

L'e-Visa imprimé doit être récupéré à l'aéroport de Port Bouet à Abidjan - c'est le seul port où vous pourrez récupérer ce document. L'e-Visa doit être présenté à l'agent d'immigration avec la déclaration de voyage, que nous vous enverrons par e-mail.

À votre arrivée, vous devez également présenter votre passeport biométrique et un certificat international de vaccination contre la fièvre jaune. Votre passeport biométrique doit être valide pendant au moins six mois après votre date d'arrivée et doit comporter au moins une page vierge.

Si vous avez choisi d'obtenir la déclaration de voyage via iVisa.com, nous vous l'enverrons par e-mail afin que vous puissiez la présenter à votre arrivée.

Consultez la FAQ ci-dessous pour connaître les exigences de quarantaine pour la Côte d'Ivoire que vous devez suivre à votre arrivée.

Documents requis pour la demande
  • Scan des informations personnelles du passeport

  • Confirmation de la compagnie aérienne

  • Preuve d'hébergement

  • Une photo de vous tenant la carte de crédit physique utilisée pour la transaction est nécessaire pour vérifier le paiement. Seuls les 4 derniers chiffres de la carte de crédit doivent être visibles sur l’image. Une seule image nécessaire par commande. (le cas échéant)

Instructions importantes
  • Votre passeport biométrique doit être valide pendant au moins six mois après votre date d'arrivée et doit comporter au moins une page vierge.

  • L'e-Visa pour la Côte d'Ivoire est un visa entrée multiple et a une validité de 90 jours après l'arrivée.

  • Vous pouvez rester en Côte d'Ivoire pour un maximum de 90 jours au total.

  • Une preuve d'hébergement est requise pour obtenir le document de voyage. Les dates de ce document DOIVENT correspondre aux dates de voyage sélectionnées dans l'application . Il s'agit d'une exigence exigée par le gouvernement pour délivrer le titre de voyage.

  • Si votre demande est acceptée, vous devrez récupérer votre e-Visa à l'aéroport de Port Bouet à Abidjan.

  • À votre arrivée, vous devez présenter votre passeport biométrique et un certificat international de vaccination contre la fièvre jaune. En outre, tous les voyageurs sont tenus d'avoir la preuve des résultats négatifs du test PCR à partir d'un échantillon prélevé pas plus de trois jours à compter de leur date d'arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire.

  • Si vous avez choisi d'obtenir une déclaration de voyage en plus de votre eVisa, nous vous l'enverrons par e-mail. Vous devez présenter ce document aux autorités à l'arrivée avec votre eVisa et tout autre document requis.

Témoignages
Nos clients ont de belles histoires à raconter

Foire Aux Questions

Non, vous n'en avez pas besoin. À ce jour, les passeports ou certificats de vaccination COVID ne sont pas obligatoires pour entrer en Côte d'Ivoire. Comme ces informations sont susceptibles de changer rapidement, nous vous recommandons de suivre les dernières actualités de voyage pour la Côte d'Ivoire ou de contacter votre ambassade locale.
Tous les passagers, sauf les enfants de moins de 12 ans, à destination de Côte d'Ivoire, indépendamment de leur provenance, doivent avoir un certificat papier de leur résultat négatif à un test PCR COVID-19 avec une date ne dépassant pas trois jours après le prélèvement. Avant de partir, tous les voyageurs doivent présenter une preuve de résultat négatif à un test COVID-19 dont la date ne dépasse pas trois jours avant l'arrivée.
Il est recommandé, mais pas obligatoire, pour tous les voyageurs, de se mettre en auto-isolement pendant 14 jours à l'arrivée.

C'est un document de voyage officiel émis par les autorités ivoiriennes et qui vous permettra d'entrer en Côte d'Ivoire.

En faisant votre demande avec iVisa.com, vous aurez la possibilité d'ajouter la déclaration de santé à votre commande. C'est un document requis pour tous les visiteurs se rendant en Côte d'Ivoire.

Commencez les démarches pour obtenir votre eVisa pour la Côte d'Ivoire.

Oui, le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune est requis. Vous devrez présenter un certificat de vaccination international lors de votre arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire. L'entrée nécessite un eVisa et une déclaration de voyage, que vous pouvez obtenir ici.
Si vous êtes pressé, nous avons une solution pour vous. iVisa.com propose trois options différentes pour l'obtention de votre eVisa pour la Côte d'Ivoire. Choisissez celle qui vous convient le mieux :
  • Délai de traitement standard : CAD 160.28.
  • Délai de traitement accéléré : CAD 200.69.
  • Délai de traitement accéléré au maximum : CAD 247.83.

Cela dépend du délai de traitement que vous choisissez. Nous proposons trois options différentes pour l'obtention de votre eVisa pour la Côte d'Ivoire :

  • Délai de traitement standard : 7 jours ouvrables
  • Délai de traitement accéléré : 5 jours ouvrables
  • Délai de traitement accéléré au maximum : 3 jours ouvrables

Si vous choisissez d'ajouter la déclaration de santé, elle sera traitée dans le délai choisi pour votre eVisa.

L'eVisa pour la Côte d'Ivoire est valable pendant 90 jours après l'arrivée. Veuillez noter que ce visa est différent de la plupart des autres visas, dont la validité commence à partir de la date d'émission. Ce type d'eVisa est un visa entrée multiple qui vous permet d'entrer plusieurs fois dans le pays pendant 90 jours au total. Faites la demande maintenant si vous êtes prêt à commencer les préparatifs pour votre voyage en Côte d'Ivoire.
Le passeport du demandeur doit être valide pendant au moins 6 mois à compter de la date d'entrée en Côte d'Ivoire et doit comporter au moins une page vierge. Votre voyage pour la Côte d'Ivoire commence en faisant la demande ici.
Les voyageurs des pays suivants peuvent faire une demande d'e-Visa : Algérie, Andorre, Autriche, Argentine, Arménie, Australie, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Barbades, Bélarus, Belgique, Bélize, Bermudes, Boutan, Bosnie, Botswana, Brésil, Brunéi, Bulgarie, Burundi, Caïmans (îles), Cameroun, Canada, Chypre, Chili, République Tchèque, Comores (îles), Croatie, Costa Rica, République Démocratique du Congo (RDC), Danemark, Djibouti, République Dominicaine, Estonie, Ethiopie, Erhytrée, Équateur, Fidji, Finlande, France, Gabon, Georgie, Allemagne, Grèce, Grenade, Guatemala, Guyane, Haïti, Honduras, Hongrie, Inde, Irlande, Italie, Israël, Jamaïque, Japon, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Koweït, Luxembourg, Lesotho, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Macédoine, Monténégro, Macao, Madagascar, Malaisie, Malawi, Maldives, Malte, Maurice (île), Mexique, Monaco, Mozambique, Mongolie-Extérieure, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Oman, Ouganda, Ouzbékistan, Panama, Papua, Paraguay, Pérou, Pologne, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Qatar, Roumanie, Russie (Fédération), Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Espagne, Afrique du Sud, Arabie Saoudite, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Marin, Saint-Vincent, Salomon (îles), Salvador, Sao-Tomé-et-Principé, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Somalie, Corée du Sud, Suède, Suisse, Suriname, Swaziland, Tadjikistan, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Tonga, Trinité-et-Tobago, Turkménistan, Turquie, Tuvalu, États-Unis d'Amérique, Royaume-Uni, Émirats Arabes Unis, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vénézuela, Zambie, Zimbabwe.

Oui, les pays suivants sont exemptés de visa :

  • Bénin, Burkina Faso, Cap-Vert, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Congo, Gambie, Ghana, Guinée-Bissau, Libéria, Mali, Mauritanie, Maroc Niger, Nigéria, Philippines, Sénégal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisie.

Cependant, toutes les nationalités doivent obtenir le formulaire de déclaration de voyage pour la Côte d'Ivoire avant leur arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire.

L'eVisa pour la Côte d'Ivoire permet entrée multiple pendant 90 jours après l'arrivée. Faites la demande maintenant pour commencer votre voyage pour la Côte d'Ivoire.

La durée de séjour maximale autorisée est de 90 jours au total. Vous pouvez obtenir votre eVisa ici si vous êtes prêt à commencer les démarches pour votre voyage.

N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez également obtenir la déclaration de santé pour la Côte d'Ivoire en plus de votre eVisa si vous le souhaitez.

Une seule fois. À chaque fois que vous prévoyez de vous rendre en Côte d'Ivoire, vous devez obtenir un nouveau formulaire de déclaration de voyage. Si vous souhaitez seulement demander un formulaire de déclaration de voyage, contactez les agents de notre service client. Commencez les démarches pour obtenir le formulaire de déclaration de voyage ici.

À votre arrivée en Côte d'Ivoire, vous devrez présenter les documents suivants :

  • Un passeport biométrique avec une validité minimale de six mois.
  • Une copie papier de l'e-Visa.
  • Une copie papier du formulaire de déclaration de voyage.
  • Un certificat de vaccination international contre la fièvre jaune.
  • Le reçu original du paiement des frais de visa de 73 euros, frais bancaires inclus.
  • Une preuve d'un résultat négatif à un test PCR COVID-19 dont la date ne remonte pas à plus de cinq jours avant l'arrivée dans le pays.

Commencez les préparatifs pour votre voyage en Côte d'Ivoire en faisant la demande ici.

Nous avons besoin des éléments suivants pour traiter votre demande:

  • Scan des informations personnelles du passeport

  • Confirmation de la compagnie aérienne

  • Preuve d'hébergement

  • Une photo de vous tenant la carte de crédit physique utilisée pour la transaction est nécessaire pour vérifier le paiement. Seuls les 4 derniers chiffres de la carte de crédit doivent être visibles sur l’image. Une seule image nécessaire par commande. (le cas échéant)

Si vous choisissez d'ajouter la déclaration de santé pour la Côte d'Ivoire, vous devrez indiquer des informations concernant votre état de santé actuel et récent, votre itinéraire de voyage et les détails de votre vol.

COMMENT PRENDRE LA MEILLEURE PHOTO POUR VOTRE VISA : Regardez notre vidéo

COMMENT PRENDRE LA MEILLEURE PHOTO DES DOCUMENTS REQUIS : Regardez votre vidéo

Contactez les agents de notre service client pour obtenir plus d'informations. Cliquez ici pour accéder aux canaux de notre service client.

Si vous êtes prêt à commencer les préparatifs pour votre voyage en Côte d'Ivoire, faites la demande ici.

La Côte d'Ivoire n'est pas un pays que tout le monde a le courage de visiter. Mais, si vous le faites, vous serez émerveillé par sa beauté et ses paysages époustouflants. Les parcs naturels et les plages du sud font de ce pays africain une destination de choix pour les voyages. C'est pourquoi vous devriez le visiter si vous en avez l'occasion. Cependant, avant de partir, il y a certaines choses que vous devriez probablement connaître. La Côte d'Ivoire n'est pas une destination pour tout le monde et, même si elle a ses charmes, des dangers sont présents. Vous vous demandez peut-être pourquoi vous avez besoin de courage pour visiter la Côte d'Ivoire. À vrai dire, cette belle et charmante région d'Afrique est empêtrée dans la violence. Certains endroits exigent des papiers spéciaux pour circuler de la part des chefs rebelles et les contrôles de sécurité sont souvent assez effrayants. Les gardes s'attendent toujours à être soudoyés et la tension est parfois très élevée. Cependant, toutes les régions ne sont pas dans cette situation et, si vous voulez être prudent, vous pouvez visiter le sud de la Côte d'Ivoire. Contrairement à beaucoup de pays, la Côte d'Ivoire possède deux capitales. L'une est située au sud à Abidjan et l'autre, plus au nord, à Yamoussoukro. La première est la capitale économique, tandis que la seconde s'occupe des affaires politiques et administratives. Cela ne fait aucune différence pour les touristes, mais généralement, les visiteurs choisissent la ville méridionale d'Abidjan. C'est là que sont les plages, après tout. Un autre fait intéressant sur la Côte d'Ivoire est le fait que de nombreuses personnes appellent encore le pays la Côte d'Ivoire, qui est son nom français. En fait, la version française est la version officielle. Elle a été modifiée en 1985. Cependant, la plupart des habitants utilisent encore la version anglaise car elle est plus facile à prononcer. Cela a peut-être peu d'importance, mais au moins, vous savez maintenant que Ivory Coast et Côte d’Ivoire sont une seule et même chose. La Côte d'Ivoire est une société basée sur le cash. Toutefois, vous pouvez trouver des endroits qui acceptent les paiements en utilisant des cartes de crédit ou de débit. Vous pouvez trouver des distributeurs automatiques dans les grandes villes. Mais vous devez faire très attention à la façon dont vous retirez de l'argent et aux personnes qui vous suivent. Le taux de criminalité dans ces villes n'est pas le plus faible. La monnaie officielle est le franc d'Afrique de l'Ouest, la même devise que d'autres pays tels que le Sénégal, le Niger, le Burkina Faso, la Guinée-Bissau, le Togo et le Bénin. Lorsque vous arrivez dans le pays, il est préférable que vous disposiez de dollars américains car ils sont plus courants et peuvent être échangés facilement. Assurez-vous simplement de ne pas avoir trop d'argent sur vous en tout temps. L'un des aspects surprenants de la Côte d'Ivoire est sa diversité. Croyez-le ou non, les Akan ne représentent que 42 % de la population du pays. En ce qui concerne les groupes ethniques, il y en a cinq. Leur présence ne semble pas être un problème, ce qui laisse à penser que la Côte d'Ivoire est un état assez tolérant. Avant de partir pour la Côte d'Ivoire, vous devez savoir qu'un rendez-vous avec votre médecin est nécessaire. Votre médecin peut administrer les vaccins nécessaires pour votre voyage. Vous devez être vacciné contre le paludisme, la fièvre jaune et le choléra. Ne pas le faire vous expose à des risques inutiles et il y a des épidémies de paludisme en Côte d'Ivoire. Il est préférable de ne pas abuser de votre chance et de trop tirer sur la corde. Alors que la Côte d'Ivoire possède de belles plages, se baigner peut ne pas être une bonne idée. Les puissants courants atlantiques vous empêcheront de nager en toute sécurité et des touristes s'y sont noyés car ils n'écoutaient pas ce conseil. Si vous voulez vraiment entrer dans l'eau, assurez-vous de rester proche du rivage. Le courant est si fort qu'il peut faire glisser le sable sous vos pieds et vous emporter. Pour ce qui est de la meilleure période pour visiter la Côte d'Ivoire, tout dépend de l'endroit où vous vous rendez. Par souci de transparence, je dois vous dire que la Côte d'Ivoire est terrible pendant la saison des pluies. Vous serez trempés chaque jour. C'est pourquoi il est important de savoir que dans le nord, la saison des pluies s'étend de juin à octobre et qu'il existe deux saisons dans le sud : de mai à juillet et d'octobre à novembre. Alors, choisissez votre date de départ en fonction de ces informations si vous souhaitez rester au sec. En ce qui concerne la cuisine ivoirienne, il n'y a rien d'extraordinaire. Leur nourriture est une typiquement ouest-africaine et elle s'appuie généralement sur du poulet, du poisson, des tomates, des oignons et, bien sûr, des bananes. Les habitants préparent de délicieux plats avec ces ingrédients. Certains centres de villégiature et hôtels fournissent une cuisine occidentale, mais celle-ci n'a pas le même goût que dans les pays occidentaux. En ce qui concerne l'alcool, les habitants boivent une boisson appelée Bangui, qui est du vin de palme. Certains disent que c'est délicieux. D'autre part, l'eau du robinet doit être évitée. Vous pouvez vous retrouver avec toutes sortes de parasites et certains d'entre eux se retrouveront dans votre cerveau. C'est pourquoi vous devez consommer de l'eau en bouteille pendant tout le voyage. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de trouver un logement. Les grandes villes disposent d'hôtels internationaux et vous pouvez trouver un hôtel pour tous les budgets. Cependant, les régions rurales ne vous offriront pas tant d'options. En ce qui concerne les moyens de transport, les meilleures options sont les taxis et les minibus. Les trains ne sont pas très fiables. La Côte d'Ivoire a ses inconvénients, mais surtout des avantages. Si vous évitez les dangers en suivant des notifications de votre ambassade, tout devrait bien se passer au cours de votre voyage. Les habitants peuvent être utiles car ils ont l'habitude de gérer leurs problèmes. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez demander à être évacué si quelque chose se passe.

Get your Ivory Coast e-Visa Online Now

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: eVisa

DOCUMENT OVERVIEW
The Ivory Coast e-Visa is a travel authorization document available to hundreds of nationalities for tourist or business purposes. While the application process is 100% online, a printed version of the eVisa must be picked up at the Port Bouet Airport in Abidjan once your application is accepted.

In addition to obtaining your eVisa, you have the option to add on a Travel Declaration. This is a required document to enter the Ivory Coast and is used to monitor the health status of the country.

Apply now.

WHO CAN ENTER THE IVORY COAST WITH THESE DOCUMENTS
The easiest way to check if your nationality can enter the Ivory Coast with the eVisa is to view the FAQs below.

The following nationalities do not require the eVisa for entry: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Philippines, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisia.

However, all nationalities must obtain the Ivory Coast Travel Declaration Form before arrival in Ivory Coast.

OBTAIN THE IVORY COAST EVISA + TRAVEL DECLARATION FORM
To obtain this travel document, you’ll have to provide personal information and some details about your intended stay in the Ivory Coast. It is required to have a confirmed flight ticket before submitting the form. If you choose to add on the Health Declaration, you'll need to provide information about your health status. To enter the country, all travelers must present proof of negative PCR test results dated no more than three days from their arrival date in Ivory Coast.

DISPLAY THE DOCUMENTS
The printed e-Visa must be picked up at Port Bouet Airport in Abidjan – this is the only port where you will be able to retrieve this document. The e-Visa must be presented to the Immigration Officer along with the Travel Declaration, which we will send to you by email.

Upon arrival, you also need to present your biometric passport and an international certificate of vaccination against Yellow Fever. Your biometric passport should be valid for at least six months beyond your arrival date and should have at least one blank page.

If you have chosen to obtain the Travel Declaration through iVisa.com, we will email it to you so you can present it on arrival.

See the FAQs below for quarantine requirements for Ivory Coast that you need to follow on arrival.

ABOUT COVID-19 SELF-TESTING
Purchase eMed's self-testing COVID-19 kit and get 6 antigen tests sent to your US home address for only $150. Self-test in privacy with a virtual Certified Guide using the NAVICA App. Accurate results are delivered in 15 minutes, which leaves plenty of time to get to the airport. eMed's antigen tests are ideal for travelers on a round-trip journey to this destination from the US.

Required Documents to Apply
  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Airline Confirmation

  • Proof of Accommodation

  • Selfie holding the physical credit card used for the transaction is needed to verify payment. Only the last 4 digits of the credit card must be visible in the picture. Only one image is needed per order. (if applicable)

Important Instructions
  • Your biometric passport should be valid for at least six months beyond your arrival date and should have at least one blank page.

  • The Ivory Coast e-Visa is a Multiple Entry visa and has a validity of 90 days after arrival.

  • You can stay in the Ivory Coast for a maximum of 90 days in Total.

  • A proof of accommodation is required to obtain the travel document. The dates in this document MUST match the travel dates selected in the application. This is a requirement that is demanded by the government in order to issue the travel document.

  • If your application is accepted, you will have to pick up your e-Visa at Port Bouet Airport in Abidjan.

  • Upon arrival, you need to present your biometric passport and an international certificate of vaccination against Yellow Fever. In addition, all travelers are required to have proof of negative PCR test results from a sample taken no more than three days from their arrival date in Ivory Coast.

  • If you have chosen to obtain a Travel Declaration in addition to your eVisa, we will send it to you by email. You must present this document to authorities on arrival along with your eVisa and any other required documents.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

No, you don't. As of today, COVID vaccination passports or certificates are not a mandatory to enter Ivory Coast. Since information may change quickly, we advise you to follow up on the latest Ivory Coast travel updates and/or contact your local embassy.
  • COVID test prior to arrival: PCR within 72 hours
  • COVID test exemptions: Children under 12

The eMed self-test COVID-19 kit includes 6 rapid antigen tests that meet American airline entry requirements- perfect for travelers on round-trip journeys from the US!

Order your test kit before your trip and it will be delivered to your home address for easy testing, anywhere, anytime. The Certified Guide will help you get results in 15 minutes on the NAVICA app. Get the eMed self-test COVID-19 kit for $150- that’s only $25 per test.

Order yours today

Quarantine requirements: 14 days self-isolation is recommended

This is an official travel document issued by the Ivory Coast authorities which will allow you to enter Ivory Coast

When you apply with iVisa.com, you will have the option to add the Health Declaration to your order. This is a required document for all visitors to the Ivory Coast.

Get started on your Ivory Coast eVisa.

Yes, a Yellow Fever vaccine is required. You will need to show an international certificate of vaccination upon entry to Ivory Coast. Entry requires an eVisa and Travel Declaration, which you can obtain here.
If you are in a rush, we have the solution for you. iVisa.com has three different options for you to obtain the Ivory Coast eVisa. Choose the one that suits you better.
  • Standard Processing Time: USD 119.00.
  • Rush Processing Time: USD 149.00.
  • Super Rush Processing Time: USD 184.00.

It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options to get your Ivory Coast eVisa:

  • Standard Processing: 7 Business days
  • Rush Processing: 5 Business Days
  • Super Rush Processing: 3 Business Days

If you choose to add on the Health Declaration, it will be processed at the same speed as you select for your e-Visa.

An Ivory Coast e-Visa is valid for 90 days after arrival. Note that this is unlike most visas, where the validity starts upon the date of issuance. This type of e-Visa is a Multiple Entry visa which allows you to enter the country multiple times within the 90 days in Total. Apply now if you’re ready to get started on your trip to the Ivory Coast.

The applicant’s passport should have at least 6-months validity from the time of entry into the Ivory Coast and at least one blank page.

Your journey to Ivory Coast starts by applying here.

Travelers from the following countries are eligible to get the e-Visa:

Algeria, Andorra, Austria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunel, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cayman (Islands), Cameroon, Canada, Cyprus, Chile, Czech Republic, Comoros (Island), Croatia, Costa Rica, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Denmark, Djibouti, Dominique (Republic), Estonia, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenade, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Lesotho, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Macao, Madagascar, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius (Island), Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Monténégro, Outer Mongolia, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Netherlands, Oman, Ouganda, Ouzbékistan, Panama, Papua, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia (Federation), St. Kits and Nevis, Spain, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Saint Vincent, Solomon (Islands), Salvador, Sao Tome and Principe, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Suriname, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Tuvalu, United States of America, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Yes. The following countries are visa-exempt:

  • Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Philippines, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisia.

However, all nationalities must obtain the Ivory Coast Travel Declaration Form before arrival in Ivory Coast.

The Ivory Coast e-Visa allows for Multiple Entry within the 90 days after arrival. Apply now to begin your journey to the Ivory Coast.

The maximum stay allowed is 90 days in Total. You can obtain your eVisa here if you’re ready to get started with your trip.

Don't forget you are able to get the Ivory Coast Health Declaration in addition to your eVisa if you wish.

One. Every time you plan a trip to Ivory Coast you must obtain a brand new Travel Declaration Form. If you only want to process a Travel Declaration Form contact our customer service agents. Get started with the Travel Declaration Form here.

Upon arrival at the Ivory Coast, you will need to present the following:

  • Biometric Passport valid for six months minimum
  • Printed copy of the e-Visa
  • Printed copy of the Travel Declaration Form.
  • International certificate of vaccination against yellow fever.
  • The original receipt of payment of visa fee 73 euros included bank charges.
  • Proof of negative results from a COVID-19 PCR test dated no more than 5 days prior to arrival date in the country.

Get started on your trip to Ivory Coast by applying here.

We require the following to submit your application:

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Airline Confirmation

  • Proof of Accommodation

  • Selfie holding the physical credit card used for the transaction is needed to verify payment. Only the last 4 digits of the credit card must be visible in the picture. Only one image is needed per order. (if applicable)

If you choose to add on the Ivory Coast Health Declaration, you'll have to fill in some information regarding your current and recent health status, your trip itinerary, and flight details.

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO FOR YOUR VISA: Watch our video

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS: Watch our video

Contact our customer service agents to obtain more information. Click here to know our customer service channels.

If you’re ready to begin your preparations for your trip to Ivory Coast, apply here.

The Ivory Coast is not a country that everyone has the courage to visit, but if you do, you will wonder at its beauty and stunning scenery. The natural parks and the beaches in the south make this African country a beautiful destination for travel, which is why you should give it a try if you have the opportunity. However, before you go, there are some things that you should probably be made aware of. The Ivory Coast is not a destination for anyone, and while it has its beauties, they are entangled with dangers. You may be wondering why you need courage to visit the Ivory Coast. Truth be told, this beautiful and charming region in Africa is entangled with violence. Some locations require special passage papers from the rebel leaders, and the security checks are often quite scary. The guards always expect to be bribed, and the tension can be very high in such situations. However, not all regions are like that, and if you want to play it safe, you can visit the south of the Ivory Coast. Unlike many countries, the Ivory Coast has two capital cities. One is located in the south of the city of Abidjan, and the other is farther north in Yamoussoukro. The former is in charge of the economic capital, while the latter deals with the political and administrative affairs. It makes no difference to tourists, but usually, people choose the southern city of Abidjan. That is where the beaches are, after all. Another interesting fact about the Ivory Coast is that many people still call it Cote d’Ivoire. The latter is its French name. In fact, the French version is the official one. It was changed in 1985. However, most people still use the English version since it is easier to pronounce. It may be of little importance, but at least now you know that the Ivory Coast and Cote d’Ivoire are one and the same. The Ivory Coast is a cash-based society, but you can find places that accept payments using credit or debit cards. ATMs can also be located in large cities, but you need to be very careful how you withdraw money and who is behind you while you do it. The crime rate in these cities is not the lowest. The official currency is the West African Franc, the same currency used by other countries such as Senegal, Niger, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Togo, and Benin. When you enter the country, it is best if you have US dollars since they are more common and can be exchanged easily. Just make sure that you do not have too much cash on you at all times. One of the surprising things about the Ivory Coast is its diversity. Believe it or not, only 42% of the country’s population is Akan. As for ethnic groups, there are five of them. Their presence does not seem to be an issue, which makes you believe that the Ivory Coast is quite a tolerant state. Before you leave for the Ivory Coast, you should know that a trip to your primary care physician is required. Your doctor can administer the necessary vaccinations for your trip. You need to get vaccinated for malaria, the Yellow Fever, and Cholera. Not doing so exposes you to unnecessary risks, and there are a lot of outbreaks of malaria in the Ivory Coast. It is best if you do not take your chances and get the shot. While the Ivory Coast has beautiful beaches, going for a swim may not seem like such a good idea. The powerful Atlantic currents will prevent you from swimming safely, and tourists have drowned there because they would not listen to this piece of advice. If you really want to enter the water, make sure that you get only a few feet from the shore. The current is so strong that it can drag the sand from underneath your feet and you along with it. As for when it is the best time to visit the Ivory Coast, it depends on where you are going. For the sake of full disclosure, you should know that the Ivory Coast is terrible during the wet season. You will get soaked every single day. That is why it is important to know that in the north, the wet season is June through October, and in the south, there are two wet seasons: May through July and October through November. So pick your departure date according to this information if you wish to stay dry. When it comes to the Ivory Coast’s cuisine, there is nothing out of the ordinary. Their food is typical for West African food, which usually revolves around chicken, fish, tomatoes, onions, and, of course, bananas. The people there make delicious dishes out of those ingredients. Some resorts and hotels provide western food, but it does not taste the same as it does in western countries. As for alcohol, the locals drink a beverage called Bangui, which is palm wine. Some say it is delicious. The water, on the other hand, should be avoided if it is tap water. You can end up with all kinds of parasites, and some of them travel to your brain. That is why you need to consume bottled water the entire trip. You should not worry about finding accommodation. The larger cities have international hotels, and you can find a hotel for all budgets. The rural regions, however, do not give you too many options. As for means of transportation, the best options are taxis and mini buses. The trains are not very reliable. The Ivory Coast has its cons, but it is mostly governed by pros. If you avoid the dangers by getting notifications from your embassy, you should be okay during your trip. The locals there can be of help as well since they are used to their troubles. In any case, you can ask to be evacuated if something serious happens. Like any country, it is important to be aware of the rules and customs in order to make the most of your stay and enjoy the sites in safety.

Your journey to Ivory Coast starts by applying here.