墨西哥: Visa Information

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

了解更多: Tourist Card - Air

国家入境事务局(National Immigration Institute)于2015年推出了旅游卡,该卡适用于通过陆路或空运前往墨西哥的人。这是为所有国籍的游客进入墨西哥发布的入场文件。通过iVisa获得抵达卡的主要好处之一是,您可以节省在机场的时间。

我们的许多客户已决定提前填写他们的旅游卡,以便他们可以避免在进入墨西哥时排长队。另一个好处是,您无需在飞机上或在驶往飞机场时填写任何信息。如果这是您的情况,这将为您节省大量时间!

重要的是要知道墨西哥旅游卡不是签证。请注意,如果您有萨尔瓦多、洪都拉斯、尼加拉瓜、印度,或乌克兰的护照,则除了此文件之外,您还需要签证才能进入墨西哥领土。您可以在最近的墨西哥大使馆领取一份。

获取墨西哥旅游卡

要获得墨西哥旅游卡,您需要提供个人信息和一些有关您在墨西哥逗留的详情。此外,在提交表格之前,必须获得已确认的机票。

出示文件

当您使用旅游卡(航空)旅行时,您只能通过某些选定的机场进入墨西哥。

请查看下面的常见问题解答以了解更多信息。

如果您要飞往洛斯卡沃斯国际机场,请在一张纸上打印您的旅游卡(航空)(双面)。

确保墨西哥官员于您的卡片上盖章。此外,建议您记下您的 FMM 号码,以防丢失或被盗。

单击此处,以了解您需要在抵达时遵循的墨西哥特定检疫要求之最新信息。

申请所需文件
重要指导说明
  • 入境口岸的移民官员通常会给您总共180天的时间。

  • 旅游卡 (FMM) 可签发最多 180 天,并颁发给每个人(包括儿童)。

  • 想要前往墨西哥的旅行者必须持有自计划入境之日起有效期至少为 6 个月的护照。

  • 所有乘坐大型商业航空公司航班的乘客都可免费获得旅游卡(航空)。

  • 旅游卡(航空)是供个人使用,因此,如果有四个人旅行,则四个人都需要单独的旅游卡及其信息。

  • 您可以在抵达墨西哥后30天内申请旅游卡。

  • 您将获得两(2)页。请确保您不以任何方式剪切或更改表格:保持原样。

  • 该旅游卡旨在促进入境墨西哥,但不能代替签证。如果您所在的国家有此要求,机场的移民官员将要求您提供签证以及旅游卡的印刷副本。因此,我们建议旅客打印并带上实体副本。

  • 请注意,有些国籍是需要签证的。对于这类群体,我们建议您到最近的大使馆请求协助。

  • 如果您要飞往洛斯卡沃斯国际机场,请在一张纸上打印您的旅游卡(航空)(双面)。

  • 当您使用旅游卡(航空)旅行时,您只能通过以下[国际机场: General International Aerodrome Ignacio Lopez Rayón, Benito Juarez, Abraham González, Matamoros, Nuevo Laredo, Angel Albino Corzo, Cabo San Lucas, Capitàn P.A Carlos Rovirosa, Toluca , Bahias de Huatulco , Cancun, Chetumal, Chihuaha, Ciudad Acuña, Ciudad del Carmen, Ciudad Obregón, Cozumel, Culiacán ,Del Mar de Cortés, North International Airport, El Bajío, General Abelardo L. Rodriguez, General Leobardo C. Ruiz, General Mariano Escobedo, General Mariano Matamoros, General Pedro José Méndez, Hermamos Serdan,Ing. Alberto Acuña Ongay, Engineer Fernando Espinosa Gutierrez, Jesus Terán, Plan of the Lovers, Ponciano Arriaga, Durango, Guadalajara, Hermosillo, International Airport of the City of Ensenada, La Paz, Loreto, Manzanillo, Mazatlan, Merida, Mexicali, Minatitlan, Monclova, Morelia, Nogales, Oaxaca, Piedras Negras, Puerto Escondido, Puerto Vallarta, Reynosa, Saltillo, San Felipe, San Jose del Cabo, Tampico, Tapachula, Tepic, Torreón, Veracruz, Zihuatanejo.

提示

  • 确保墨西哥官员在您的卡上盖章。

  • 建议您写下您的FMM号码,以防丢失或被盗。

  • 具有以下任何条件,原需签证的任何国家的国民,均可免除签证:

  • 加拿大、欧盟(申根区的任何国家)、日本、英国或美国的有效签证。

  • 加拿大、智利、哥伦比亚、欧洲联盟(申根区的任何国家)、日本、秘鲁、英国或美国的永久居民。

感言
我们的客户群对我们有着美好的经历故事

Get your Mexico Tourist Card - Air Online (FMM Form) Now

Nationality:
Travelling to:

iVisa.com provides expedited processing and guidance for any visa application since 2013. We are not affiliated with any Government Department.

How to apply for a Tourist Card - Air


Fill Out Online Application
Complete our easy online application
Pay with credit card or PayPal
Receive Visa Via Email
No need to deal with the embassy. We do it for you so you don't lose valuable time
Entry to Mexico
Present your Passport and the Document we provide upon entry to Mexico
Watch how simple it is

In 2015 the National Immigration Institute (INM) introduced the Tourist Card. According to the Forma Migratoria Múltiple, it is an admission document issued to vacationing visitors of certain nationalities. It is also popularly known as a tourist visa, even though it is not officially a visa. Applicants will receive their Tourist Card via email after filling the application form.

iVisa offers this service because many of our clients have had issues with long lines at the airport to pay for the card and our service will help you avoid the queue. In addition, obtaining this card means you don’t have to fill the form aboard the plane or when you arrive at an airport in Mexico. In summary, getting this card in advance could save you time, but please note it is not obligatory and carries a service fee.

Tourist Card - Air — WHAT DO YOU NEED?

  • Passport with at least 6 month validity
  • Airplane ticket (Air Arrival - including the Flight number)
  • Credit/Debit card or Paypal account for payment

Tourist Card - Air Requirements for Mexico


  • The immigration official at the port of entry will usually grant you a 180-day stay.
  • The Tourist Card (FMM) may be issued for up to 180 days and is issued per person, including children.
  • Travelers who want to visit Mexico must have a passport with at least 6 month validity from the planned date of entry.
  • The Tourist Card (Air) is free for all passengers traveling by air with a major commercial airline. -The Tourist Card (Air) is PER PERSON so if there are four people traveling, all four need a separate Tourist Card with their information.
  • You can apply for a Tourist Card within 30 days of your arrival in Mexico.
  • You will get 2 pages. Make sure you do not cut or alter the forms in any way, leave them as is.
  • This Tourist Card has the purpose of facilitating the entry to Mexico but it DOES NOT replace a visa. If your country requires it, the immigration officers at the airport will ask for the visa along with a printed copy of the Tourist Card. Thus, We suggest passengers print and bring a physical copy on their trip.
  • Bear in mind that some nationalities require a visa. For those, we suggest you approach the nearest embassy
  • If you are flying to Los Cabos International Airport, please print your Tourist Card (Air) double-sided on one piece of paper.
  • When you travel with a Tourist Card Air, you can only enter Mexico through the following Ports of Entry: General International Aerodrome Ignacio Lopez Rayón Mexico City International Airport "Benito Juarez" International Airport "Abraham González International Airport" International Airport "Matamoros International Airport" International Airport "Nuevo Laredo International Airport" International Airport "Angel Albino Corzo" International Airport "Cabo San Lucas" International Airport "Capitàn P.A Carlos Rovirosa" Toluca International Airport Bahias de Huatulco International Airport Cancun International Airport Chetumal International Airport Chihuaha International Airport Ciudad Acuña International Airport Ciudad del Carmen International Airport Ciudad Obregón International Airport Cozumel International Airport Culiacán International Airport International Airport "Del Mar de Cortés" North International Airport El Bajío International Airport International Airport "General Abelardo L. Rodriguez" International Airport "General Leobardo C. Ruiz" International Airport "General Mariano Escobedo" International Airport "General Mariano Matamoros" International Airport "General Pedro José Méndez" International Airport "Hermamos Serdan" International Airport "Ing. Alberto Acuña Ongay" International Airport "Engineer Fernando Espinosa Gutierrez" International Airport "Jesus Terán" International Airport "Plan of the Lovers" International Airport "Ponciano Arriaga" Durango International Airport Guadalajara International Airport Hermosillo International Airport International Airport of the City of Ensenada La Paz International Airport Loreto International Airport Manzanillo International Airport Mazatlan International Airport Merida International Airport Mexicali International Airport Minatitlan International Airport Monclova International Airport Morelia International Airport Nogales International Airport Oaxaca International Airport Piedras Negras International Airport Puerto Escondido International Airport Puerto Vallarta International Airport Reynosa International Airport Saltillo International Airport San Felipe International Airport San Jose del Cabo International Airport Tampico International Airport Tapachula International Airport Tepic International Airport Torreón International Airport Veracruz International Airport Zihuatanejo International Airport

TIPS:

  • Make sure that the Mexican officials stamp your card.
  • It is recommended you write down your FMM number in case it is lost or stolen.
Apply Now

Why Choose Us


Innovating
Our service lets you know in seconds if you need a visa. You can even process and receive your travel visa within our site!
Convenient
Store all your travel visas in our system for future use. Your data can be used for recurring applications with one click.
Secure
World-class data centers and state-of-the-art methods for securing user accounts. You can obtain your Tourist Card last minute at the airport!
Accessible
Use us from any device. You can obtain your visa last minute at the airport!

Frequently Asked Questions


What is the Forma Migratoria Múltiple (FMM) or Mexico Tourist Card?

What do I need to apply for the Tourist Card (Air)?

How long is the Tourist Card (Air) valid for?

How long does it take to process a Mexico Tourist Card (Air)?

What is the cost to obtain a Tourist Card (Air)?

How many times can I use the Tourist Card (Air)?

I am arriving by car, can I use this Tourist card?

How long should be the validity of my passport before applying for the tourist card?

Can I have a passport of an Eligible Country and live in another country?

When should I apply for the Mexico Tourist Card?

Learn more about Mexico Tourism

View Mexico Tourist Card Sample