logo logo
fr | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

Botswana
500+ Documents de voyage traités par iVisa
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M Des clients satisfaits

24/7Soutien

+42,000 revues

10 Années d'expérience

98% taux d'approbation des visas

En savoir plus: Visa électronique

Explorez le Botswana avec le visa de visiteur qui répond le mieux à vos besoins de voyage !

Si vous souhaitez visiter le Botswana pour le plaisir et que vous cherchez un visa pour entrer dans le pays, vous êtes au bon endroit.

iVisa vous propose un visa touristique valable 90 jours et vous permet de séjourner dans ce pays pendant la durée de validité établie.

Nous facilitons le processus de demande en nous chargeant de remplir les formulaires compliqués ou de prendre contact avec l'ambassade. Vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter !

Que vous visitiez le Botswana pour le tourisme, il est essentiel de vérifier les conditions d'obtention du visa pour le Botswana avant de faire vos valises. Heureusement, iVisa est là pour vous donner les informations les plus récentes-to-sur votre prochain voyage et vous aider à obtenir votre visa pour le Botswana en toute simplicité.

Pour demander votre visa électronique pour le Botswana, il vous suffit de remplir notre formulaire simplifié. Cela prend moins de 10 minutes ! Vous recevrez ensuite un manuel didactique et un expert iVisa qui vous aidera à obtenir votre visa en douceur, sans stress et avec succès.

Qu'est-ce que le visa électronique touristique pour le Botswana ?

Un visa électronique touristique pour le Botswana est un document officiel qui vous permet d'entrer au Botswana et d'y transiter. Ce visa vous permet d'effectuer des activités touristiques et récréatives . Si vous souhaitez travailler au Botswana, ce visa n'est pas fait pour vous.

Ce type de visa permet à de nombreux voyageurs étrangers de visiter le Botswana, mais il y a des nationalités qui n'ont pas besoin de visa pour entrer dans ce pays, seulement de leur passeport .

Si vous voulez savoir de quelles nationalités nous parlons, continuez à lire.

Commencez votre processus de demande ici

Qui peut se rendre au Botswana ?

Si vous êtes étranger et que vous souhaitez vous rendre au Botswana, vous pouvez utiliser notre site web pour connaître les conditions exactes d'admission dans votre pays.

Comment demander un visa Botswana E-?

La demande de visa électronique pour le Botswana avec iVisa est une procédure simple qui ne vous prendra que quelques minutes.

  • Étape 1 : Trouvez le formulaire électronique iVisa sur notre site web, puis remplissez-le avec les informations requises.
  • Étape 2 : Vérifiez que toutes les informations personnelles fournies sont correctes avant de procéder au paiement. Le paiement peut être effectué par carte de crédit/débit ou par PayPal.
  • Étape 3 : Enfin, scannez les documents requis et cliquez sur "Soumettre".
  • Étape 4 : Recevez votre visa électronique et préparez-vous à voyager !

Nous vous enverrons un courriel de confirmation avec votre visa électronique en pièce jointe afin de garantir le bon déroulement de votre voyage. En outre, imprimez-le et vous pourrez le montrer au personnel des services d'immigration et de transit du Botswana si vous en avez besoin.

Plutôt facile, non ? Commencez votre demande ici

Combien de temps faut-il pour obtenir un visa touristique au Botswana ?

Si vous essayez d'obtenir votre visa par vous-même, cela peut prendre jusqu'à 14 jours pour obtenir le visa désiré. Le service iVisa est plus rapide et plus facile que le processus standard et il vous fournit les conseils d'un expert iVisa qui examinera chacune des réponses que vous donnez sur le formulaire et les ajustera pour qu'elles soient 100% conformes aux exigences du gouvernement et répondra à toutes vos questions.

De plus, chez iVisa, vous n'aurez qu'à répondre à un formulaire simplifié qui est 50 % plus court avec des questions claires que vous pouvez remplir à votre propre rythme et sauvegarder vos progrès, de sorte que vous n'aurez pas à recommencer depuis le début. Vous n'aurez donc pas à recommencer à zéro. Ce sera comme remplir une petite enquête !

Qu'attendez-vous ? Commencez votre candidature ici

Combien coûte le visa électronique de tourisme pour le Botswana ?

iVisa vous offre une variété de prix en fonction de votre temps et de votre budget. De plus, notre service inclut la taxe gouvernementale, vous n'avez donc pas à vous inquiéter puisque vous pouvez payer en une seule fois. Vous pouvez consulter nos prix ici Postulez avec iVisa ici !

De quels documents ai-je besoin pour demander ce visa ?

Selon la page officielle du gouvernement de la République du Botswana, si vous souhaitez faire une demande de visa touristique E-, vous devez obtenir les documents suivants :

Une copie certifiée conforme des pages 1 et 2 du passeport indiquant une période de validité d'au moins six (6) mois. Deux photos d'identité récentes en couleur. Lettre d'accompagnement indiquant les raisons de la visite. L'itinéraire de vol et les réservations d'hébergement ou l'adresse de résidence au Botswana. Un permis d'entrée sur le territoire du pays où le demandeur réside habituellement (-), si ce permis est exigé par ce pays. Itinéraire du voyage. L'intention de quitter le Botswana après le voyage.

Si vous voyagez avec des enfants, ils ont également besoin d'un visa et n'oubliez pas de vous munir de copies certifiées conformes des actes de naissance non abrégés.

Avez-vous tous ces documents ? Faites votre demande avec iVisa ici

A prendre en compte

Le fait de posséder un visa pour le Botswana ne donne pas automatiquement le droit d'entrer dans le pays. L'officier d'immigration au point d'entrée peut refuser l'entrée à toute personne qu'il considère comme incapable de remplir les conditions d'immigration ou dont la présence au Botswana serait contraire aux intérêts nationaux ou à la sécurité.

Recommandations en matière de santé

Les Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recommandent de se faire vacciner contre le COVID-19, l'hépatite A et B, le paludisme, la rougeole, la rage, la typhoïde, la fièvre jaune et d'être à jour dans ses vaccins de routine comme la varicelle, la diphtérie-le tétanos-la coqueluche, la grippe, la rougeole-les oreillons-la rubéole (MMR), la poliomyélite et le zona avant de se rendre au Botswana.

Avec iVisa, vous bénéficiez toujours d'une assistance personnelle

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous souhaitez parler à l'un de nos experts en visas au sujet de votre demande pour votre prochain voyage au Botswana, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe du service clientèle , disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 à l'adresse [email protected] .

Documents requis pour la candidature

  • Photo du demandeur
  • Page du passeport
  • Preuve de résidence
  • Confirmation de la compagnie aérienne
  • Preuve d'hébergement (Le cas échéant)
  • Itinéraire de voyage
  • Enregistrement de l'entreprise invitante (Le cas échéant)
  • Relevés bancaires des 3 derniers mois (Le cas échéant)

Instructions importantes

  • Le visa électronique pour le Botswana permet aux demandeurs de séjourner pendant 90 jours au total et n'est valable que pour une entrée unique.

  • Vous devez être en possession d'un passeport valide pendant au moins 6 mois après votre date d'arrivée au Botswana.

  • Si vous ne faites que des escales dans les aéroports du Botswana, vous aurez également besoin d'un visa électronique.

  • Ce visa NE REMPLACE PAS les documents sanitaires requis .

iVisa est une société légitime accréditée et reconnue par l'IATA.

Clause de non-responsabilité
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. La source d'information : https://www.gov.bw/immigration-civil-registration?txterm=97
Chat par interphone

logo logo
en | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

Botswana
500+ Travel Documents processed by iVisa
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M happy customers

24/7support

+42,000 reviews

10 years of experience

98% visa approval rate

Learn More: e-Visa

Explore Botswana with the Visitor Visa that best suits your travel needs!

If you want to visit Botswana for pleasure and you're looking for a visa to enter the country then you are in the right place.

iVisa offers you the tourist visa that is valid for 90 days and allows you to stay in this country during the established valid time.

We make the application process easy for you by doing the hard work of filling the complicated forms or getting in contact with the embassy. You don’t need to worry!

Whether you're visiting Botswana for tourism, it's essential to check the Botswana visa requirements before you pack your bags. Luckily, iVisa is here to give you the most up-to-date information for your upcoming trip and help you get your Botswana visa without hassle.

To apply for your Botswana eVisa you just need to complete our simplified form. It takes less than 10 minutes! Then you will get a didactic manual and an iVisa expert to help you to get a smooth, stress free and successful visa application.

What is the Botswana Tourist eVisa?

A Botswana Tourist eVisa is an official document that helps you to enter and to transit Botswana. With this visa you can do tourist and recreational activities. If you’re looking to be employed in Botswana this visa is not for you.

This visa type allows many foreign travelers to visit Botswana but there are nationalities that don’t need the visa to enter this country, only their passport.

If you want to know what nationalities we’re talking about, keep reading.

Start your application process here!

Who is eligible to travel to Botswana?

If you're a foreigner wanting to visit Botswana you can use our website to find out your country's exact eligibility requirements.

How to apply for the Botswana E-visa?

The Botswana eVisa application with iVisa is an easy process that will only take you a couple of minutes to complete.

  • Step 1: Find the electronic iVisa form on our website, then fill it out with the required information.
  • Step 2: Verify that all your personal information provided is correct before proceeding with the payment. The payment can be made with a credit/debit card or PayPal.
  • Step 3: Finally, scan any documents required, and hit ‘Submit’.
  • Step4: Receive your eVisa and get ready to travel!

We will send you a confirmation email with your electronic visa as an attachment to ensure that your travel plans run smoothly. In addition, print it out and you can show your visa to the Botswana Immigration and Transit staff if you need to.

Pretty easy right? Start your application here!

How long does it take to get my Botswana Tourist iVisa?

If you’re trying to get your visa by yourself it could take up to 14 days to get your desired visa. iVisa service is faster and easier than the standard process and it provides you with the guidance of an iVisa expert that will review each one of the answers you give on the form and adjust them to be 100% compliant with the government requirements and will answer all of your questions.

Also, at iVisa, you will only have to answer a simplified form that is 50% shorter with clear questions that you can fill in at your own pace and save your progress, so you do not have to start from scratch. It will be like filling out a short survey!

What are you waiting for? Start your application here!

How much does the Botswana Tourist eVisa cost?

iVisa offers you a variety of prices according to your time and budget. In addition, our service includes the government fee so you don’t have to worry since you can pay all at once. You can check our prices here. Apply with iVisa here!

What documents do I need to apply for this Visa?

According to the Republic of Botswana official government page, if you want to apply for the Tourist E-Visa you will need to get this documents :

Certified copy of page 1 and 2 of passport showing validity period not less than six (6) months. Two recent coloured passport size photos. Covering letter indicating reasons for visit. Flight itinerary and accommodation bookings or residential address in Botswana. A re-entry permit to the country where the applicant is ordinarily resident if such a permit is required by that country. Trip itinerary. Intent to depart Botswana after your trip.

If you’re traveling with children they also need a visa and remember to have certified copies of unabridged birth certificates.

Do you have all these documents? Apply with iVisa here!

To take into account

Having a Visa for Botswana does not provide an automatic right of entry to the country. The Immigration Officer at the port of entry may refuse entry to anyone who they consider is unable to fulfill the immigration requirements or that their presence in Botswana would be contrary to national interests or security.

Health recommendations

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recommends to be vaccinated against COVID-19, Hepatitis A and B, Malaria, Measles, Rabies, Typhoid, Yellow Fever and to be up to date on your routine vaccines like Varicella, Diphtheria-Tetanus-Pertussis, Influenza, Measles-Mumps-Rubella(MMR),Polio and Shingles before your trip to Botswana.

With iVisa you always have personal assistance

If you need assistance or would like to talk to one of our visa experts about your application for your upcoming trip to Botswana, don't hesitate to contact our customer service team, available 24 hours per day, 7 days a week at [email protected].

Required Documents to Apply

  • Applicant's photo
  • Passport page
  • Proof of residence
  • Airline confirmation
  • Proof of accommodation (if applicable)
  • Travel itinerary
  • Business Registration of Inviting Company (if applicable)
  • Bank statements from the last 3 months (if applicable)

Important Instructions

  • The Botswana eVisa allows applicants to stay for 90 days in Total and is valid for a Single Entry only.

  • You need to have a valid passport for at least 6 months after your arrival date in Botswana.

  • If you are only going to make stopovers at Botswana airports you'll also need an eVisa.

  • This visa DOES NOT replace any health document required.

iVisa is a legitimate company accredited and recognized by IATA.

Questions?

At iVisa, we understand that your time is valuable, and we strive to provide you with the fastest service possible. Our processing times are estimated based on the average duration it takes governments to process visa applications. These estimated times begin from the moment we receive all the correct information for your application until you receive your visa. While we work diligently to expedite the process, it’s important to note that we are reliant on the processing times set by the government authorities.
Disclaimer
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. The source of information: https://www.gov.bw/immigration-civil-registration?txterm=97

Stay in touch!

Join our newsletter to receive the best traveling tips

Thanks! Please check your email and confirm you want to join our Newsletter.

© 2014-2024 iVisa.com. All rights reserved. iVisa and iVisa logo are registered trademarks of iVisa.com.

en flag English
$ USD
Intercom Chat