Home > Canada > Canada ETA

Obtenez votre ETA pour votre voyage au Canada

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

En savoir plus: ETA

LE CANADA EST OUVERT : le Canada a rouvert ses portes au tourisme le 29 octobre 2021.

APERÇU DU DOCUMENT

L'Autorisation de voyage électronique du Canada (ETA) est un document de voyage requis pour les visiteurs exemptés de visa au Canada. Il est valable jusqu'à 5 ans ou jusqu'à l'expiration du passeport, selon la première éventualité.

En plus de demander votre ETA, vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter une déclaration de santé appelée Canada ArriveCAN, qui est requise pour que tous les voyageurs entrent dans le pays.

Demandez vos documents maintenant.

QUI PEUT ENTRER AU CANADA AVEC CES DOCUMENTS

Les voyageurs entièrement vaccinés peuvent désormais entrer au Canada pour des raisons touristiques. Le document ETA est une exigence uniquement pour les voyageurs exemptés de visa. En revanche, toute personne qui entre au Canada, y compris les enfants, doit faire une demande pour le Canada ArriveCAN. Demandez les deux sur iVisa.com.

OBTENIR L'AVE DU CANADA

Pour faire une demande d'ETA au Canada, vous devez fournir des informations personnelles et des détails sur votre séjour prévu au Canada. N'oubliez pas que l'ETA est une exigence pour les voyageurs exemptés de visa.

AFFICHER LE DOCUMENT

Une fois que vous avez terminé le processus de demande, si vous avez ajouté le Canada ArriveCAN (Déclaration de santé) , nous le transmettrons à votre adresse e-mail avant votre voyage avec votre ETA. Assurez-vous d'avoir les deux documents prêts à être présentés aux agents d'immigration une fois arrivé à l'aéroport.

Consultez la FAQ ci-dessous pour consulter les règles de quarantaine pour le Canada.

Documents requis pour la demande
  • Aucun

Instructions importantes
  • iVisa.com est une entreprise légitime et est accréditée et reconnue par l'Association internationale du transport aérien (IATA). Pour plus d'informations, consultez la FAQ ci-dessous.

  • Canada ETA est une exigence pour les voyageurs exemptés de visa qui arriveront au Canada exclusivement par voie aérienne.

  • Les voyageurs aériens entièrement vaccinés entrant au Canada seront soumis à des tests COVID-19 aléatoires à leur arrivée.

  • Vous devrez apporter le passeport que vous avez utilisé pour demander votre ETA, car l'ETA y est lié électroniquement. Si vous obtenez un nouveau passeport, vous devez obtenir un nouvel ETA.

  • Vous devez avoir un passeport valide pour au moins 6 mois à compter de la date de votre arrivée au Canada.

  • Les enfants non vaccinés de moins de 12 ans sont exemptés des exigences de test COVID avant le départ s'ils accompagnent un adulte entièrement vacciné.

  • Il est préférable d'obtenir une ETA avant de réserver votre vol vers le Canada.

  • Une fois votre ETA approuvée, vérifiez que le numéro de passeport inclus dans votre e-mail d'approbation ETA correspond au numéro de votre passeport. S'ils ne correspondent pas, vous devez demander un nouvel ETA.

  • Les vaccins acceptés sont AstraZeneca, Covaxin, Johnson, Moderna, Pfizer, Sinopharm et Sinovac.

Cette page vous a été utile?

Témoignages
Nos clients ont de belles histoires à raconter

Questions?

Oui, le Canada a pris des mesures pour rétablir les déplacements à l'intérieur de ses frontières. Pour entrer au Canada à des fins touristiques, vous devrez présenter votre passeport de vaccination contre la COVID ou votre certificat de vaccination.

Les vaccins acceptés sont AstraZeneca, Covaxin, Johnson, Moderna, Pfizer, Sinopharm, Sinovac.

Les voyageurs doivent avoir reçu leur dernière dose au moins 15 jours avant le départ pour être qualifiés de voyageurs entièrement vaccinés.

  • Test COVID avant l'arrivée : PCR dans les 72 heures ou test antigène dans les 24 heures pour les voyageurs non vaccinés.
    • Exemptions de test COVID : Les voyageurs entièrement vaccinés, les enfants non vaccinés de moins de 12 ans accompagnés d'un adulte entièrement vacciné et les enfants de moins de 5 ans sont exemptés des exigences de test.

Le kit d'auto-test COVID-19 eMed inclut 6 tests antigéniques rapides correspondant aux critères d'entrée des principales compagnies aériennes américaines - idéal pour les voyageurs faisant un aller-retour depuis les États-Unis !

Commandez votre kit avant votre départ et vous le recevrez à votre domicile afin de pouvoir réaliser des tests n'importe où et quand vous le souhaitez. Le Guide certifié vous aidera à obtenir des résultats en 15 minutes sur l'application NAVICA. Obtenez le kit d'auto-test COVID-19 eMed pour 150 $ - ce qui correspond à seulement 25 $ par test.

Commandez le vôtre aujourd'hui

  • Exigences de quarantaine : Les voyageurs non vaccinés doivent se mettre en quarantaine pendant 14 jours
  • Test de quarantaine : Test PCR à l'arrivée et au jour 8 pour les voyageurs non vaccinés.
L'AVE est une nouvelle exigence d'entrée pour les citoyens exemptés de visa arrivant au Canada par voie aérienne. Depuis le 15 mars 2016, les citoyens de pays exemptés de visa arrivant au Canada par voie aérienne ou faisant un transit par le Canada doivent se munir de l'AVE. Il existe des exceptions pour les citoyens des USA et les voyageurs détenant un visa valide délivré par l'ambassade du Canada.

Le Canada ArriveCAN est un document de voyage que tous les voyageurs doivent obtenir avant de se rendre au Canada. Toutes les informations que vous fournirez pour obtenir ce document aideront le gouvernement du Canada à vous contacter en cas d'urgence. Le Canada ArriveCAN NE REMPLACE PAS un visa, de ce fait, si vous avez besoin d'un visa pour entrer au Canada, les autorités vous le demanderont à votre arrivée. Nous recommandons dans ce cas de contacter l'ambassade.

Commencez les démarches ici.

L'AVE pour le Canada est une obligation pour les voyageurs exemptés de visa arrivant au Canada par voie aérienne.

Faites la demande ici.

Aucun document n'est requis pour demander une AVE. Vous aurez seulement besoin d'un passeport classique en cours de validité, d'une adresse e-mail et d'une carte de crédit / débit pour le paiement. Consultez les FAQ sur les tests pour savoir si aurez besoin d'un résultat de test COVID-19 négatif pour entrer au Canada.
Cela dépend du délai de traitement que vous choisissez. Nous proposons trois options :
  • Traitement standard : 24 Heures.
  • Traitement accéléré : 4 Heures.
  • Traitement accéléré au maximum : 30 Minutes.

Le coût d'une AVE pour le Canada est de CAD 7.89. En plus de cela, il y a des frais de service de CAD 45.15 pour un traitement standard. Pour un traitement accéléré et accéléré au maximum, les frais de service s'élèvent à CAD 88.88 et CAD 141.92, respectivement.

Remarque : Les prix mentionnés ci-dessus correspondent uniquement au coût d'une AVE pour le Canada. Si vous souhaitez également ajouter un Canada ArriveCAN, vous devrez ajouter le montant de 9,95 USD à chacune des formules de traitement.

Oui. Tous les voyageurs, indépendamment de leur âge, ont besoin d'une AVE pour se rendre au Canada. Même si votre enfant est sur le passeport de ses parents, une demande individuelle doit être effectuée pour l'enfant. Commencez maintenant.
Votre passeport devrait être valide pour la durée de votre séjour.
L'AVE pour le Canada est valide pendant 5 ans à compter de la date d'émission. Cela signifie que vous devrez entrer au Canada pendant cette période. Par ailleurs, c'est un visa à entrée multiple qui vous autorise à rester pendant une durée maximale de 180 jours par entrée. Veuillez noter que le Canada ArriveCAN est uniquement valide pour une seule entrée, ce qui signifie que vous devrez en demander un nouveau si vous quittez le pays et souhaitez revenir.
Vous pouvez utiliser notre vérificateur de visa en haut de cette page pour voir si votre nationalité est éligible pour obtenir un e-Visa.

Non, l'AVE canadienne est valide pendant 5 années après l'émission ou jusqu'à l'expiration du passeport. Vous pouvez vous rendre au Canada autant de fois que vous le souhaitez tant que votre AVE est encore valide. Veuillez noter que chaque visite est limitée à une durée maximale de 180 jours par entrée.

En revanche, veuillez noter que le Canada ArriveCAN est uniquement valide pour une seule entrée. Donc si vous devez entrer au Canada à plusieurs reprises, vous aurez besoin d'un nouvel ArriveCAN à chaque fois.

Non, vous n'êtes pas obligé de le faire car elle est électroniquement liée à votre passeport. Cependant, il recommandé d'emporter une copie avec vous, au cas où.

Faites la demande maintenant.

Oui, ces deux documents peuvent être obtenus gratuitement. Toutefois, nous tenons à vous rappeler qu'en utilisant nos services pour les obtenir, vous bénéficierez d'un précieux gain de temps. Sachez également qu'avec iVisa.com vous pouvez remplir le formulaire de demande en ligne dans la langue de votre choix et notre équipe de spécialistes veillera à ce que votre demande ne comporte aucune erreur.
Un vaccin contre la fièvre jaune est requis si vous arrivez d'un pays avec un risque de transmission de fièvre jaune. Demandes vos documents ici.
Si vous voulez savoir si les canadiens sont aussi sympa que tout le monde le dit, alors vous devez faire un voyage dans ce pays et vous en convaincre. Le Canada est un pays immense, mais il ne compte qu'environ 36 millions d'habitants. Malgré tout, un voyage dans cette région en vaut la peine pour ses étendues désertiques. Vous pouvez visiter de nombreux endroits, y compris des villes qui resteront dans votre mémoire pour toujours. Néanmoins, il y a encore quelques points à connaître afin de pouvoir vous préparer. Une des premières choses à vérifier sur votre liste des choses à faire est la documentation. Il est fort probable que vous aurez besoin d'un document de voyage pour entrer au Canada. Certaines nationalités sont exemptées de l'obligation de visa. Mais, même pour pouvoir traverser la frontière, une autorisation de voyage électronique, appelée également AVE, est nécessaire. La seule exception concerne les ressortissants américains. Si vous n'appartenez à aucune de ces catégories, vous devez vous rendre à l'ambassade canadienne la plus proche pour obtenir un visa consulaire. Les exigences sont faciles à satisfaire, mais nous vous recommandons d'effectuer cette démarche à l'avance pour éviter les retards entre autres. Avant de songer à faire le tour du Canada, vous devez être conscient du fait que la distance entre les destinations est généralement immense. Le Canada possède un vaste territoire. Vous devez savoir que vous ne pourrez pas voir tout ce que vous souhaitez voir en un seul voyage. Vous aurez besoin de temps, surtout si les destinations que vous souhaitez visiter sont dispersées à travers tout le pays. Malgré cela, vous avez plusieurs moyens de transport à disposition et, si vous voulez profiter du paysage, prendre le train peut être votre meilleure option. Peu importe ce que vous lisez sur le Canada, rien ne peut vous préparer au climat. Bien sûr, cela dépend de votre pays d'origine et de son climat, mais le Canada peut être incroyablement froid. Quelles que soient les saisons que vous choisissiez pour visiter le pays, les températures peuvent même baisser considérablement, y compris en été, aussi bien dans les prairies que dans les montagnes. Ce que vous devez vous rappeler ici est d'empiler des couches. Des tas de couches. De plus, vous avez besoin d'un bonnet de laine épaisse, de gants et d'un foulard chaud. Vos extrémités peuvent fortement se refroidir et vous ne voulez rien perdre, n'est-ce pas ? Les vêtements isolants sont quelque chose que vous devriez considérer si vous détestez l’idée des couches multiples. C'est peut-être plus cher, mais ça en vaut le coup. Vous serez au chaud et confortable pour tout le voyage. Le couchsurfing est une autre chose à considérer au Canada. En avez-vous déjà entendu parler ? Au Canada, les personnes sont aussi sympathiques que le pensent la plupart d'entre nous. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez séjourner gratuitement dans la chambre à coucher ou sur le canapé de quelqu'un lorsque vous visitez le Canada. Même les auberges de jeunesse sont assez chères au Canada et si vous ne voulez pas dépenser la plus grande partie de votre argent en hébergement, le couchsurfing est votre meilleure option. Il existe plusieurs sites Web sur lesquels vous pouvez organiser cela. Un des grands avantages du couchsurfing est que non seulement vous avez un endroit gratuit où dormir, mais que votre hôte saura quels sont les meilleurs endroits à visiter dans une ville en particulier. Vous pouvez obtenir un lit chaud, un bon repas et de précieux conseils pour votre voyage. Ça ne pourrait pas être mieux. Une autre "rumeur" au sujet du Canada est que vous pouvez trouver un Tim Hortons à chaque coin de rue. Sauf que ce n'est pas une rumeur, mais un fait. Vous voyez un Tim Hortons partout où vous allez. Cette chaîne de boutique vendant du café et des beignets est une icône canadienne. Cette chaîne est tout aussi courante que les gentils canadiens et le sirop d'érable. Vous devez tous avoir entendu parler du Canada comme d'un paradis médical. Les assurances couvrent tout, et les personnes sortent rarement de l'argent de leur poche pour payer des soins médicaux. Bien que cela soit vrai, le principe ne s'applique pas aux étrangers. C'est pourquoi, si vous prévoyez de visiter le Canada, nous vous conseillons de souscrire une assurance voyage si votre contrat actuel ne couvre pas les soins médicaux internationaux. Une police d'assurance standard ne couvre pas le rafting ou le ski. Par conséquent, si vous envisagez de faire ces activités, souscrivez une assurance couvrant les accidents pouvant survenir lors de ces activités. Autrement, vous devrez payer des sommes énormes pour les services médicaux que vous recevrez. Pour découvrir le meilleur du Canada, ne restez pas uniquement à l'intérieur des limites de la ville. Comme il a été mentionné précédemment, le Canada est un vaste pays, avec seulement 36 millions d’habitants. Il possède à peu près la même taille que l’ensemble de l'Europe. Cela signifie qu'il y a beaucoup de nature sauvage au Canada. Mais quel désert ! Les montagnes, les prairies et les lacs sont à couper le souffle et vous pouvez participer à toutes sortes d’activités. Vous pouvez faire du rafting, du ski, de la randonnée, du canoë, du camping, de la pêche et tout ce dont à quoi vous pouvez penser. Si vous êtes photographe, la nature sauvage du Canada est un paradis. Le paysage est à couper le souffle et vous n'oublierez jamais ce que vous aurez vu. La plupart des endroits sont intacts et vous pouvez absorber la nature dans sa forme la plus pure. Assurez-vous simplement de vous tenir à l'écart de la faune et, si vous rencontrez un orignal, ne le mettez pas en colère. Personne n'a jamais gagné un combat avec un orignal en colère dont le territoire a été empiété. En fin de compte, le Canada offre presque tout ce que vous pouvez espérer. Vous avez des gens adorables qui s'excusent pour tout, le délicieux sirop d'érable et, bien sûr, Tim Hortons. Mais ce n'est pas tout. Le Canada regorge d'endroits où vous pouvez vous perdre. Au sens métaphorique du mot "perdu". Vous allez créer des souvenirs inoubliables, vivre toutes sortes d’activités passionnantes et amusantes, et avec un peu de chance, vous pourrez trouver un hébergement gratuitement. C'est une destination de rêve. Tous ceux qui sont déjà allés au Canada sont d’accord avec cette analyse. Alors pourquoi ne pas passer du bon temps au Canada ?

Get your Canada ETA Visa Online Now

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: ETA

CANADA IS OPEN: Canada re-opened for tourism on 29th October 2021.

DOCUMENT OVERVIEW
The Canada Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) is a travel document required for visa-exempt visitors to Canada. It is valid for up to 5 years or until the passport expires, whichever occurs first.

In addition to requesting your ETA, you have the opportunity to add a Health Declaration called the Canada ArriveCAN, which is required for all travelers to enter the country.

Apply for your documents now.

WHO CAN ENTER CANADA WITH THESE DOCUMENTS
Fully vaccinated travelers can now enter Canada for tourism reasons. The ETA document is a requirement only for visa-exempt travelers. In contrast, everyone who enters Canada, including children, must apply for the Canada ArriveCAN. Apply for both at iVisa.com.

OBTAIN THE CANADA ETA
To apply for a Canada ETA, you have to give some personal information and some details about your intended stay in Canada. Remember that the ETA is a requirement for visa-exempt travelers.

DISPLAY THE DOCUMENT
Once you finish the application process, if you have added the Canada ArriveCAN (Health Declaration), we will forward it to your email before your trip along with your ETA. Make sure you have both documents ready to display to the immigration officers once you arrive at the airport.

Visit the FAQs below to view quarantine rules for Canada.

ABOUT COVID-19 SELF-TESTING
Don't waste vacation time searching for a COVID-19 test center. Even if you don't need to take a test to enter Canada, you will need a negative COVID-19 test result to enter the US. Simplify testing by ordering the eMed self-testing COVID-19 kit online. Pack the test in your suitcase and self-test no more than 3 days prior to your flight back to the US. Check the FAQs to learn more about our trusted testing partner.

Required Documents to Apply
  • None

Important Instructions
  • US RESIDENTS ONLY: To return to the US you’ll need to take a COVID-19 test the day before your entry date. Don’t waste time looking for a test lab in Canada. Simplify travel with the purchase of an eMed test kit. Order yours now and pack it in your luggage. Then follow the Certified Guide’s online instructions to take the mandatory test 24 hours before your journey back to the US.

  • Canada ETA is a requirement for visa-exempt travelers who will arrive in Canada exclusively by air.

  • Fully vaccinated travelers who have spent time outside Canada or the USA in the 14 days prior to arrival will be subject to random COVID-19 testing on arrival and must quarantine until a negative test result is received.

  • You will need to bring the passport you used to apply for your ETA, as the ETA is electronically linked to it. If you get a new passport, you need to get a new ETA.

  • You must have a passport valid for at least 6 months from the date of your arrival in Canada.

  • Children under 5 are exempt from pre-departure COVID testing requirements.

  • It is best to get an ETA before you book your flight to Canada.

  • Once your ETA is approved, check that the passport number included in your ETA approval email matches the number in your passport. If they don’t match, you need to apply for a new ETA.

  • Accepted vaccines are AstraZeneca, Covaxin, Johnson, Moderna, Pfizer, Sinopharm and Sinovac.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, Canada has been taking steps to restore travel within its borders. In order to enter Canada for tourism purposes, you’ll need to display your COVID vaccine passport or vaccination certificate.

Accepted vaccines are AstraZeneca, Covaxin, Johnson, Moderna, Pfizer, Sinopharm, Sinovac.

Travelers must have received their final dose at least 15 days before departure in order to qualify as a fully vaccinated traveler.

  • COVID test prior to arrival: PCR within 72 hours, see other country arrival requirements below

  • COVID test exemptions: Children under 5

  • COVID test on arrival: All passengers at land border and unvaccinated passengers at the airport will be tested on arrival, as well as a random selection of fully vaccinated travelers who have spent time outside the US and Canada in the 14 days prior to arrival.

  • Arrivals from India: Molecular test from the approved Genestrings Laboratory at Indira Gandhi International Airport within 18 hours

  • Arrivals from Morocco: PCR with a QR code documented in the Moroccan PCR test certificate for COVID-19 and issued by the Government of Morocco within 72 hours.

The eMed self-test COVID-19 kit includes 6 rapid antigen tests that meet major US airline's entry requirements- perfect for travelers on round-trip journeys from the United States!

Order your test kit before your trip and it will be delivered to your home address for easy testing, anywhere, anytime. The Certified Guide will help you get results in 15 minutes on the NAVICA app. Get the eMed self-test COVID-19 kit for $150- that’s only $25 per test.

Order yours today

  • Quarantine requirements: Unvaccinated travelers must quarantine for 14 days

  • Quarantine testing: PCR test on arrival and day 8 for unvaccinated travelers.

  • Fully vaccinated travelers who have been outside Canada and the USA within 14 days: Selected travelers will be tested on arrival and must quarantine in a suitable place until a negative result is received.

An ETA is a new entry requirement for visa-exempt nationals who will arrive in Canada by air. From March 15, 2016, visa-exempt country nationals who fly/transit Canada will need the ETA. Exceptions include US citizens and travelers with a valid visa issued by the Canadian Embassy.
The Canada ArriveCAN is a travel document that all travelers must obtain before traveling to Canada. All the information you provide through this document will help the Government of Canada contact you in case of any emergency. The Canada ArriveCAN DOES NOT replace a visa, meaning that if you need a visa to enter Canada, the authorities will ask for it once you arrive. We recommend you contact the embassy in this case. Start the online process here.
The Canada ETA is a requirement for visa-exempt travelers who will arrive in Canada by air. Apply here.
No documents are required to submit an ETA application. You will only need to have a valid ordinary passport along with an email address and a credit/debit card for the payment. Check the testing FAQ to find out whether you need a negative COVID-19 test result to enter Canada.

A Canada ETA costs USD 5.50 and if you apply at iVisa.com, you'll have to add the cost of our processing fee:

Standard processing: USD 14.00

Rush processing: USD 44.00

Super Rush processing: USD 64.00

Note: If you need the mandatory Canada ArriveCAN, add USD 9.95 to each processing time.

It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options:
  • Standard Processing: 24 hours.
  • Rush Processing: 4 hours.
  • Super Rush Processing: 30 minutes.
The Canada ETA is valid for 5 years after the issue date. This means you must enter Canada within this period. In addition, it is a Multiple Entry visa and allows for a maximum stay of 180 days Per Entry. Please notice that the Canada ArriveCAN is valid only for a single entry, meaning that you would have to apply for a new one if you leave and enter the country once more.
Your passport should be valid for the duration of your visit.
Yes. All travelers, regardless of their age, will need the ETA when they travel to Canada. Even if your child is on the parent's passport, a separate application must still be completed for the child. Get started now.
You can use our visa checker at the top of this page to see if your nationality is eligible for an e-Visa.
No, the Canadian ETA is valid for 5 years after issued or until passport expires. You can visit Canada as many times as you wish as long as the ETA is valid. Note that each visit is limited to a maximum stay of 180 days Per Entry. However, keep in mind that the Canada ArriveCAN is only valid for one entry. So if you enter Canada multiple times, you’ll need to get a new ArriveCAN each time.
No, you do not, as it is electronically linked to your passport. However, it is advised that you carry a copy with you, just in case. Apply now.
Yes, both documents are normally available for free. However, we remind you that applying for this document with our services is a great way to save yourself much time. Also, keep in mind that at iVisa.com you can complete the online application form in any language you prefer, and our team of specialists will always ensure that your application doesn’t have any issues.
A yellow fever vaccine is required if traveling from a country with a risk of yellow fever transmission. Apply for your documents here.
If you want to know if Canadians are as nice as everyone says, then you must take a trip there and convince yourself of that fact. Canada is a huge country, but it has only about 36 million people. Even so, a trip there is worth your while for the wilderness alone. You can visit lots of places, including cities that will remain in your memory forever. Nevertheless, there are still a few things that you should know so that you can be prepared. One of the first things you need to check off your list is the documentation. Chances are that you are going to need some sort of a travel document to enter Canada. There are some visa-exempt nationalities, but even they require an Electronic Travel Authorization, also known as an ETA, to cross the border. The only exception is represented by US nationals. If you do not belong to any of those categories, you need to go to the nearest Canadian embassy to get a consular visa. The requirements are easy to meet, but we recommend that you go through this process in advance to avoid delays and whatnot. Before thinking of making a tour of Canada, you should be aware of the fact that the distance between destinations is usually enormous. Canada has vast territories. The point of this is to know that you will not be able to see everything you want to see in a single short trip. You will need some time, especially if the destinations you want to visit are scattered all across Canada. Even so, you have multiple means of transportation at hand, and if you want to enjoy the scenery, taking the train may be your best option. No matter how much you read about Canada, nothing can prepare you for the weather. Of course, it depends on your country of origin and its climate, but Canada can be incredibly cold. It matters what seasons you choose to visit the country, but even in the summer, the temperatures can drop dramatically in the prairies and in the mountains. What you need to remember here is to pack layers. Lots and lots of layers. Plus, you need a thick woolen hat, gloves, and a warm scarf. Your extremities can get very cold, and you do not want anything falling off, do you? Insulated clothing is something you should consider if you hate the idea of multiple layers. It may be more expensive, but it is worth it. You will be warm and comfy for the entire trip. One other thing you should consider in Canada is Couchsurfing. Have you ever heard of it? People in Canada are actually as friendly as most of the world thinks. That is why you can stay in someone’s spare bedroom or on their couch for free when you visit Canada. Even hostels are quite expensive in Canada, and if you do not want to spend most of your money on accommodation, Couchsurfing is your best option. There are several websites where you can arrange that. One big plus of Couchsurfing is that not only you have a free place to sleep, but the host will know the best places to visit in a particular city. You can get a warm bed, a nice meal, and some valuable tips for your trip. It cannot get any better than that. Another ‘rumor’ about Canada is that you can find a Tim Hortons around every corner. Except that this is not a rumor, but a fact. You do see a Tim Hortons everywhere you go. .It is a Canadian icon for chains of coffee and donut shops. It is just as common as nice people and maple syrup. You all must have heard about Canada being medical heaven. The insurances cover everything, and people rarely take money out of their pockets to pay for medical care. While that is true, the principle does not apply to foreigners. That is why if you plan on visiting Canada, we advise you to buy travel insurance if your current policy does not cover international medical care. At the same time, make sure that your policy covers everything you want to do while in Canada. A regular insurance policy will not cover rafting or skiing, so if you plan to do those things, get insurance that covers accidents that may occur while rafting or skiing. Otherwise, you will be required to pay huge amounts of money for the medical services you receive. To experience the best of Canada, do not stay inside the city borders only. As mentioned earlier, Canada is a vast country, and there are just 36 million people. It is about the same size as the whole of Europe. That means there is a lot of wilderness in Canada. But my god, what a wilderness. The mountains, the prairies, and the lakes are stunning, and you can engage in all kinds of activities. You can go rafting, skiing, trekking, canoeing, camping, fishing, and whatever else you can think of. If you are a photographer, Canada’s wilderness is paradise. The scenery is breathtaking, and surely you will never forget what you see. Most of the places are untouched, and you can absorb nature in its purest form. Just make sure to keep away from the wildlife, and if you encounter a moose, do not anger it. Nobody has ever won a fight with an angry moose whose territory has been accessed. The bottom line is that Canada is almost everything you can hope for. You have the lovely people who apologize for everything, the delicious maple syrup, and of course, Tim Hortons. But that is not all. Canada is full of places where you can get lost in. In the metaphorical sense of the word ‘lost.’ You will create unforgettable memories, experience all kinds of exciting and fun activities, and with some luck, you can find accommodation for free. It is a dream destination. Everyone who has ever gone there agrees with that, so why should you not have the best time there?
  1. Canada Visa for the citizens of Mexico
  2. PCR Testing Toronto, Canada
  3. Canada Covid Restrictions
  4. Vaccination Passport Canada: How to Get It
  5. Where to Travel in Canada during Covid
  6. Canada Covid Flights
  7. How Citizens of Germany Can Enter Canada During Coronavirus
  8. How Citizens of France Can Enter Canada During Coronavirus
  9. How Citizens of China Can Enter Canada During Coronavirus
  10. How Citizens of the United Kingdom Can Enter Canada During Coronavirus
  11. How Citizens of the United States Can Enter Canada During Coronavirus
  12. Canada Covid Test Entry
  13. Driving to Canada Covid: What you should know
  14. Canada Vaccine Requirements: Do I Need A Vaccine To Travel To Canada
  15. Important information about the Canada 14 day quarantine requirement
  16. A B1/B2 visa holder can visit Canada
  17. Canada Visa for UK Passport Holders
  18. Canada ETA for the citizens of Brazil
  19. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF GERMANY
  20. Canada Visa for Australians: Do Australians Need a Visa?
  21. Arriving in Canada – about stamping, questions, and other issues
  22. Canada Visa for the citizens of Brunei Darussalam
  23. Canada Visa for the citizens of the Czech Republic
  24. Canada Visa for the citizens of Greece
  25. Canada Visa for the citizens of Papua New Guinea
  26. Canada ETA requirements
  27. Canada visa - the ETA application form
  28. Do I need an ETA to visit Canada?
  29. Does travel to Canada involve an ETA
  30. How to do a Canada ETA check on iVisa
  31. How to get an ETA for Canada online
  32. Must I get a Canada ETA from an official website
  33. 5 Guides To Get Online Canada Visa For Road Trip
  34. ETA FOR CANADA - PHONE NUMBER FOR MORE INFORMATION
  35. Can there be a delay during my Canada ETA application process
  36. What you need to know about biometrics for a Canada visa
  37. Canada ETA duration
  38. Is the Canada ETA multiple-entry?
  39. Canada Visa for the citizens of Iceland
  40. Canada Visa for the citizens of France
  41. Canada Visa for the citizens of Denmark
  42. Canada Visa for Irish Passport Holders
  43. Canada Visa for the citizens of Belgium
  44. Toronto and the Cinematic Lifestyle
  45. Canada Visa for the citizens of Vatican City
  46. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF SWITZERLAND
  47. Canada Visa for the citizens of Singapore
  48. CANADA ETA APPROVAL FOR MEXICAN NATIONALS
  49. Canada ETA cost
  50. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF FINLAND
  51. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF LATVIA
  52. Do I need a Canada ETA if I travel by land?
  53. iVisa and the easiest Canada ETA application process
  54. Can I get a Canada ETA from Air Canada?
  55. Can I visit Niagara Falls without a Canada Visa?
  56. Canada ETA for the citizens of Hong Kong
  57. Canada Visa for Israeli
  58. Canada Visa for the citizens of Spain
  59. Canada Visa for the citizens of Croatia
  60. Canada ETA for the citizens of the UK
  61. Canada Visa for the citizens of Cyprus
  62. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF AUSTRIA
  63. Canada Visa for the citizens of Chile
  64. Canada Visa for the citizens of Barbados
  65. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF HUNGARY
  66. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF JAPAN
  67. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF MALTA
  68. Canada Visa for the citizens of New Zealand
  69. Canada Visa for the citizens of Norway
  70. Canada Visa for the citizens of Poland
  71. Canada Visa for the citizens of Sweden
  72. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF TAIWAN
  73. CANADA VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF THE SOLOMON ISLANDS
  74. Canada Visa for the citizens of the Netherlands
  75. Canada Visa for the citizens of the Bahamas
  76. Canada Visa for the citizens of Lithuania
  77. CANADA ETA FOR THE CITIZENS OF ROMANIA
  78. Canada Visa for the citizens of Bulgaria
  79. CAN I GET A CANADA VISA EXTENSION?
  80. Canada ETA Frequently Asked Questions
  81. Canada ETA processing time
  82. The price of a Canada ETA
  83. Canada Visa for the citizens of Samoa
  84. Canada Visa for the citizens of Portugal
  85. Canada Visa for the citizens of the United Arab Emirates
  86. CANADA TOURIST VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF ITALY - FEES AND HOW TO APPLY
  87. Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) for Canada
  88. Canada visa policy