Obtenez maintenant votre visa d'affaires pour le Kirghizistan

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

En savoir plus: eVisa d'affaires

En septembre 2017, le Kirghizistan a mis en place des visas électroniques pour les citoyens de plus de 50 pays. Un e-Visa d'affaires du Kirghizistan est délivré à un demandeur qui se présente en République Kirghize à des fins commerciales, pour participer à des négociations, conférences et réunions ou à des manifestations sportives organisées par les autorités étatiques, les gouvernements locaux, les organisations internationales et les entités légales pour une durée de séjour jusqu'à 60 jours après l'émission.

La première étape d'une demande d'e-Visa consiste à remplir une simple demande en ligne. Une fois votre demande soumise par voie électronique, vous recevrez la confirmation de visa par courrier électronique. Veuillez prendre soin de répondre à toutes les questions dans la demande de manière précise et complète.

Documents requis pour la demande
  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Invitation Letter

  • Certificate of Incorporation

  • Organization's Certificate of Registration in the justice authority

  • Business Registration of Inviting Company (le cas échéant)

  • Social fund certificate of the local organization

  • Certificate from the tax authority

Instructions importantes
  • Le visa d'affaires pour le Kirghizistan est un visa à entrée multiple qui vous permet de rester 60 days in Total.

  • Une invitation d'une organisation légale enregistrée au Kirghizistan est requise. L'invitation doit spécifier le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone et le numéro d'enregistrement de l’organisation.

  • Les citoyens étrangers qui ont reçu un e-Visa d’affaires dans le système de visa électronique doivent entrer et sortir du Kirghizistan par les points de contrôle situés à l’aéroport international de Manas à Bishkek ou à l’aéroport international de Osh à Osh, ou au point de passage de la frontière "Ak-Jol" à la frontière avec la République du Kazakhstan.

  • Après leur arrivée en République kirghize, les citoyens de pays étrangers sont tenus de s'inscrire en fonction du lieu de séjour dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant leur entrée.

  • Vous n'êtes pas obligé d'acheter un billet d'avion avant de demander un e-Visa d'affaires.

  • Votre document de voyage doit être valide pendant au moins 6 mois après l'expiration de votre e-Visa. En outre, votre passeport doit comporter au moins une page vierge pour votre e-Visa.

Témoignages
Nos clients ont de belles histoires à raconter

Foire Aux Questions

Le e-Visa d'affaires du Kirghizistan est le document de voyage officiel indispensable aux étrangers pour se rendre au Kirghizistan à des fins commerciales.

Nous avons besoin des éléments suivants pour soumettre votre demande :

  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Invitation Letter

  • Certificate of Incorporation

  • Organization's Certificate of Registration in the justice authority

  • Business Registration of Inviting Company (le cas échéant)

  • Social fund certificate of the local organization

  • Certificate from the tax authority

Le coût pour obtenir un e-Visa d'affaires pour le Kirghizistan est de CAD 124.55. En outre, des frais administratifs de CAD 47.03 sont facturés pour le traitement standard. Pour les traitements urgent et super urgent, les frais administratifs s'élèvent à CAD 87.34 et à CAD 134.36, respectivement.

Cela dépend de la méthode de traitement que vous choisissez. Nous proposons trois options :

  • Traitement standard : 9 Business Days

  • Traitement urgent : 7 jours ouvrables.

  • Traitement super urgent : 5 jours ouvrables.

Votre document de voyage doit être valide pendant au moins 6 mois après l'expiration de votre e-Visa. En outre, votre passeport doit comporter au moins une page vierge pour votre e-Visa.
Non, nous ne pouvons pas modifier les détails de l'e-Visa une fois qu'il est délivré. Si toutefois vous vous rendez compte que vous avez commis une erreur avant la délivrance de votre visa, veuillez nous contacter dès que possible via le tchat ou en envoyant un courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : help@ivisa.com.
La durée maximale de séjour autorisée est de 60 days in Total.
Les citoyens étrangers qui se sont vus délivré un e-Visa d'affaires dans le système de visa électronique doivent entrer et sortir du Kirghizistan par des points de contrôle situés à l'aéroport international de Manas à Bichkek ou à l'aéroport international d'Osh, ou au point de passage frontalier "Ak-Jol" situé à frontière avec la République du Kazakhstan.

Le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune est requis si vous voyagez depuis un pays à risque de transmission de la fièvre jaune.

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur le lien suivant :

https://www.who.int/ith/ITH_Annex_I.pdf

Les pays suivants sont dispensés de présenter une lettre d’invitation lors de leur demande d'e-Visa d'affaires : Albanie, Bulgarie, Chypre, Indonésie, Israël, Macédoine du Nord, Mexique, Philippines, Roumanie, Afrique du Sud, Thaïlande et Venezuela.
Si vous recherchez de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires, le Kirghizistan peut être le bon choix pour vous. Le pays poursuit toujours la modernisation de son industrie, raison pour laquelle ils sont à la recherche des investisseurs étrangers. Ils ne peuvent le faire seuls et une implication de votre part sera peut-être plus que bienvenue. Toutefois, sachez que l’étiquette professionnelle au Kirghizistan peut être différente de celle à laquelle vous êtes habitué. La culture est différente et les habitudes ne sont sûrement pas les mêmes que les vôtres. C’est pourquoi vous devez vous familiariser avec quelques règles de base relatives à la mentalité des affaires au Kirghizistan. Ce faisant, vous aurez plus de chances de réussir votre voyage. La première chose à savoir est que le Kirghizistan est l’un des pays les plus pauvres de l’ancien bloc soviétique. C'est principalement parce qu'ils n'ont pas de ressources naturelles. La seule source de croissance de ces dernières années est le fait que leur agriculture s'est améliorée. C'est pourquoi ils veulent améliorer cette industrie. Donc, si vous souhaitez investir dans des projets en lien avec leur croissance économique, n'hésitez pas, tentez votre chance. Si, cependant, votre domaine est quelque chose dont ils n’ont pas besoin (pas pour le moment du moins), vous devrez patienter quelques années de plus. Néanmoins, même si le Kirghizistan n’est pas riche, les gens ont toujours leur fierté, et il peut être difficile de planifier une réunion. Ne le prenez pas comme un geste grossier. C'est ainsi que les locaux font des affaires. Vous devrez peut-être attendre quelques semaines avant de recevoir une réponse à votre appel ou à votre email. Même si vous recevez une réponse, il faudra encore un certain temps avant qu'une réunion soit planifiée et confirmée. De plus, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que cette réunion soit annulée tout à coup sans raison apparente. Vous devez simplement faire preuve de patience, car il n’y'a aucun moyen de précipiter les choses dans le milieu des affaires au Kirghizistan. La communication peut être un problème lorsque vous voyagez au Kirghizistan à des fins commerciales. Tout le monde ne parle pas anglais, ce qui peut poser problème. Bien entendu, vous pouvez faire appel à un interprète. Savoir parler le russe peut aussi être une solution, mais ce n'est pas si fréquent. Un interprète est votre meilleure option. Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, le Kirghizistan, comme tous les pays du monde, a également un code vestimentaire en ce qui concerne les réunions de travail. Vous devez porter une tenue formelle. Les hommes portent des costumes et des cravates, tandis que les femmes doivent porter des costumes ou des robes et des jupes. Cependant, en ce qui concerne les femmes, il existe des règles supplémentaires. Tous les vêtements doivent être décents sans découvrir trop de peau et les jupes ou les robes doivent couvrir les genoux. Le but est d'être le plus décent possible. Lorsque vous entrez dans la salle de réunion, vous devez savoir comment accueillir correctement la délégation. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’effectuer une poignée de main ferme tout en maintenant un contact visuel. Cela montre la force. Aussi, gardez à l'esprit que vous devez vous serrer la main dans un ordre spécifique. Vous devez toujours commencer par les membres les plus expérimentés de la délégation, puis par ordre décroissant. Autrement, cela sera considéré comme impoli. De plus, lorsque vous rencontrez vos partenaires commerciaux, vous devez leur offrir votre carte de visite. Les membres de la délégation feront de même. Cependant, il y a un aspect qui peut augmenter vos chances de réussir votre affaire. Avant de partir pour le Kirghizistan, vous devez créer de nouvelles cartes de visite comportant une version en russe au verso. De cette façon, vous montrez un signe de respect. Vous voulez que la délégation qui vous reçoit comprenne les informations qui vous caractérisent. Lorsque vous recevez leurs cartes, ne les rangez pas tout de suite. Jetez un coup d'œil sur celles-ci et faites un geste d'acquiescement. Cela montre que vous lisez réellement ce que les cartes disent. Les manières indirectes des gens d'affaires au Kirghizistan peuvent vous déconcerter. En règle générale, les occidentaux sont beaucoup plus directs et nous estimons qu'il ne devrait y avoir aucune subtilité dans les affaires. Vous dites ce que vous devez dire et vous en avez fini. Au Kirghizistan, par contre, vous n'avez pas la même stratégie. Les gens sont généralement indirects et ce qui peut vous prendre ailleurs une ou deux réunions cela peut vous prendre beaucoup plus lorsque vous êtes au Kirghizistan. Cependant, vous ne pouvez rien y faire. Vous devez être patient et attendre de voir comment les choses se passent. La précipitation ne vous mènera nulle part. Vous serez surpris d’apprendre que la majorité de la population du Kirghizistan est musulmane. Je dis surpris car vous remarquerez souvent que les kirghizes consomment de l'alcool. Tout le monde sait que les musulmans ne boivent pas d'alcool. Même dans ce cas, la communauté musulmane au Kirghizistan est plus libérale que dans d’autres pays. Il est plus laïque. La plupart des pratiques musulmanes typiques ne se retrouvent pas du tout au Kirghizistan. Toutefois, certaines choses peuvent évoluer. Le Kirghizistan est un ancien pays soviétique. Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, les habitants sont durs et veulent toujours sauver la face. Le respect et la réputation sont deux choses très importantes pour eux et ils doivent toujours être proéminents. C'est pourquoi vous devez être ferme et ne pas céder à chaque étape. Vous devez faire preuve de force tout en parvenant à ne déranger personne. S'ils se montrent difficiles, vous devez l'être également. Le but, c’est que votre voyage d’affaires aura du succès tant que vous comprendrez d’où viennent les Kirghizes. Essentiellement, c'est un peuple fier et ils vous le montreront même si cela les met en mauvaise posture. Le respect qu'ils ont l'un pour l'autre et pour eux-mêmes est plus important que toute autre affaire commerciale. C'est pourquoi vous devez vous assurer de ne pas être irrespectueux. En dehors de cela, vous devriez réussir votre projet.

Get your Kyrgyzstan Business e-Visa Online Now

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: Business eVisa

In September 2017, Kyrgyzstan introduced electronic visas for citizens of over 50 countries. A Kyrgyzstan Business e-Visa is issued to applicants wishing to enter the Kyrgyz Republic for business purposes, to participate in negotiations/conferences/meetings/sports events organized by state offices/local governments/international organizations/other legal entities for a period of up to 60 days after issued.

The first step to apply for an e-Visa is to fill out our easy online application. Once you have electronically submitted your application, you will receive the visa confirmation via email. Please carefully answer all questions on the application accurately and completely.

Required Documents to Apply
  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Invitation Letter

  • Certificate of Incorporation

  • Organization's Certificate of Registration in the justice authority

  • Business Registration of Inviting Company (if applicable)

  • Social fund certificate of the local organization

  • Certificate from the tax authority

  • Selfie holding the physical credit card used for the transaction. Only the last 4 digits of the credit card must be visible in the picture. Only one image if needed per order. (if applicable)

Important Instructions
  • The Kyrgyzstan business visa is a Multiple Entry visa that allows you to stay for 60 days in Total.

  • An invitation from a legal organization registered in Kyrgyzstan is required. The invitation must specify the organization’s name, address, phone and registration number.

  • Foreign citizens who have received a Business e-Visa in the electronic visa system need to enter and exit Kyrgyzstan through checkpoints located at Manas International Airport in Bishkek or Osh International Airport in Osh, or at the border crossing point "Ak-Jol" on the border with the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • After arriving in Kyrgyzstan, citizens of foreign countries are obliged to register according to the place of stay within 5 workdays from the moment of entry.

  • You are not required to buy an air ticket before applying for a Business e-Visa.

  • Your ordinary passport has to be valid for at least 6 months after your e-Visa expires. Also, your passport should have at least one blank page for your e-Visa sticker.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

The Kyrgyzstan Business e-Visa is the official travel document needed by foreigners to travel to Kyrgyzstan for business purposes.

We require the following to submit your application:

  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

  • Invitation Letter

  • Certificate of Incorporation

  • Organization's Certificate of Registration in the justice authority

  • Business Registration of Inviting Company (if applicable)

  • Social fund certificate of the local organization

  • Certificate from the tax authority

  • Selfie holding the physical credit card used for the transaction. Only the last 4 digits of the credit card must be visible in the picture. Only one image if needed per order. (if applicable)

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO FOR YOUR VISA:

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS:

The visa cost for the Kyrgyzstan Business e-Visa is USD 92.70. Additionally, there is a service fee of USD 35.00 for standard processing. For rush processing and super rush processing the service fee is USD 65.00 and USD 100.00, respectively.

It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options:

  • Standard Processing: 9 Business Days.

  • Rush Processing: 7 Business Days.

  • Super Rush Processing: 5 Business Days.

It is valid for 60 days after issued.
Your ordinary passport has to be valid for at least 6 months after your e-Visa expires. Also, your passport should have at least one blank page for your e-Visa to be placed in.
No, we can not change or modify any details on the e-Visa once it's issued. If you do, however, realize you made a mistake before your visa has been issued, then please contact us ASAP via online chat or by sending an email to help@ivisa.com.
The maximum stay allowed is 60 days in Total.
Foreign citizens who have received a Business e-Visa in the Electronic visa system need to enter and leave Kyrgyzstan through checkpoints located at Manas International Airport in Bishkek or Osh International Airport in Osh, or at the border crossing point "Ak-Jol" on the border with the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Yellow Fever vaccine is required if traveling from a country with risk of yellow fever transmission.

More information in the following link:

https://www.who.int/ith/ITH_Annex_I.pdf

The following countries are exempt from presenting an invitation letter when applying for a Business e-Visa: Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Indonesia, Israel, Macedonia, Mexico, Philippines, Romania, South Africa, Thailand and Venezuela.
No, you don't. As of today, COVID vaccination passports or certificates are not a mandatory to enter Kyrgyzstan. Since information may change quickly, we advise you to follow up on the latest Kyrgyzstan travel updates and/or contact your local embassy.
If you are looking for new business opportunities, Kyrgyzstan may be the right choice for you. They are still trying to modernize their industry, which is why they seek foreign investors. They cannot do it on their own, and some help from you may be more than welcomed. However, you should know that the business etiquette in Kyrgyzstan may be different than the one you are accustomed to. The culture is different, and the habits are surely not the same as yours. That is why you need to get familiar with a few basic rules about Kyrgyzstan’s business mentality. By doing so, you will have higher chances of success on your trip.
The first thing you should know is that Kyrgyzstan is one of the poorest countries in the old Soviet Block. This is mainly because they do not have any natural resources. Their only reason for the growth in the last few years is that their agriculture got better. That is why they want to improve this industry. So, if you wish to invest in things that are related to their economic growth, so to speak, feel free to give it a shot. If, however, your field is something that they do not need (not for now at least,) you should wait a few more years. Just because Kyrgyzstan is not that wealthy, people still have their pride, and scheduling a meeting may prove to be challenging. Do not take it as a rude gesture. This is just how people there do business. You may have to wait up to a couple of weeks until you get a response to your call or email, and even if you do get a reply, it will still take a while until a meeting is scheduled and confirmed. Plus, you can expect for that meeting to be canceled all of a sudden for no apparent reason. You just need to practice your patience since there is no way of rushing things with the business people of Kyrgyzstan. Communication may be some kind of an issue when you travel to Kyrgyzstan for business purposes. Not all associates speak English, which is potentially problematic. Of course, you can solve this issue by hiring an interpreter. Knowing how to speak Russian may also be a solution, but we all know how frequent that is. A translator is your best option. As you can imagine, just like all countries around the world, Kyrgyzstan also has a dress code when it comes to business meetings. You need to wear conservative attire. Men wear suits and ties, while women should wear suits or dresses and skirts. However, when it comes to women, there are some extra rules. All clothes should be decent without showing too much skin and the skirts or dresses should cover the knees. The point is to be as decent as possible. When you enter the meeting room, you must know how to greet the delegation properly. All you need to do is perform a firm handshake while maintaining eye contact. It shows strength. Also, keep in mind that you need to shake hands in a specific order. You must always start with the senior members of the delegation and then work your way down. It is considered rude otherwise. Also when you meet your business partners to be, you must offer your business card. The members of the delegation will do the same. However, there is one aspect that may increase your chances of a successful transaction. Before leaving for Kyrgyzstan, you should make new business cards that include a version in Russian on the back. That way you show signs of respect. You want the foreign delegation to understand your credentials. When you receive their cards, do not put them away right away. Take a look over them and maybe nod. It shows that you actually read what the cards say. One thing that may confuse you is how indirect business people from Kyrgyzstan are. Generally, the people from the west are far more direct, and we consider that there should be no subtleties when it comes to business. You say what you need to say and get it over with. In Kyrgyzstan, on the other hand, you will not find the same strategy. People are usually indirect, and what may usually take you one or two meetings to solve, it may take you a lot more when you get to Kyrgyzstan. However, there is nothing you can do. You need to be patient and wait to see how things are playing out. Rushing things will get you nowhere. You will be surprised to learn that most of Kyrgyzstan’s population is Muslim. I say surprised because you will often notice that people having dinner and consuming alcohol. Everyone knows that Muslims do not drink. Even so, the Muslim community in Kyrgyzstan is more liberal than in other countries. It is more secular. A lot of the typical Muslim practices are not found at all in Kyrgyzstan, but things must inevitably change. Kyrgyzstan is an old Soviet country. As you can imagine, the people there are tough, and they always want to save face. Respect and reputation are two very important things for them, and they must always come on top. That is why you must be firm at all and not yield at every step. You need to make a show of strength while managing to not upset anyone. If they are tough, you need to be likewise. If they are lenient, you need to reciprocate. The point is that your business trip will be successful as long as you understand where the people from Kyrgyzstan are coming from. In essence, they are strong people, and they will show it to you even if it is at a loss for them. The respect they have for each other and themselves is more important than any other business transaction, which is why you should make sure that you come off as anything but disrespectful. Other than that, you should do just fine.
  1. Kyrgyzstan Vaccine Requirements: Is it needed?
  2. Can I get a Kyrgyzstan visa on arrival?
  3. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of India
  4. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Iran
  5. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Timor-Leste
  6. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of the State of Palestine
  7. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Swaziland (Eswatini)
  8. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Botswana
  9. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Syria
  10. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF SRI LANKA
  11. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF IRAQ
  12. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF CHINA
  13. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF INDONESIA
  14. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF LEBANON
  15. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF THAILAND
  16. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF JORDAN
  17. KYRGYZTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF EGYPT
  18. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Philippines
  19. How to get a Kyrgyzstan Tourist visa online
  20. KYRGYZSTAN VISA APPLICATION FORM
  21. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR USA CITIZENS
  22. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mozambique
  23. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Myanmar
  24. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Nepal
  25. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Nicaragua
  26. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Paraguay
  27. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Peru
  28. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Romania
  29. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Rwanda
  30. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Senegal
  31. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Sierra Leone
  32. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Somalia
  33. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of South Africa
  34. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Sudan
  35. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Tanzania
  36. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Uganda
  37. Kyrgyzstan visa for Pakistani citizens
  38. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Morocco
  39. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Bahamas
  40. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Guyana
  41. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Palau
  42. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Saint Lucia
  43. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of San Marino
  44. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Sao Tome & Principe
  45. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Solomon Islands
  46. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Suriname
  47. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Tuvalu
  48. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Burundi
  49. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cameroon
  50. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Chad
  51. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Colombia
  52. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Ecuador
  53. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Comoros
  54. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cyprus
  55. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Afghanistan
  56. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Albania
  57. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Algeria
  58. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Angola
  59. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Argentina
  60. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Bangladesh
  61. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Bulgaria
  62. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of El Salvador
  63. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Ethiopia
  64. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Guinea
  65. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Guinea-Bissau
  66. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Kenya
  67. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Malawi
  68. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mali
  69. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mexico
  70. Kyrgyzstan visa cost
  71. Can I obtain a Kyrgyzstan visa online?
  72. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of DR Congo
  73. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cote d'Ivoire
  74. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Saint Kitts & Nevis
  75. How to obtain a Kyrgyzstan Business Visa
  76. Kyrgyzstan visa requirements