Featured in

Transitvisum für Sambia online beantragen (e-Visum) - Durchreisevisum

iVisa.com bietet eine beschleunigte Bearbeitung und Anleitung für jeden Visumantrag seit 2013. Wir haben keine Vereinbarungen mit irgendwelchen Regierungsbehörden.

Ein Visum ist erforderlich. Wir können Sie bei der Bearbeitung dieses Dokuments unterstützen.

Art des Visum Visum-Kosten Processing Fee Anzahl der Einreisen Bearbeitungsdauer
eVisum
Visum-Kosten USD 52 - 152
Servicegebühr USD 25.00
Anzahl der Einreisen Ledig / Mehrfach
Bearbeitungsdauer 24 Stunden
Jetzt Antrag stellen
Transit-e-Visum
Visum-Kosten USD 52.00
Servicegebühr USD 25.00
Anzahl der Einreisen Mehrfach
Bearbeitungsdauer 24 Stunden
Jetzt Antrag stellen

Wie man den Antrag stellt: Transit-e-Visum

Online Antrag ausfüllen
Online Antrag ausfüllen

Vervollständigen Sie unseren einfachen Online-Antrag, Zahlung mit Kreditkarte oder PayPal

Dokument per E-Mail erhalten
Dokument per E-Mail erhalten

Sie brauchen sich nicht um die Botschaft zu kümmern. Wir tun das für Sie, damit Sie keine wertvolle Zeit verlieren.

Geben Sie den Zielort ein
Geben Sie den Zielort ein

Legen Sie Ihren Reisepass und das Dokument, das Sie von uns erhalten, bei der Einreise in das Zielland vor.

Jetzt Antrag stellen

Mehr erfahren: Transit-e-Visum

De overheid van de Republiek Zambia heeft via het ministerie van Binnenlandse Zaken (departement Immigratie) in oktober 2015 het e-Visumsysteem ingevoerd. Het elektronische visum (e-Visum) is een online-faciliteit voor het aanvragen van een visum voor Zambia. Voorts lanceerde de Zambiaanse overheid een speciaal Transitvisum voor reizigers die over land op doorreis zijn. Het Transitvisum is maximaal 7 dagen geldig.

iVisa biedt een snelle en eenvoudige oplossing voor het verkrijgen van uw e-Visum Zambia. Reizigers vullen een online aanvraag in en ontvangen het document: e-Visum bij Aankomst voor Toeristen voor Transit. De immigratiefunctionaris kan bij aankomst het document in het systeem opzoeken, maar wij raden reizigers ten zeerste aan dit document uit te printen. Op vertoon van dit document wordt het visum door de immigratieambtenaar bij de grenscontrolepost verstrekt. Het aanvraagproces is zeer eenvoudig en makkelijk te doorlopen.

Benutzen Sie unser Visa-Rechner-Tool

Visumkosten vor Antragstellung berechnen

Erfahrungsberichte

Unsere Kunden haben großartige Geschichten über uns

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Transitvisa worden afgegeven aan ingezetenen die een visum nodig hebben om Zambia binnen te komen en over land op doorreis zijn. Het Transitvisum is 7 dagen geldig. Het aantal inreizen in Zambia gedurende deze 7-daagse periode is onbeperkt.

Wij hebben het volgende nodig om uw aanvraag in te dienen:

  • Paspoort met een geldigheidsduur van minstens 6 maanden
  • Pasfoto (digitaal)
  • Een gescande kopie van de identiteitspagina uit uw paspoort
  • Begeleidend schrijven gericht aan de Directeur-Generaal Immigratie. De brief moet worden ondertekend en gedateerd en dient de data dat u in Zambia bent te bevatten.

De kosten voor het e-Transitvisum voor Zambia bedragen 51 USD. Hier bovenop wordt een extra vergoeding voor standaardverwerking van 25 USD in rekening gebracht. Voor razendsnelle en supersnelle verwerking bedragen de extra kosten respectievelijk 65 USD en 85 USD.

Dit is afhankelijk van de door u gekozen verwerkingstijd. Wij bieden drie opties:

  1. Standaardverwerking: 3 werkdagen
  2. Spoedverwerking: 2 werkdagen
  3. Supersnelle Verwerking: 1 werkdag

Het e-Transitvisum voor Zambia 7 dagen geldig. NB dat in tegenstelling tot het e-Visum, begint de geldigheidsperiode van het e-Transitvisum bij uw aankomst in Zambia, en NIET vanaf de afgiftedatum.

Het paspoort van de aanvrager moet vanaf het moment van binnenkomst in Zambia minstens 6 maanden geldig zijn en minimaal één lege visumpagina bevatten.

U kunt maximaal 7 dagen in Zambia verblijven.

Nee, omdat de geldigheid van het e-Transitvisum pas bij uw inreis in Zambia begint.

Ja, en het heeft een geldigheidsduur van 7 dagen bij aankomst.

Wenn Sie nach Afrika reisen und die Tierwelt sehen wollen, dann ist eine Reise nach Sambia vielleicht angebracht. Viele Leute gehen alleine wegen der Safaris dorthin, und wenn Sie das gleiche erleben wollen, sollten Sie es auch tun. Abgesehen von den wilden Tieren, die das Gebiet durchstreifen, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, Sightseeing zu betreiben. Und was für ein Sightseeing das sein wird. Sambia ist bekannt für seine schönen Landschaften, und entgegen der landläufigen Meinung gibt es in Sambia viel Grün. Bereiten Sie sich auf unzählige Fotomöglichkeiten vor, obwohl das, was Sie sehen, für immer in Ihrem Gedächtnis bleiben wird. Es ist so schön. Dennoch gibt es, wie in jedem anderen Land der Welt, ein paar Dinge, die für Sie vor einer Reise dorthin von Interesse sind. Schauen Sie sich diese unten an. Besuchen Sie die Vic Falls – was Sie bei einer Reise nach Sambia auf keinen Fall verpassen sollten, ist der Besuch der Vic Falls. Der Ort ist absolut atemberaubend, und Sie werden dort viele unvergessliche Erinnerungen schaffen. Der Ort wimmelt manchmal von Touristen, aber wenn man seine Karten richtig spielt, kann man dorthin gehen, wenn es keine Menschenmenge gibt. Vergessen Sie nicht, alle Abschnitte der Vic Falls zu besuchen, nicht nur den obigen Teil. Während es faszinierend ist, die Vic Falls von oben zu sehen, sind die Orte in der Nähe des Falls genauso schön. Vergessen Sie einfach nicht, einen Regenmantel mitzubringen, wenn Sie nicht nass werden wollen. Achten Sie auf die Paviane – wenn Sie davon sprechen, die Vic Falls zu besuchen, sollten Sie wahrscheinlich wissen, dass es dort unzählige Paviane gibt. Sie sind im Allgemeinen friedliche Kreaturen, und Sie werden es genießen, viele Bilder zu bekommen. Eine Regel, die Sie jedoch nicht vergessen sollten – nehmen Sie kein Essen mit. Alle Tiere sind verrückt nach Essen, und die Paviane sind nicht anders. Sie werden sich nicht scheuen, die Gelegenheit zu ergreifen, sich Ihr Sandwich zu schnappen. Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass die Fütterung der Paviane auch aus Überlebensgründen nicht empfohlen wird. Wenn Touristen sie füttern würden, würden sie es in der Wildnis nicht alleine schaffen. Drogen sind ein absolutes Nein – es gab einige Gespräche in Sambia über die Legalisierung von Marihuana für medizinische Zwecke, aber es ist immer noch illegal, Marihuana zu besitzen, zu verkaufen oder zu konsumieren. Wenn Sie mit weniger als einer 0,5 Gramm erwischt werden, könnten Sie für 25 Jahre ins Gefängnis gehen. Die sambische Regierung nimmt Drogen sehr ernst. Auch Diphenhydramin ist illegal, während die westliche Zivilisation es als Wirkstoff in Benadryl verwendet. Wenn Sie also einen Husten haben, wenn Sie nach Sambia gehen, sollten Sie eine andere Behandlung in Betracht ziehen. Überprüfen Sie den Stil Ihrer Kleidung – in Sambia ist es illegal, Kleidung zu tragen, die den Outfits von Strafverfolgungsbehörden und dem Militär ähnelt. Der Grund dafür ist nicht klar, jedenfalls nicht für Touristen, aber bis zu 15 Jahre im Gefängnis für ein Outfit zu verbringen, ist ein wenig übertrieben. Dennoch, da Sie der Gast sind, müssen Sie sich an die Regeln Sambias halten. Reden Sie nicht über Politik – Sambia ist ein demokratischer Staat, aber wenn Sie schlechte Dinge über den Präsidenten Sambias sagen oder eine negative Meinung zu politischen Themen äußern, können Sie in Schwierigkeiten geraten. Sie sollten sich am besten von diesen Themen komplett fernhalten. Vergessen Sie Sexting – obwohl Sie vielleicht denken, dass es eine lustige Sache ist, es mit Ihrem Partner zu tun, kann das Senden von Nacktbildern von Ihnen selbst in Sambia als Pornografie angesehen werden, und die ist strengstens verboten. Die Geldstrafe beträgt 3 Millionen Dollar, und Sie können dafür auch ins Gefängnis gehen. Egal wie viel Spaß es macht, es ist es nicht wert. Ermutigen Sie nicht die Tierjagd – wie ich bereits am Anfang dieses Artikels erwähnt habe, hat Sambia eine wunderschöne Tierwelt, mit mehreren gefährdeten Arten auf der Liste. Das ist jedoch eine Einladung für Wilderer. Einige Leute aus dem Westen (ich bezeichne sie normalerweise nicht als Menschen) gehen gerne auf Trophäenjagd, obwohl es illegal ist. Ein Horn von einem Nashorn oder einer anderen Trophäe zu haben, kann Sie in ernsthafte Schwierigkeiten bringen, auch wenn Sie es nur kaufen. Auch das kann ich nicht empfehlen, aber es ist etwas, das es wert ist, erwähnt zu werden. Bewahren Sie die Tierwelt, indem Sie nichts im Zusammenhang mit der Trophäenjagd unternehmen. Trinken Sie nicht in der Öffentlichkeit – in Sambia dürfen Sie Alkohol konsumieren. Es ist nicht so, als wäre es ein trockenes Land. Es ist jedoch verpönt, es in der Öffentlichkeit zu tun. Außerdem ist es eine Straftat, sich in der Öffentlichkeit zu betrinken. Wenn die Polizei Sie in der Öffentlichkeit betrunken erwischt, droht Ihnen eine hohe Geldstrafe. Wenn Sie sich betrinken wollen, machen Sie es privat oder auf bei einer Lokaltour. Ja, das ist eine Sache in Sambia. Wenn Sie zu den Vic Falls fahren, werden Sie sehen, wovon ich rede. Seien Sie vorsichtig, wo Sie Ihr Geld umtauschen – wenn Sie in Sambia ankommen, müssen Sie die Landeswährung kaufen. Sie müssen sich jedoch der Tatsache bewusst sein, dass der Schwarzmarkt voll von gefälschten Geldscheinen ist, und Sie könnten ein Opfer sein. Die beste Vorgehensweise ist in diesem Fall die Verwendung von Wechselstuben. Auf diese Weise besteht keine Gefahr, dass man Falschgeld erhält. Wenn Sie mit Falschgeld erwischt werden, können Sie ins Gefängnis gehen. Sie können den Unterschied zwischen echt und falsch nicht erkennen, warum also für ein Verbrechen ins Gefängnis gehen, wenn Sie keine Ahnung haben, was Sie getan haben? Am besten ist es, den Schwarzmarkt ganz zu vermeiden. Vermeiden Sie Smaragde auf dem Schwarzmarkt – falls Sie es nicht wussten, Sambia ist der drittgrößte Smaragdhersteller der Welt. Während Unternehmen in Sambia die Edelsteine verkaufen, sind Sie vielleicht versucht, auf dem Schwarzmarkt zu kaufen. Um es kurz zu machen... Tun Sie es nicht. Sambia ist ein sehenswertes Land, und wenn man auf ein paar Dinge achtet, wird man ein unvergessliches Erlebnis haben. Einige Recherchen werden sich als nützlich erweisen, also empfehle ich Ihnen, mit dem Lesen zu beginnen. Die obigen Tipps sollten helfen, aber es kann nie schaden, mehr zu wissen.

Ein e-Visum ist ein offizielles Dokument, das die Einreise und das Reisen innerhalb eines bestimmten Landes erlaubt. Das e-Visum ist eine Alternative zu Visa, die an den Einreise(flug-)häfen oder beim Besuch einer Botschaft/Konsulat als traditionelle Papiervisa ausgestellt werden. e-Visa sind elektronisch mit dem Reisepass des Reisenden verknüpft.

Unser Service beginnt mit Informationen. Sie können unser aktuelles Visumvoraussetzungstool nutzen, um herauszufinden, ob Sie ein Reisevisum benötigen. Es geht ganz einfach: Sie sagen uns, woher Sie kommen und wohin Sie wollen. Basierend auf diesen Informationen teilen wir Ihnen mit, wie viel das Visum kostet, wie viele Einreisen es gibt, ab wann es gilt und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit für den nächsten Schritt wie z.B. die Beantragung direkt auf unserer Website!

Der beste Ort, um diese Informationen zu finden, ist unser Visumvoraussetzungstool. Jedes Land hat unterschiedliche Einreisebestimmungen und Visagebühren. Wenn Sie in Eile sind, können Sie Ihren Antrag auch online stellen und auf dem Formular sehen Sie diese Informationen ebenfalls.

Das hängt davon ab, welches Land das Visum erteilt. Für viele Länder wie Australien ETA und Türkei e-Visa kann der Prozess in 15 Minuten über unseren Eilservice durchgeführt werden. Für andere Länder wie das Touristenvisum für Indien dauert der Prozess in der Regel 24 Stunden. Die genaue benötigte Zeit finden Sie auf jedem Antragsformular. Was wir garantieren, ist, dass Ihr Antrag mit iVisa der schnellste Weg ist, überall einen Antrag zu stellen.

Die Dokumente müssen auf einem leeren weißen A4-Blatt gedruckt werden. Doppelseitiger oder reduzierter Druck wird nicht akzeptiert.

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Reisevisum auf dem einfachsten und schnellsten Weg zu erhalten. Mit einfach zu bedienenden Online-Antragsformularen und einem erstklassigen 24/7-Kundenservice machen wir den gesamten Visumprozess schnell und einfach! Wir verwenden auch Best Practices, wenn es um den Schutz Ihrer Daten und Ihrer Kreditkarte geht.

iVisa bietet zwei Arten von Visa an: Elektronische Visa (e-Visa) und traditionelle Papiervisa, basierend auf Ihrem Reiseziel. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch die folgenden Dienstleistungen/Dokumente an, die von bestimmten Ländern verlangt werden: ETA (elektronische Reisegenehmigung), Touristenkarten, Visum bei Ankunft, Vorregistrierungs- und Genehmigungsformular, Einladungsschreiben für Touristen und Botschafts-Registrierungsservices.

  1. Wählen Sie das Land, für das Sie ein Visum beantragen möchten.
  2. Wählen Sie die Art des Visums und lesen Sie die Anweisungen sorgfältig durch.
  3. Wählen Sie „Jetzt beantragen"
  4. Füllen Sie das Antragsformular aus
  5. Bezahlen Sie mit einer Visa-Karte, Mastercard oder einer anderen Kreditkarte.
  6. Warten Sie auf die Genehmigung per E-Mail, laden Sie dann das e-Visum herunter und drucken Sie es von Ihrem Konto aus.
  7. Legen Sie Ihr gedrucktes e-Visum dem Einwanderungsbeamten am Einreisesort vor.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die meisten Länder die Möglichkeit bieten, ein Reisevisum ohne Servicegebühr zu beantragen. Der Hauptgrund, warum wir Tausende von Reisevisa pro Monat bearbeiten, ist, dass wir Ihnen Zeit und Frustration ersparen. Unser Service umfasst eine einfach zu bedienende Website und ein Anmeldeformular. Insbesondere für mobile Nutzer und große Gruppen ist es viel einfacher, Ihren Antrag bei uns einzureichen. Wir schicken allen unseren Kunden das Visum Tage vor der Reise. Dies ist besonders hilfreich für diejenigen Passagiere, die das Visum schon Monate im Voraus kaufen. Wir haben auch einen 24-Stunden-Kundendienst mit Fachleuten, die ihren Sitz in den Vereinigten Staaten haben und Englisch sprechen. Wir akzeptieren mehrere Währungen und unsere Website kann in über 20 Sprachen übersetzt werden. Wir glauben, dass unsere Gebühr Ihre Zeit und Ihren Verstand wert ist, aber bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Regierungsbehörden ihren eigenen "kostenlosen" Service haben.

Wenn Sie über unsere Website bereits einen Antrag gestellt haben, bereits auf unserer Website angemeldet haben, melden Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Konto an und suchen Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung/Ihrem Antrag. Nach Zahlungseingang wird automatisch ein Konto für Sie erstellt. Klicken Sie auf den Link in Ihrer Bestätigungs-E-Mail, um ein Passwort einzurichten, oder besuchen Sie die Seite Login, um Ihr Passwort einzurichten und in Ihr Konto zu gelangen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihr Visum in den meisten Fällen per E-Mail zugestellt wird und nach dem Login in Ihrem Konto zu finden ist.

Wenn Ihr Visumantrag nicht von der Regierungsbehörde genehmigt wird, erhalten Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung im Rahmen unserer Genehmigungsgarantie. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Chat und wir erstatten Ihnen Ihre Servicegebühr zurück. Wenn ein Fehler auf Ihrem Antrag gemacht wird, werden wir Ihren Visumantrag erneut kostenlos bearbeiten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Rückerstattungen auf die gleiche Kreditkarte gutgeschrieben werden.

Wenn wir Ihr Visum nicht bearbeitet haben, können wir problemlos Änderungen vornehmen. Wir prüfen Ihre Angaben auch auf Fehler. Wenn wir Ihr Visum bereits bearbeitet oder wenn wir Ihren Antrag bei den zuständigen Regierungsbehörden eingereicht haben, dann sind bei einigen Änderungen möglich, bei anderen nicht. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns umgehend (vorzugsweise per Chat), wenn Sie einen Fehler in Ihrem Antrag bemerken.

In einigen Ländern kann der Nachweis einer Gelbfieberimpfung erforderlich sein, wenn Sie aus einem Land mit Gelbfieberrisiko einreisen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/destinations/list. Es liegt in der eigenen Verantwortung des jeweiligen Passagiers, diese Vorschriften vor der Reise in das gewählte Land zu überprüfen.

Um Ihre Rechnung herunterzuladen, melden Sie sich bitte bei Ihrem Konto an und laden Sie sie direkt von dort herunter.

Sie können das e-Visum über Ihr E-Mail-Konto erneut ausdrucken. Alternativ können Sie das e-Visum auch über Ihr iVisa-Konto abrufen und erneut drucken.

Ja. Das iVisa-System speichert Ihre Kreditkartendaten nach der Transaktion nicht weiter.

Alle Visa gewähren Reisenden die Erlaubnis, an den Ort der Einreise eines Landes zu reisen. Ob Ihnen die Einreise gewährt wird oder nicht, liegt im Ermessen der Einwanderungsbehörden am Einreiseort.

Wenn Ihr Visumantrag nicht zur Bearbeitung eingereicht wurde, erhalten Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn Ihr Antrag jedoch bereits eingereicht wurde, können wir keine Rückerstattung vornehmen.

Wenn das Visum an Sie verschickt werden muss, beinhalten die Bearbeitungszeiten nicht diese Lieferzeit. Diese Bearbeitungszeit gilt von dem Zeitpunkt an, an dem wir Ihren Antrag erhalten bis zur Einholung der Genehmigung. Die meisten Visa (e-Visa) werden nach der Genehmigung per E-Mail verschickt, so dass die Versandzeiten nicht zum Tragen kommen.

Nein, wir haben keine Vereinbarungen mit irgendwelchen Regierungsbehörden. Wir sind ein privates Unternehmen, das sich auf die Bearbeitung von Reisevisa für Reisende weltweit spezialisiert hat.

Leider können wir das nicht, da die Behörden uns nicht über die Gründe für ihre Entscheidung(en) informieren.

Wenn Ihr Visum nicht genehmigt wird, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich an die nächstgelegene Botschaft/das nächstgelegene Konsulat zu wenden, um weitere Informationen über Ihre Möglichkeiten zu erhalten.

Wir akzeptieren Visa, MasterCard, American Express und PayPal.

Für alle Bürger aus diesen Gebieten, die einen Antrag über unsere Website stellen, wird der Antrag mit der in ihrem Reisepass angegebenen Staatsangehörigkeit eingereicht. Ein Reisender aus Puerto Rico reicht seinen Antrag beispielsweise als US-Staatsbürger ein. Dies gilt nicht für Reisende, die der Kategorie BOTC (British Overseas Territories Citizen) nach dem British Overseas Territories Act von 2002 unterliegen.

Need Help?

Featured on

Get your Zambia Transit Visa Online Now

iVisa.com provides expedited processing and guidance for any visa application since 2013. We are not affiliated with any Government Department.

A visa is required. We can assist in processing this document.

Visa Type Visa Cost Service Fee Number of Entries Processing Time
eVisa
Visa Cost USD 51 - 81
Service Fee USD 25.00
Number of Entries Single / Multiple
Processing Time 24 hours
Apply Now
Transit eVisa
Visa Cost USD 51.00
Service Fee USD 25.00
Number of Entries Multiple
Processing Time 24 hours
Apply Now

How to Apply: Transit eVisa

Fill out online application

Complete our easy online application pay with credit card or PayPal

Receive document via email

No need to deal with the embassy. We do it for you so you don't lose valuable time

Enter destination

Present your Passport and the Document we provide when you arrive

Apply Now

Learn More: Transit eVisa

The Government of the Republic of Zambia, through the Ministry of Home Affairs (Department of Immigration), launched the e-Visa facility in October 2015. The electronic visa (e-Visa) is an online facility for applying for a visa to Zambia. The government of Zambia introduced a special Transit visa to travelers who are transiting through using land transport. They are valid for a maximum of 7 days.

iVisa offers a simple and fast solution to obtaining your Zambian Transit e-Visa. Travelers fill out an online application and are sent an electronic Visa on Arrival Tourist Letter for Transit. The immigration official can look up the letter on their system upon arrival, but we highly recommend that travelers print out the document. Upon presentation of the letter, the immigration official will provide the visa at the airport. It is all a very simple process.

Use our Visa Calculator Tool

Calculate Visa Cost Before Applying

Testimonials

Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

Transit visas are issued to nationals who require visas to enter Zambia and are transiting through using land transport. They are valid for 7 days. The number of visits to Zambia during this 7 days period is unlimited.

We require the following to submit your application:

  • Passport with at least 6-month validity
  • Passport-size photo (digital)
  • A scanned copy of passport bio page
  • Cover letter addressed to the Director General of Immigration. It needs to be signed and dated, and contain the date you will be in Zambia.

The Zambia transit e-Visa costs 51 USD. Additionally, there is a service fee of 25 USD standard processing. For rush and super rush processing, the service fee is 65 USD and 85 USD, respectively.

It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options:

  1. Standard Processing: 3 business days
  2. Rush Processing: 2 business days
  3. Super Rush Processing: 1 business day

The Zimbabwe transit e-Visa is valid for 7 days. NOTE that unlike the e-Visa, the Transit e-Visa starts its validity period upon your arrival in Zambia, NOT when it is issued.

Applicant’s passport should have at least 6-months validity from the time of entry into Zambia and at least one blank page.

You can stay in Zambia for a maximum of 7 days.

No, since the Transit e-Visa begins its validity when you arrive in Zambia.

Yes, and it has a validity of 7 days upon your arrival.

If you want to go to Africa and see the wildlife, then a trip to Zambia may be in order. A lot of people go there for the safaris alone, and if you want the same experience, you should too. Except for the wild animals that roam the territory, you also have the chance to go sightseeing. And what a sightseeing it will be. Zambia is known for its beautiful landscapes, and contrary to popular belief, there is a lot of green in Zambia. Be prepared to take tons of photos, although what you see will forever be in your memory. It is that beautiful. Nevertheless, as with any other country in the world, there are a few things that are of interest to you before you leave. Check them out below.  Go to Vic Falls – one of the things that you should not overlook when you go to Zambia is to visit the Vic Falls. The place is utterly stunning, and you will create plenty of unforgettable memories there. The place swarms with tourists at times, but if you play your cards right, you can go when there is no crowd. Do not forget to visit all the parts of Vic Falls, not only the part above. While seeing Vic Falls from above is mesmerizing, the places near the fall are just as beautiful. Just do not forget to bring a raincoat if you do not want to get soaked.  Mind the baboons – speaking of going to Vic Falls, you should probably know that the place is filled with baboons. They are generally peaceful creatures, and you will enjoy getting a lot of pictures. However, one rule that you should not forget is the one that advises you to have no food on you. All animals go crazy about food, and the baboons are no different. They will not shy away from the opportunity of snatching your sandwich. Not to mention that feeding the baboons is not recommended for survival reasons as well. If tourists were to feed them, they would not manage by themselves in the wild.  Drugs are a no-no – there was some talk in Zambia about legalizing marijuana for medical purposes, but it is still illegal to possess, sell, or consume marijuana. If you are caught with less than an ounce (0.5 grams), you could go to jail for 25 years. The Zambian government takes drugs very seriously. Also, diphenhydramine is also illegal while the western civilization uses it as an active ingredient in Benadryl. So, if you have a cough when you go to Zambia, you may want to consider another treatment.  Check the style of your clothes – in Zambia; it is illegal to wear clothes that resemble the outfits of law enforcement agents and the military. The reason why is not clear, not to tourists anyway, but spending up to 15 years in prison for an outfit is a bit outrageous. Even so, since you are the guest, you need to abide by Zambia’s rules.  Do not talk politics – Zambia is a democratic state, but saying bad things about the president of Zambia or expressing a negative opinion on political matters may get you into trouble. You should refrain yourself from doing that altogether.  Forget about sexting – while you may think it is a fun thing to do with your partner, sending naked pictures of yourself in Zambia can come off as pornography, and that is strictly prohibited. The fine is 3 million dollars, and you can go to jail for it. No matter how fun it is, it is not worth it.  Do not encourage animal hunting – as I mentioned at the beginning of this article, Zambia has beautiful wildlife, with several endangered species on the list. However, that is an invitation for poachers. Some people from the west (I do not usually refer to them as people) like to go trophy hunting, even though it is illegal. Having a horn from a rhino or any other trophy can get you into serious trouble, even if you just purchase it. I discourage that as well, but it is something worth mentioning. Preserve the wildlife by not engaging anything related to trophy hunting.  Do not drink in public – you are allowed to consume alcohol in Zambia. It is not like it is a dry country. However, doing it in public is frowned upon. Furthermore, but getting inebriated in public is a criminal offense. If the police catch you drunk in public, you are in for a substantial fine. If you want to get drunk, do it in private or on booze cruises. Yes, that is a thing in Zambia. If you go to Vic Falls, you will see what I am talking about.  Be careful where you exchange your money – once you get to Zambia, you need to purchase local currency. However, you need to be aware of the fact that the black market is full of counterfeit bills, and you may be a victim. The best course of action, in this case, is to use exchange bureaus. That way there is no danger of possessing counterfeit money. If you are caught with fake currency, you can go to jail. You cannot tell the difference between real and false, so why go to jail for a crime you have no idea you committed? It is best to avoid the black market altogether.  Avoid black market emeralds – in case you had no idea, Zambia is the world’s third producer of emeralds. While companies in Zambia sell the precious stones, you may be tempted to buy on the black market. To put it shortly… don’t. Zambia is a country worth seeing, and if you are careful about a few things, you will have an unforgettable experience. Doing some research will come in handy, so I recommend you start reading. The tips above should help, but it can never hurt to know more.

  1. Zambia Visa for Indian Citizens
  2. Zambia visa cost
  3. Zambia visa for Canadian citizens
  4. Zambia visa requirements
  5. Zambia visa for US citizens
  6. Zambia visa for UK citizens
  7. Zambia visa for Australian citizens
  8. Zambia visa application form
  9. Zambia visa for Surinamese
  10. Zambia visa for Swedish
  11. Zambia visa for Swiss
  12. Zambia visa for Thai
  13. Zambia visa for Turkish citizens
  14. Zambia visa for Ukrainians
  15. Zambia visa for Uruguayan
  16. Zambia visa for Venezuelan
  17. Zambia visa for Vietnamese
  18. Zambia visa for Bruneian
  19. Zambia visa for Bulgarians
  20. Zambia visa for Burmese
  21. Zambia visa for Burundian
  22. Zambia visa for Cambodian
  23. Zambia visa for Cape Verdean
  24. Zambia visa for Chilean
  25. Zambia visa for Colombian
  26. Zambia visa for Comorian
  27. Zambia visa for Congolese
  28. Zambia visa for Costa Rican
  29. Zambia visa for Croatian
  30. Zambia visa for Cuban
  31. Zambia visa for Czechs
  32. Zambia visa for Danish
  33. Zambia visa for Djiboutian
  34. Zambia visa for Dominican
  35. Zambia visa for Dutch citizens
  36. Zambia visa for Ecuadorian
  37. Zambia visa for Emirati
  38. Zambia visa for Eritrean
  39. Zambia visa for Estonians
  40. Zambia visa for Finns
  41. Zambia visa for French
  42. Zambia visa for Georgians
  43. Zambia visa for Ghanaian
  44. Zambia visa for Greek
  45. Zambia visa for Guatemalan
  46. Zambia visa for Guyanese
  47. Zambia visa for Haitian
  48. Zambia visa for Honduran
  49. Zambia visa for Icelander
  50. Zambia visa for Irish
  51. Zambia visa for Japanese
  52. Zambia visa for Kazakhstani
  53. Zambia visa for Laotian
  54. Zambia visa for Latvian
  55. Zambia visa for Liechtensteiner
  56. Zambia visa for Luxembourgers
  57. Zambia visa for Macedonians
  58. Zambia visa for Malagasy
  59. Zambia visa for Maltese
  60. Zambia visa for Marshallese
  61. Zambia visa for Mexican
  62. Zambia visa for Micronesian
  63. Zambia visa for Moldovan
  64. Zambia visa for Monacan
  65. Zambia visa for Mongolian
  66. Zambia visa for New Zealander
  67. Zambia visa for Nicaraguan
  68. Zambia visa for Norwegian
  69. Zambia visa for Panamanian
  70. Zambia visa for Paraguayan
  71. Zambia visa for Peruvian
  72. Zambia visa for Polish
  73. Zambia visa for Portuguese
  74. Zambia visa for Russian
  75. Zambia visa for Rwandan
  76. Zambia visa for Sahrawi
  77. Zambia visa for Salvadorans
  78. Zambia visa for Sammarinese
  79. Zambia visa for São Toméan
  80. Zambia visa for Slovak
  81. Zambia visa for Slovenians
  82. Zambia visa for South Koreans
  83. Zambia visa for Spaniard
  84. Zambia visa for Albanian
  85. Zambia visa for Andorran
  86. Zambia visa for Angolan
  87. Zambia visa for Argentineans
  88. Zambia visa for Austrians
  89. Zambia visa for Belarusian
  90. Zambia visa for Bhutanese
  91. Zambia visa for Bolivian
  92. Zambia visa for Bosnian Herzegovinian
  93. Zambia visa for Brazilian

An e-Visa is an official document permitting entry into and travel within a certain country. The e-Visa is an alternative to visas issued at the ports of entry or visiting an embassy/consulate to obtain traditional paper visas. e-Visas are linked electronically to the traveler's passport.

Our service starts with information. You can use our up-to-date visa requirements tool to search if you need a travel visa. It's as simple as telling us where you are from and where you are going. Based on this information we will tell you how much the visa costs, the number of entries, the start date and give you an action step such as applying directly on our site!

The best place to find this information is our visa requirement tool. Each country has different entry rules and visa fees. If you are in a rush you can also apply online and the form will give you this information as well.

It depends on the country issuing the visa. For many countries such as Australia ETA and Turkey e-Visa, the process can be done in 15 minutes through our rush service. For other countries such as the India tourist Visa, the process usually takes 24 hours. The exact time can be found on each application form. What we guarantee is that your application with iVisa will be the fastest way to apply anywhere.

The documents must be printed on a sheet of blank A4 white paper. Double-side or reduced printing will not be accepted.

We help you get your travel visa in the simplest and fastest way possible. Through easy-to-use online application forms and world-class 24/7 customer service, we make the whole visa process quick and simple! We also use best practices when it comes to protecting your data and credit card.

iVisa offers two types of Visa: Electronic visas (e-Visas) and traditional paper visas, based on your destination. In addition, we also offer the following services/documents that are required by certain countries: ETA (electronic travel authorization), Tourist Cards, Visa on Arrival pre-registration/approval form, Tourist Invitation Letters, and Embassy Registration service.

  1. Select the country to which you are requesting the visa
  2. Select the type of visa and read the instructions carefully.
  3. Select Apply Now
  4. Fill in the application form
  5. Pay using a Visa Card, Mastercard or other debit card.
  6. Await approval via email, then download and print the e-Visa from your account.
  7. Present your printed e-Visa to the immigration officer at the port of entry.

Please note most countries offer the ability to process a travel visa without a service fee. The main reason we process thousands of travel visas per month is we save you time and frustration. Our service includes an easy to use website and application form. It is much easier to process your application with us especially for mobile users and large groups. We send all of our clients the visa days before travel. This is especially helpful for those passengers who purchase the visa months in advance. We also have a 24-hour customer service with professionals that are based in the United States and speak English. We accept multi-currencies and our website can be translated into over 20 languages. We believe our fee is worth your time and sanity but please note all governments do have their own "free" service.

If you have already applied on our site, please log in to your account and look for your order/application. An account is generated for you automatically after payment is received. Click the link in your confirmation email to set up a password or visit the log in page to set up the password and enter the account. Please note in most cases your visa will be delivered to you via email and can be found in your account after logging in.

If your visa application is not approved by the government agency, we will provide a full refund under our approval guarantee. If for any reason, you are not satisfied with our service please contact us via chat and we will provide a refund of your service fee. If a mistake is made on your application, we will process your visa again at no cost. Please note refunds are credited back to the same credit card used.

If we have not processed your visa, we can make changes without a problem. We do check your information for mistakes as well. If you have already processed your visa, If we have submitted your application to the appropriate government agencies, some will allow to make changes, while others do not. Please contact us immediately (preferably through chat) if you notice an error on your application.

Some countries may require proof of yellow fever vaccination if you are arriving from a country with risk of yellow fever. You can see more info here: https://wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel/destinations/list It's the passenger´s own responsibility to verify these regulations before traveling to the chosen country.

In order to download your invoice, please log in to your account and download it directly from there.

You may reprint the e-Visa in your email account. Alternatively, you may retrieve and reprint the e-Visa by using your iVisa account.

Yes. The iVisa system does not retain your credit card information after the transaction is processed.

All visas grant travelers the permission to travel to a country's port of entry. Whether you are granted entry or not will be at the discretion of the Immigration Officer at the entry point.

If your visa application has not been submitted for processing you will receive a full refund. However, if your application has been submitted, then we will not be able to provide a refund.

When the visa has to be shipped to you, the processing times do not include this shipping time. It is from when we receive your application to obtaining the approval. Most visas (e-Visas) are sent via email upon approval so shipping times will not apply.

No, we are not affiliated with any government agencies. We are a private company that specializes in processing travel visas for travelers worldwide.

Unfortunately, we are not able to, since the government agencies do not inform us of the reason(s) behind the decisions.

If your visa is not approved, we advise that you contact the nearest embassy/consulate for more information on what your options are.

We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, and PayPal.

All citizens from these territories applying through our website will have their application processed with the nationality/citizenship specified in their passport. As an example, a traveler from Puerto Rico will have their request processed as USA nationality. This does not apply to the travelers under the BOTC (British Overseas Territories Citizen) category according to the British Overseas Territories Act of 2002.

Need Help?