Home >

Get Your ETIAS for Estonia Online Now!

Get Your ETIAS for Estonia Online Now!

Learn More: Estonia ETIAS

The ETIAS (European Travel Information and Authorisation System) is an electronic travel authorization required for all travelers who want to visit the Schengen Zone and who are allowed to enter without a visa. The ETIAS is part of a completely electronic system that enables officials to better monitor travel within the Schengen area. The ETIAS is valid for three years or until the expiration of the holder’s passport.

All citizens of the 62 countries who are able to enter visa-free into the Schengen Zone will be obliged to obtain ETIAS authorization before entering any country in this zone.

To get your ETIAS, you’ll need to fill out our short online application and provide personal information, number of passport or other travel document, and name of the first Schengen Zone member state you will enter.

Once your application is approved, you’ll receive your travel authorization by email. We recommend saving both an electronic and hard copy to show to airport officials prior to boarding.

See the FAQS below for information regarding coronavirus rules.

Frequently Asked Questions

Estonia is a country in Northern Europe and is bordered by the Gulf of Finland to the north, to the west lies the Baltic Sea across from Sweden, Latvia to the south, and Lake Peipus and Russia to the east. Though a pretty average sized small country, Estonia is always on the top of everyone’s lists because of its beautiful colorful landscape. The territory of Estonia comprises a mainland and over 1500 islands and islets in the Baltic Sea. Estonia is undoubtedly a European gem and an unspoiled region of land as well as a unique and extremely underrated Baltic country that must be added to your travel wish list.

The capital city of Tallinn is extremely colorful and vibrant. Photographs come to life on the beautiful cobbled streets of this city. This Baltic gem is blessed with its magic atmosphere, its Old Town has been a UNESCO heritage site since 1997. The artsy underground roads like Telliskivi Creative City and the new Baltic Jaam Market are places you must go to once you’re in this city. The architecture is a blend of old and repurposed buildings and new modern ones. Tallinn also has the biggest airport in Estonia. There are several amazing bars and restaurants in Estonia and some of them are extremely famous. You could visit Drakon which is an old-fashioned pub or Trofe which is a restaurant that serves the best grilled salmon or Must Puudel which is a retro bar with a wide range of beers, delicious ice cream, and the best meals. Though a little shy at first, Estonians are the kindest and friendliest people you will ever meet. Everyone speaks English extremely well so there will be no language barrier and communication will be fairly simple. The large swing in Viljandi is an awesome place to see as well.

Half of Estonia is covered in forests and nature is pure and untouched. Estonia has the clearest and freshest water. Estonia is also one of the greenest countries and nature lovers will be very happy to spend their time here. The beautiful wooden houses at Viljandi and Haapsalu are places you should definitely visit. While strolling through the city, you will notice many wall signs with unique messages that make it even more meaningful to stay here. There are also several beautiful churches here like St. Paul’s Church in Viljandi and St. Olaf’s Church in Tallinn are famous tourist places. They are calm, peaceful and offer solace to everyone visiting. The architecture of this place offers a look into the medieval grandiose structure of the merchant houses, churches, warehouses, and barns that date back to the 11th century. These medieval structures are quite gothic and dark and fall in complete harmony with vibrant colorful cities- it wouldn’t be wrong to say that they balance each other out. The best part is that there are several hidden places here that you can discover just by going out for a walk. You must also make a point to visit the three famous and loved parks in this place which are Lahemaa National Park, Matsalu National Park, and Soomaa National Park.

The country is known to be the world’s most organic country so you won't have to worry about compromising on your healthy eating habits. Edible delicacies like blueberries, cloudberries, and mushrooms are even available in the forests while the river and seaside will bestow upon you delicious seafood like sea trout. Estonia has a healthy lifestyle and fitness freaks will never have to worry about going off their diet plans. Another fascinating aspect about Estonia is that there is internet everywhere. Most people are unaware of the fact that Estonia is the birthplace of several applications like Skype and Hotmail which is now used by people all over the world. In Estonia, everything can be done with just a single click as they are extremely tech-savvy. From simple tasks like ordering food online and booking health appointments to bigger, more important procedures like elections, everything can be done online.

Estonia presents people with a variety of experiences, it is diverse in its range of attractions and therefore has something to offer for everyone. From history lovers to nature lovers to foodies to people who love adventurous activities and for those who love visiting castles, museums, parks, and beaches, Estonia has something in store for everyone that can make their trip personal and meaningful. However, to get to Estonia, you must know that you will require a document which is known as the Estonia ETIAS. The ETIAS is an acronym for European Travel Information Authentication System which is a new visa waiver that has been launched by the Estonian government and is a document required for people visiting the country. Estonia is part of the Schengen region as well as the European Union and therefore, an Estonian ETIAS also allows you to visit other countries in the Schengen region. You can find out if you require it or not by visiting iVisa.com.

iVisa.com offers a helpful experience in getting hold of all your visa and visa-related documents. It also will help you get acquainted with the details of the process and provide you with detailed knowledge of how to go about the process. Once you have read the details, you can also easily apply for your documents and wait accordingly to receive your documents safely. iVisa.com is extremely safe and user-friendly which is why so many people opt for this mode of applying for their documents. You can find out more about us and read customer reviews on our website. We are available to help you out around the clock and are here to solve whatever queries and doubts that you may have. We can assure you that your personal information will be absolutely safe and secure in our hands and you will not have to worry.

We hope you have the most amazing time in Estonia. Have a safe trip!

Was this page helpful?