logo logo
de | $ USD
Bolivien
2,500+ Von iVisa verarbeitete Reisedokumente
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M Zufriedene Kunden

24/7Unterstützung

+42,000 Bewertungen

10 Jahre der Erfahrung

98% Visum-Genehmigungsrate

Mehr erfahren: Formular für die Fluggastdatenbank

Inhalt aktualisiert, Oktober 2023

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Dieses Reisedokument ist für die Einreise in das Land nicht mehr erforderlich.

Hinweis: Alle Reisenden müssen bei der Ankunft ein Hotel oder eine Herberge für die erste Nacht in Bolivien gebucht haben.

Angenommen, Sie planen eine Reise in ein schönes Land in Südamerika, wie Bolivien. In diesem Fall müssen Sie bedenken, dass Sie vor der Einreise nach Bolivien das Passenger Locator Form beantragen müssen.

Wir wissen, dass COVID-19 die Art und Weise, wie wir reisen, verändert hat, und wir müssen jetzt vorsichtiger sein. Denken Sie daran, dass jedes sanitäre Protokoll in Bolivien auf Ihre Gesundheit achtet.

Das Passenger Locator Form muss bei Ihrer Ankunft in Bolivien zusammen mit Ihrem Reisepass vorgelegt werden.

Dieses Reisedokument ist für die Einreise nach Bolivien obligatorisch. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir ein neues Antragsformular entworfen, dessen Ausfüllen Sie nicht länger als zehn Minuten benötigen.

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen! iVisa.com bietet einen einfachen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service, den Sie online nutzen können.

Holen Sie sich jetzt Ihr Passagierlokalisierungsformular für die Einreise nach Bolivien COVID-19!

Was ist das Bolivien-Formular zur Fluggastermittlung?

Es handelt sich um ein obligatorisches Reiseformular für alle Personen, die nach Bolivien einreisen, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eigene oder ausländische Staatsbürger handelt. Außerdem wird damit ein QR-Code generiert, der den Einwanderungsbeamten vorgelegt werden muss, um die Verbreitung von COVID-19 im Land zu verhindern.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Bolivien-Passagiermeldeformular KEIN Ersatz für ein Visum , einen Reisepass oder andere Reisedokumente ist. Es handelt sich eher um ein Dokument zur Gesundheitserklärung. Mit diesem elektronischen Reiseformular erklären Sie sich bereit, alle Anforderungen zu erfüllen und die von der Regierung vorgeschriebenen COVID-19 Protokolle zu befolgen.

Wenn Sie für die Einreise nach Bolivien ein Touristenvisum vorlegen müssen, werden die Einwanderungsbehörden Sie auffordern, dieses vorzulegen. Beachten Sie, dass einige Nationalitäten ein Touristenvisum in Papierform benötigen. Wenden Sie sich an unsere Experten wenn Sie zu den Ländern gehören, die diese Art von Dokument für die Einreise benötigen.

Darüber hinaus empfehlen wir Ihnen, vor der Einreise nach Bolivien alle Gesundheitsprotokolle zu beachten. Sie können sich in unserem FAQ-Bereich über die gesundheitlichen Einschränkungen des Landes informieren.

Wer kann das Bolivien-Passagierscheinformular beantragen?

Dies ist ein Reisedokument, das sowohl Staatsangehörige als auch internationale Reisende vor der Einreise nach Bolivien ausfüllen müssen. Mit Hilfe dieses Formulars können die Gesundheitsbehörden mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen, wenn Sie mit dem Coronavirus in Kontakt gekommen sind. Sie müssen es zusammen mit Ihrem Reisepass vorlegen, um Ihre Angaben zu bestätigen.

Wie lange ist das Passagierlokalisierungsformular für Bolivien gültig?

Das Passenger Locator Form ist gültig für * Einmalige Einreise * . Das heißt, es ist für Ihren gesamten Aufenthalt im Land gültig, aber wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund ausreisen und zurückkehren müssen, müssen Sie ein neues Formular ausfüllen und vorlegen.

Außerdem müssen Sie Ihren Reisepass und gegebenenfalls ein Visum vorlegen.

Wann sollte ich das Bolivien-Reiseformular beantragen?

Sie können Ihr Visum jederzeit vor Ihrer Reise beantragen. Sie können den Vorgang auch bei uns in die Wege leiten, und wir werden mit der Bearbeitung des Dokuments beginnen, wenn es angebracht ist, in der Regel nicht mehr als 72 Stunden vor Ihrer Reise.

Reisedokumente für das Formular Bolivien Passagierlokalisierung?

Um den Antragsprozess zu starten, müssen wir die Einreisebedingungen ermitteln:

  • Gültiger Reisepass - Sie müssen eine gescannte Kopie Ihres Reisepasses auf der Seite einfügen, auf der Sie alle Ihre persönlichen Daten eingeben. Ihr Reisepass muss noch mindestens sechs Monate vor der Reise gültig sein, um akzeptiert zu werden.
  • Eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse - Geben Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse an, die Sie regelmäßig überprüfen, damit wir Ihnen das Reisedokument zusenden können.
  • Eine Kredit- oder Debitkarte zur Bezahlung - Folgen Sie den Zahlungsschritten und benutzen Sie eine Kredit- oder Debitkarte, um Ihre Bestellung zu bezahlen.

Diese Einreisebedingungen sind obligatorisch. Darüber hinaus sind aktuelle-bis-Informationen für diesen Vorgang erforderlich.

Benötige ich für die Durchreise durch Bolivien ein Passagierlokalisierungsformular?

Passagiere im Transit müssen kein Gesundheitsdokument vorlegen, da sie nicht durch die Einwanderungsbehörde gehen. Wenn Sie jedoch den Flughafen verlassen, müssen Sie nach einem solchen Dokument fragen.

Wie beantrage ich das Bolivien-Reisepass-Formular mit iVisa.com?

Bitte befolgen Sie diese drei Schritte, um Ihr Reisedokument zu erhalten, und wir werden uns um alles andere kümmern.

  • Schritt 1: Füllen Sie zunächst den Antragsfragebogen aus und geben Sie Ihre Reisepassnummer und Reisedaten an. Wählen Sie dann ein Produkt und eine Bearbeitungszeit aus, um mit der Bearbeitung zu beginnen.
  • Schritt 2: Bevor Sie das Antragsformular ausfüllen, müssen Sie sich vergewissern, dass alle von Ihnen eingegebenen Informationen korrekt sind. Außerdem müssen Sie sich vergewissern, dass Sie über alle erforderlichen Unterlagen verfügen. Danach wählen Sie eine geeignete Zahlungsmethode.
  • Schritt 3: Geben Sie die Anforderungen ein und klicken Sie auf "Absenden".

Nachdem Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben haben, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Bestätigung mit einem QR-Code im Anhang. Diesen müssen Sie zusammen mit den übrigen erforderlichen Unterlagen vorlegen.

Denken Sie daran, dass die Grenzbeamten die endgültige Einreisegenehmigung erteilen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Dokumente auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon zu speichern oder auszudrucken, falls es bei der Kontrolle der Reisedokumente zu Problemen kommt.

Wie hoch sind die Kosten und die Bearbeitungszeit für das Bolivien-Formular zur Feststellung des Aufenthaltsorts?

Die Preise variieren je nach der von Ihnen gewählten Bearbeitungszeit. Wenn Sie mit iVisa.com beantragen, können Sie eine der drei Bearbeitungszeiten wählen, die wir anbieten:

  • Standardbearbeitungszeit: 24 Stunden - USD $32.99 .
  • Eilbearbeitungszeit: 8 Stunden - USD $60.99 .
  • Super-Eil-Bearbeitungszeit: 4 Stunden - USD $102.99 .

Benötigen Minderjährige ein Bolivien-Passagierlokalisierungsformular?

Die Eltern sollten alle Reisedokumente vorlegen. Wenn der Minderjährige zu jung ist oder eine Behinderung hat, müssen die Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten dieses Formular für ihn ausfüllen.

COVID-19 Anforderungen oder Einschränkungen der örtlichen Behörden

Muss ich vor meiner Reise nach Bolivien einen PCR-Test oder einen Antigentest machen?

Alle ungeimpften Reisenden müssen bei der Einreise ein negatives PCR-Testergebnis innerhalb von 72 Stunden oder einen Antigentest innerhalb von 48 Stunden vorlegen.

Dagegen sind Minderjährige unter fünf Jahren und vollständig geimpfte Reisende von der Vorlage eines PCR-Testergebnisses befreit.

Brauche ich für die Einreise nach Bolivien einen COVID-19-Impfstoff oder eine Impfbescheinigung?

Nein, das brauchen Sie nicht. Derzeit ist der Nachweis eines COVID-19-Tests nicht zwingend erforderlich. Auch Impfbescheinigungen sind für die Einreise nach Bolivien nicht erforderlich . Wenn Sie jedoch vollständig geimpft sind, müssen Sie kein negatives PCR-Testergebnis vorlegen.

Vollständig geimpfte Besucher müssen zwei Wochen nach Erhalt von drei Dosen eines zugelassenen Impfstoffs oder zwei Dosen des Impfstoffs Janssen von Johnson & Johnson geimpft werden. Alle Dosen des Impfstoffs COVID-19 müssen mindestens zwei Wochen vor der Reise verabreicht worden sein .

Da sich Informationen kurzfristig ändern können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich über den Covid-Test, Ausreisebestimmungen, Reisedokumente usw. auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Sie können sich auch an die bolivianische Botschaft wenden oder die lokalen Medien verfolgen.

Muss ich bei der Einreise nach Bolivien eine Quarantäne einhalten?

Laut den örtlichen Behörden hat das Land keine Quarantänevorschriften für vollständig geimpfte oder ungeimpfte Reisende. Auch Ihr Impfstatus spielt keine Rolle. Für die Einreise ist kein negativer PCR-Test erforderlich.

Eine Quarantäne gehört derzeit nicht zu den Einreisebestimmungen.

Was sollte ich sonst noch wissen, bevor ich nach Bolivien reise?

Erfahren Sie mehr über Bolivien

In Bolivien gibt es, wie in vielen anderen Ländern auch, viel zu entdecken. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einem Besuch in Los Yungas, dem Titicacasee, Santa Cruz, den Bergregionen, La Paz und vielem mehr.

Santa Cruz und La Paz sind einige Städte, die von vielen Touristen besucht werden. Es gibt zahlreiche Reiseveranstalter, die gerne maßgeschneiderte-Reisepläne nur für Sie erstellen. Außerdem können Sie einen Drink nehmen, sobald die Bars öffnen.

Denken Sie daran, dass La Paz eine der wichtigsten Städte des Landes ist. Lassen Sie sich von einem Reiseveranstalter einen ganztägigen Ausflug zwischen Santa Cruz, La Paz und anderen Zielen organisieren.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, mindestens zwei Tage in La Paz zu bleiben. Ein weiterer Ratschlag ist, sich vor der Reise über das Wetter zu informieren, denn wenn Sie Bolivien besuchen, werden Sie alle möglichen Klimazonen erleben.

Kann ich das Formular für den Bolivien-Reisendenfinder kostenlos erhalten?

Ja! Dieses Dokument ist in der Regel kostenlos über die Website der bolivianischen Regierung erhältlich. Die Website iVisa.com ist jedoch eine ausgezeichnete Alternative, wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Seite Sie besuchen müssen, oder wenn Sie das Formular häufig in der Amtssprache des Landes finden.

Wo kann ich Sie kontaktieren?

Wenden Sie sich an unser Kundenserviceteam oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected] , wenn Sie Fragen zu den Einreisebestimmungen, der Gültigkeit Ihres Reisepasses, den Beschränkungen des internationalen Luftverkehrsverbandes und mehr haben. Unsere Kundenbetreuer sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Erforderliche Dokumente für die Bewerbung

  • Nachweis der Unterkunft

Wichtige Hinweise

  • Alle nicht geimpften Reisenden über 5 Jahren müssen ihr ausgedrucktes Bolivien-Passagiermeldeformular (COVID-19) zusammen mit ihrem negativen COVID-19 Testergebnis mitführen.

  • Das Bolivien-Passagierlokalisierungsformular (COVID-19) ist ein Einmalige Einreise Dokument. Es NICHT ein Visum ersetzen. Wenn Ihr Land ein Visum verlangt, werden die Einwanderungsbeamten bei der Einreise nach einem Visum fragen. Beachten Sie, dass einige Nationalitäten ein Papiervisum benötigen. Wenn dies bei Ihnen der Fall ist, empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich an Ihre örtliche Botschaft zu wenden.

  • Am Flughafen müssen Sie das Bolivien-Passagierformular (COVID-19) vorlegen, das wir Ihnen per E-Mail zusenden, um die Gesundheitskontrolle durch die Gesundheitsbehörden zu bestehen.

  • Alle Reisenden, die in Bolivien ankommen, müssen sich selbst-10 Tage lang isolieren.

Noch Fragen?

Nein, müssen Sie nicht. Ab heute sind COVID-Impfpässe oder -Zertifikate nicht mehr zwingend erforderlich, um in Bolivien einzureisen. Da sich die Informationen schnell ändern können, raten wir Ihnen, sich über die neuesten Updates für Reisen nach Bolivien zu informieren und/oder Ihre Botschaft vor Ort zu kontaktieren.
Haftungsausschluss
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This app does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. Die Quelle der Informationen: https://www.gob.bo/

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um die besten Reisetipps zu erhalten

Danke! Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail und bestätigen Sie, dass Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden möchten.

© 2014-2024 iVisa.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. iVisa und das iVisa-Logo sind eingetragene Marken von iVisa.com.

de flag Deutsch
$ USD
Interkom-Chat

logo logo
en | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

Bolivia
2,500+ Travel Documents processed by iVisa
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M happy customers

24/7support

+42,000 reviews

10 years of experience

98% visa approval rate

Learn More: Passenger Locator Form

Content updated, October 2023

PLEASE NOTE: This travel document is no longer required to enter the country.  

Note: All travelers must have a hotel or hostel booking on arrival for their first night in Bolivia.

Suppose you are planning to go to a beautiful country in South America, like Bolivia. In that case, you need to take into consideration that before traveling, you must apply for the Passenger Locator Form before entering Bolivia.

We know that COVID-19 has changed the way we travel, and now we must be more careful. Remember that any sanitary protocol in Bolivia will take care of your health.

The Passenger Locator Form must be presented with your passport once you arrive in Bolivia.

This travel document is mandatory to enter Bolivia. For this purpose, we have designed a new application form that will take you no more than ten minutes to complete.

Don't worry! iVisa.com has a simple, fast, and reliable service that you can access online.

Get Your Passenger Locator Form for Bolivia COVID-19 Entry Now!

What is the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

It is a mandatory travel form for all persons arriving in the country, whether nationals or foreign citizens, to enter Bolivia. In addition, it will generate a QR Code that must be presented to immigration officials as a rule to prevent the spread of COVID-19 in the country.

Please note that the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form is NOT a substitute for a visa, a passport, or other travel documents. It is more like a health declaration document. This electronic travel form declares that you agree to comply with all the requirements and follow the COVID-19 protocols imposed by the government.

If you have to present a tourist visa to enter Bolivia, immigration authorities will ask you to show it. Consider that some nationalities will need a paper tourist visa. Consult with our experts if you are one of the countries that require this type of document to travel.

In addition, we always recommend following all sanitary protocols before entering Bolivia. You can consult our FAQ section about the country's sanitary restrictions.

Who is eligible for the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

This is a travel document that both nationals and international travelers must fill out before entering Bolivia. This form will help public health officials contact you if you have been exposed to the Coronavirus. You must present it with your passport to validate your information.

How long is the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form valid for?

The Passenger Locator Form is valid for a Single Entry. That is, it is valid for your entire stay in the country, but if you must leave and return for any reason, you must fill out a new form and present it.

You will also have to show your passport and a visa if needed.

When should I apply for the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

You can apply for your visa any time before you travel. Alternatively, you can initiate the process with us, and we will start processing the document when it is appropriate, usually no more than 72 hours before your trip.

Travel documents for the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

To start the application process, we must identify what the entry requirements are:

  • Valid passport - You will need to include a scanned copy of your passport on the page where you enter all your personal information. Your passport must be valid for at least six months before travel to be accepted.
  • A valid email address - Provide an email address that you regularly check, so we can send you the travel document.
  • A credit or debit card to pay - Follow the payment steps and use a credit or debit card to pay for your order.

These entry requirements are mandatory. In addition, up-to-date information is necessary for this process.

Do I need a Bolivia Passenger Locator Form to travel through Bolivia?

Passengers in transit are not required to show a health travel document because they do not go through immigration. But if you leave the airport, you will have to ask for one.

How do I apply for the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form with iVisa.com?

Please follow these three steps to get your travel document, and we will take care of everything else.

  • Step 1: First, fill out the application questionnaire, including your passport number and travel dates. Next, select a product and processing time to get started.
  • Step 2: Before completing the application form, you must ensure that all the information you have entered is correct. You also need to ensure that you have all the necessary documents. Once you have done that, choose an appropriate method of payment.
  • Step 3: Enter the requirements and click "Submit."

After placing your order, you will receive an email confirmation with a QR code attached. You will need to show this along with the rest of the required documents.

Remember, border agents are the ones who give final entry clearance. We recommend saving documents on your cell phone or printing them out, in case of a problem during the travel document check.

What are the costs and processing times of the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

Prices will vary depending on the processing time you choose. When applying with iVisa.com, you can select any of the three processing times we offer:

  • Standard Processing Time: 24 hours - USD $32.99.
  • Rush Processing Time: 8 hours - USD $60.99.
  • Super Rush Processing Time: 4 hours - USD $102.99.

Do minors need a Bolivia Passenger Locator Form?

Parents should present all travel documents. If the minor is too young or has a disability, the parents or guardians must complete this form for them.

COVID-19 requirements or local authorities' restrictions

Do I need to take a PCR test or antigen test before traveling to Bolivia?

All unvaccinated travelers entering the country must present a negative PCR test result within 72 hours or an antigen test within 48 hours.

On the other hand, minors under five years of age and fully vaccinated travelers are exempt from having a PCR test result.

Do I need a COVID-19 vaccine or vaccination certificate to enter Bolivia?

No, you don't. Currently, there is no need for mandatory proof of a COVID-19 test. Also, vaccination certificates are not required to enter Bolivia. However, if you are fully vaccinated, you will not need to give a negative PCR test result.

Fully vaccinated visitors must be vaccinated two weeks after receiving three doses of a licensed vaccine or two doses of the Johnson & Johnson's Janssen vaccine. All doses of the COVID-19 vaccine must have been administered at least two weeks before travel.

Since information can change on short notice, we advise you to check for the latest updates on the Covid test, exit requirements, travel documentation, and more. You can also contact the Bolivian embassy or monitor local media.

Do I need to quarantine when I get to Bolivia?

According to local authorities, the country has no quarantine rules for fully vaccinated or unvaccinated travelers. It does not matter your vaccination status either. No negative PCR test is needed to enter.

Quarantine is not, as of today, one of the entry requirements.

What else should I know before traveling to Bolivia

Learn more about Bolivia

Bolivia, like many countries, has a lot to explore. You can choose between visiting Los Yungas, Lake Titicaca, Santa Cruz, the mountainous areas, La Paz, and more.

Santa Cruz and La Paz are some cities that several tourists visit. You will find multiple tour companies that will love to make tailor-made travel plans only for you. Also, you can have a drink at the moment the bars open.

Remember, La Paz is one of the most important cities in the country. You must have a tour operator organize a full day of travel between Santa Cruz, La Paz, and other destinations.

As a bit of advice, we recommend staying at La Paz for at least two days. Another piece of advice is to check the weather before traveling because when you visit Bolivia, you will see all kinds of climates.

Can I get the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form for free?

Yes! This document is usually available for free through the country's government website. However, using iVisa.com is an excellent alternative if you do not know which page to visit, or you often find this form in the country's official language.

Where can I contact you?

Feel free to reach out to our customer support team or email them at [email protected] if you have questions about the entry requirements, passport validity, international air transport association restrictions, and more. Our customer service representatives are available 24/7 and are always happy to help.

Required Documents to Apply

  • Proof of accommodation

Important Instructions

  • All unvaccinated travelers over the age of 5 must carry their printed Bolivia Passenger Locator Form (COVID-19) along with their negative COVID-19 test result.

  • The Bolivia Passenger Locator Form (COVID-19) is a Single Entry document. It DOES NOT replace a visa. If your country requires a visa, the immigration officers will ask for a Visa when you enter the country. Keep in mind some nationalities will require a paper visa. If that is your case, we suggest you contact your local embassy.

  • At the airport, you must show printed the Bolivia Passenger Locator Form (COVID-19) that we will send you through email, in order to pass the health check established by the Health Authorities.

  • All travelers arriving in Bolivia must self-isolate for 10 days.

Questions?

Your application is still on, but you will need to communicate with our customer service team to resolve the error. Don't worry; our experts are available 24/7 and ready to give you a hand with your application.

Visa has been working with digital applications for years. The expert team reviews every single document and checks all the data in the application before it arrives at any government body. However, the Bolivian government could find reasons to cancel or reject your application. In this case, you will obtain a full refund of the iVisa processing fee for every rejected application.. The refund won't include expenses related to government services.

The Bolivia Passenger Locator Form can still be yours if you let iVisa help you again.

It's possible if the application hasn't been processed yet. Contact our customer service team to help you correct the mistakes as soon as possible. If your application is already with the government agency, there is a chance that changes can be made. Still, not all agencies allow it. If the visa has been issued, you can't change the information.
iVisa sends a confirmation email once your payments have gone through the platform. If you can't find it, you can go to the iVisa website and check your account. You will have an account as soon as you pay for the service. Head to the page, log in, change the password for the first time and start checking the status of your order. There is no problem if the email confirmation hasn't arrived. You can check your Bolivia Passenger Locator Form in your iVisa account.
At iVisa, we understand that your time is valuable, and we strive to provide you with the fastest service possible. Our processing times are estimated based on the average duration it takes governments to process visa applications. These estimated times begin from the moment we receive all the correct information for your application until you receive your visa. While we work diligently to expedite the process, it’s important to note that we are reliant on the processing times set by the government authorities.
Disclaimer
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. The source of information: https://www.gob.bo/

Stay in touch!

Join our newsletter to receive the best traveling tips

Thanks! Please check your email and confirm you want to join our Newsletter.

© 2014-2024 iVisa.com. All rights reserved. iVisa and iVisa logo are registered trademarks of iVisa.com.

en flag English
$ USD
Intercom Chat