logo logo
ru | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

Гвинея
500+ Проездные документы, оформленные iVisa
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M Счастливые клиенты

24/7Поддержка

+42,000 отзывы

10 Годы опыта

98% процент одобрения виз

Подробнее: eVisa Online

Содержание обновлено, февраль 2023 года

Подайте заявку на получение электронной визы Гвинеи онлайн с помощью iVisa!

Вы планируете поездку в Гвинею? Вы представляете, каково это - оказаться на одном из прекрасных пляжей Гвинеи, в заповедниках, религиозных храмах и т.д.? Теперь попасть в эти невероятные места стало проще, чем когда-либо!

Новый сервис, созданный правительством Гвинеи, позволит вам подать заявление на визу, не выходя из дома. Продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, как подать онлайн-заявку на электронную визу Гвинеи вместе с нами, и наслаждайтесь беспрепятственным въездом в Гвинею.

Подайте заявку на получение электронной визы в Гвинею прямо сейчас!

Что такое электронная виза Гвинеи?

Гвинейская электронная виза - это электронное разрешение на въезд, которое позволяет вам въехать в Гвинею. Этот проездной документ является однократной-визой , действительной в течение 90 дней после прибытия и с максимальным сроком пребывания 3 месяца .

Эта электронная виза отлично подходит для туристической деятельности, например, для посещения красивых достопримечательностей Гвинеи или визита к друзьям и родственникам. Если вы хотите работать в Гвинее, вам необходимо подать заявление на получение рабочей визы.

[Подайте заявление на получение электронной визы в Гвинею здесь]!(https://www.ivisa.com/apply-online/GN#step=VISA_STEP_NATIONALITY)

Кому необходимо подавать заявление на получение электронной визы Гвинеи?

Право на получение электронной визы Гвинеи-имеют путешественники разных национальностей. Если вы хотите узнать, нужно ли вам подавать заявление на получение электронной визы, воспользуйтесь нашим удобным инструментом Visa Checker Tool и мгновенно подайте заявление вместе с нами! Вам просто нужно выбрать страну, и вы узнаете, какие проездные документы доступны для вас.

Кому не нужно оформлять электронную визу Гвинеи?

Гражданам следующих стран не нужно оформлять электронную визу Гвинеи: Алжир, Гамбия, Нигер, Бенин, Гана, Нигерия, Буркина-Фасо, Гвинея-Бисау, Сенегал, Кабо-Верде, Либерия, Сьерра-Леоне, Кот-д'Ивуар, Мали, Танзания, Египет, Марокко и Того.

Путешественникам, имеющим служебный или дипломатический паспорт из Китая, Румынии, России, Южной Африки, Турции (только для владельцев дипломатических паспортов) и Зимбабве, не нужно подавать заявление на получение гвинейской электронной визы.

Преимущества получения электронной визы Гвинеи с помощью iVisa

  • Заявка на 100% соответствует требованиям правительства: Наша команда iVisa проверит каждый из ответов, которые вы дадите в анкете, и скорректирует их так, чтобы они на 100% соответствовали требованиям правительства.

  • Упрощенная форма: В то время как на сайте посольства вам придется отвечать на запутанные и утомительные вопросы, в iVisa вам придется отвечать только на упрощенную форму с четкими вопросами. Это будет похоже на заполнение короткой анкеты.

  • Заполняйте форму в удобном для вас темпе: На платформе iVisa вы можете заполнять форму в своем собственном темпе, вносить изменения, когда захотите, и сохранять свой прогресс, так что вам не придется начинать с нуля, в отличие от сайта посольства, который отрезает вас от своего сайта каждый раз, когда вы делаете перерыв.

  • iVisa ценит вашу безопасность. Поэтому у нас есть надежная система безопасности для защиты вашей личной информации. Мы рекомендуем вам перейти в раздел отзывов и прочитать, что говорят о наших услугах наши прошлые клиенты. Мы уверены, что они придутся вам по вкусу.

Подавайте заявку с iVisa!

Как подать заявку на получение электронной визы Гвинеи онлайн?

Чтобы получить электронную визу Гвинеи , вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов. К счастью, компания iVisa готова сделать их простыми и легкими, чтобы сэкономить ваше время и силы:

  • Шаг 1. Вам необходимо заполнить визовую анкету , указав свои личные данные, необходимые документы и информацию о поездке. Внимательно изучите всю информацию, указанную в заявлении. К счастью, iVisa предлагает вам упрощенную форму заявления , которую легче заполнить.

  • Шаг 2. После заполнения вы можете оплатить кредитной/дебетовой картой или через PayPal наши услуги.

  • Шаг 3. После оплаты прикрепите остальные необходимые документы и нажмите "Отправить".

  • Шаг 4. Дождитесь времени обработки, получите * Guinea eVisa, и приготовьтесь к путешествию!

Как только вы отправите запрос, наша команда подготовит электронную визу Гвинеи и отправит вам электронное письмо с результатами рассмотрения вашей заявки.

Обязательно сохраните визу на электронном устройстве , а также распечатанную копию .

Сатартируйте ваше заявление здесь!

Какие документы необходимы для получения электронной визы Гвинеи?

Для подачи заявления на получение электронной визы в Гвинею вам понадобятся следующие документы:

  • Ваш паспорт. Он должен быть действителен в течение как минимум 6 месяцев после вашего прибытия в Гвинею.
  • Фотография на паспорт размером-на белом фоне. iVisa предоставляет онлайн-сервис, где вы можете получить идеальную фотографию для подачи заявления. Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше об этой услуге.
  • Подтвержденный обратный авиабилет.
  • Сертификат о желтой лихорадке.
  • Мы можем попросить вас предоставить дополнительные документы в соответствии с целями вашей поездки. После того как вы подадите заявление на получение электронной визы в Гвинею онлайн и ваша электронная виза будет принята властями, мы отправим вам электронное письмо с одобренной визой.

Довольно просто, правда? Подайте заявку сейчас!

Могу ли я подать заявление на получение электронной визы Гвинеи бесплатно?

Нет, не можете. Вам придется заплатить государственную пошлину в размере 81,89 доллара США за подачу заявления. Мы берем небольшую плату за наши услуги, но помните, что, подав заявку заранее с помощью iVisa, вы сможете избежать любых задержек или ошибок, в том числе сэкономить время на иммиграционном контроле. Наша команда экспертов также рассмотрит ваше заявление, чтобы свести к минимуму вероятность ошибок и гарантировать вам беспрепятственный въезд в Гвинею.

Вы можете проверить наши цены, выбрав гражданство вашей страны в нашем калькуляторе внизу этой страницы.

Начните подачу заявления с iVisa прямо сейчас!

Каков срок рассмотрения заявки на получение электронной визы в Гвинею?

Обычно посольство Гвинеи обрабатывает вашу электронную визу в течение 72 часов, но это может занять и больше времени. Мы советуем вам подавать документы за неделю до поездки, чтобы избежать задержек. Подайте заявление здесь!

Какие документы мне нужно предоставить по прибытии в Гвинею?

Вам необходимо предъявить следующие документы:

  • Ваш паспорт. Убедитесь, что он действителен в течение 6 месяцев.

  • Квитанция о регистрации визы e-.

  • Подтверждение того, что у вас достаточно средств для оплаты поездки, например, дебетовая/кредитная карта или выписка с банковского счета за последние 3 месяца.

  • Ваш подтвержденный обратный билет.

  • Подтверждение проживания. Это может быть пригласительное письмо от принимающей стороны.

Существуют ли какие-либо требования COVID-19 для въезда в Гвинею?

Ограничений на въезд в Гвинею по стандарту COVID-19 больше нет.

Где я могу узнать больше?

Если у вас возникнут вопросы по поводу электронной визы Гвинеи или любого другого проездного документа, вы можете обратиться в нашу выдающуюся службу поддержки клиентов онлайн или по электронной почте: [email protected]. Они доступны 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю, чтобы помочь вам в случае возникновения трудностей. Посетите раздел часто задаваемых вопросов ниже, чтобы решить любые другие вопросы, которые могут возникнуть у вас по поводу Гвинеи.

Необходимые документы для подачи заявки

  • Фотография заявителя
  • Страница паспорта
  • обратный билет
  • Вакцинация против желтой лихорадки

Важные инструкции

  • Гвинейская электронная виза - это одноразовое электронное разрешение на въезд-, которое позволяет вам въезжать в Гвинею с целью осуществления туристической деятельности.

  • Гвинейская электронная виза действительна в течение 90 дней и позволяет находиться в стране не более 3 месяцев.

  • Если вы хотите узнать, нужно ли вам оформлять эту электронную визу, воспользуйтесь нашим удобным инструментом Visa Checker Tool и оформите мгновенную заявку с помощью iVisa! Вам нужно только выбрать страну, и вы узнаете, какие проездные документы доступны для вас.

  • Если вы хотите узнать, гражданам каких стран не нужно подавать заявление на получение электронной визы, вы можете ознакомиться с нашим разделом Learn More ниже.

  • Чтобы подать заявление на получение этой визы, убедитесь, что ваш паспорт действителен в течение как минимум 6 месяцев после вашего прибытия в Гвинею.

  • За подачу заявления на получение этой визы вам нужно будет заплатить государственную пошлину в размере 81,89 доллара США.

  • Мы советуем вам подавать документы за неделю до прибытия, чтобы избежать задержек.

  • Вы можете подать заявление на 100% онлайн с помощью iVisa.

  • По прибытии в Гвинею вам необходимо будет иметь при себе действующий паспорт, квитанцию об оформлении визы e-, подтверждение того, что у вас достаточно средств для оплаты поездки, подтвержденный обратный билет и подтверждение проживания.

  • iVisa - это легальная компания, аккредитованная и признанная Международной ассоциацией воздушного транспорта (IATA). Для получения дополнительной информации см. раздел часто задаваемых вопросов ниже.

Отказ от ответственности
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. Источник информации: https://www.paf.gov.gn/visa
Чат по внутренней связи

logo logo
en | $ USD

Woo Hoo! We've updated iVisa's brand! Hope you like it as much as we do.

Guinea
500+ Travel Documents processed by iVisa
 
   
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1.2M happy customers

24/7support

+42,000 reviews

10 years of experience

98% visa approval rate

Learn More: eVisa Online

Content updated, February 2023

Apply for the Guinea eVisa online with iVisa!

Are you planning a trip to Guinea? Do you find yourself imagining what it feels like to be on one of Guinea’s beautiful beaches, nature reserves, religious temples, and more? Well, getting to those incredible places is easier than ever now!

The new service established by the Guinea government allows you to apply for a visa from the comfort of your home. Keep reading to learn how to apply online for the Guinea eVisa with us and enjoy a smooth entry to Guinea.

Apply now for your Guinea eVisa with us!

What is the Guinea eVisa?

The Guinea eVisa is an electronic travel authorization that allows you to enter Guinea. This travel document is a single-entry visa, valid for 90 days after arrival and with a maximum stay of 3 months.

This eVisa is great for doing tourist activities like visiting Guinea’s beautiful attractions or visiting your friends and family. If you wish to work in Guinea, you will need to apply for a work visa.

Apply for your Guinea eVisa here!

Who needs to apply for the Guinea eVisa?

Several travelers from different nationalities are eligible to apply for the Guinea e-Visa. If you want to know if you need to apply for the eVisa use our handy Visa Checker Tool and apply instantly with us! You just need to select your country and you will know which travel documents are available for you.

Who doesn’t need to apply for the Guinea eVisa?

Citizens from the following countries don’t need to apply for the Guinea eVisa: Algeria, The Gambia, Niger, Benin, Ghana, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Senegal, Cape Verde, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali, Tanzania, Egypt, Morocco, and Togo.

Travelers holding a service or diplomatic passport from China, Romania, Russia, South Africa, Turkey (diplomatic passport holders only), and Zimbabwe don’t need to apply for the Guinea eVisa.

Benefits of getting your Guinea eVisa with iVisa

  • Application 100% Government Compliant: Our iVisa team will review each one of the answers you give on the form and adjust them to be 100% compliant with the government requirements.

  • Simplified Form: While on the Embassy website, you will have to answer confusing and tedious questions, at iVisa, you will only have to answer a simplified form with clear questions. It will be like filling out a short survey.

  • Fill out the form at your own pace: With the iVisa platform, you can fill out the form at your own pace, make changes whenever you want, and save your progress, so you do not have to start from scratch, unlike the embassy website which cuts you off from their website every time you take a break.

  • iVisa values your safety. That is why we have a solid security system to protect your personal information. We recommend you go over to our reviews section and read what our past customers have said about our services. We’re sure you’ll find them to your liking.

Apply with iVisa!

How to apply for the Guinea eVisa online?

To obtain the Guinea eVisa you will need to follow some steps. Luckily iVisa is here to make them easy and simple to save you time and effort:

  • Step 1. You have to complete the visa application form with your personal details, drop the required documents, and travel information. Review carefully all your application information. Fortunately iVisa offers you a simplified application form that is easier to fill out.

  • Step 2. Once you fill it in you can pay with a credit/debit card or PayPal for our services.

  • Step.3 After the payment, attached the rest of the required docs and click “Submit.”

  • Step 4. Wait for the processing time, receive your *Guinea eVisa , and get ready to travel!

Once you send your request, our team will prepare the Guinea eVisa and will send you an email with the results of your application.

Make sure to keep your visa on an electronic device and also keep a printed copy.

Satart your application here!

What documents are required to apply for the Guinea eVisa?

You need the following documents to apply for the Guinea eVisa:

  • Your passport. It needs to be valid for at least 6 months after your arrival in Guinea.
  • A passport-size photo with white background. iVisa provides an online service where you can get the perfect application photo. Click here to learn more about the service.
  • Your confirmed return flight ticket.
  • A yellow fever certificate.
  • We might ask you for extra documents according to your travel purposes. Once you have applied for your Guinea eVisa online and your eVisa is accepted by the authorities, we will send you an email with your approved visa.

Pretty easy right? Apply now!

Can I apply for the Guinea eVisa for free?

No, you can’t. You will need to pay a government fee of $81.89 USD to apply. We charge a small fee for our services but remember that by applying beforehand with iVisa, you can avoid any delays or errors, including saving time at immigration. Our team of experts will also review your application to minimize the likelihood of errors to guarantee you a smooth entry to Guinea.

You can check our prices by choosing your nationality on our Calculator Tool at the bottom of this page.

Start your application with iVisa now!

What is the processing time of the Guinea eVisa?

Usually, it takes around 72 hours for the Guinea embassy to process your eVisa, but it can take longer. We advise you to apply a week in advance to avoid any delays. Apply here!

What documents do I need to present when I arrived in Guinea?

You will need to present the following documents:

  • Your passport. Make sure is valid for 6 months.

  • Your e-Visa registration receipt.

  • Proof that you have enough funds to cover your trip like your debit/credit card or bank statements from the last 3 months.

  • Your confirmed returned ticket.

  • Proof of accommodation. This could be a letter of invitation from your host.

Are there any COVID-19 requirements to enter Guinea?

There are no longer COVID-19 entry restrictions.

Where can I learn more?

In case you have any questions about the Guinea eVisa or any other travel document, you can reach out to our outstanding customer support team online or by email: [email protected]. They are available 24/7 to assist you in case you run into any difficulties. Visit the FAQs below to solve any other questions you may have about Guinea.

Required Documents to Apply

  • Applicant's photo
  • Passport page
  • Return ticket
  • Yellow Fever Vaccination

Important Instructions

  • The Guinea eVisa is a single-entry electronic travel authorization that allows you to enter Guinea to do tourist activities.

  • The Guinea eVisa is valid for 90 days and permits a maximum stay of 3 months.

  • If you want to know if you need to apply for these eVisa use our handy Visa Checker Tool and apply instantly with iVisa! You just need to select your country and you will know which travel documents are available for you.

  • If you want to know which nationalities don’t need to apply for the eVisa, you can check our Learn More section below.

  • To apply for this visa make sure your passport is valid for at least 6 months after your arrival in Guinea.

  • You will need to pay a government fee of $81.89 USD to apply for this visa.

  • We advise you to apply a week in advance to avoid any delays.

  • You can apply 100% online with iVisa.

  • When you arrive in Guinea you will need to have your valid passport, your e-Visa registration receipt, proof that you have enough funds to cover your trip, your confirmed returned ticket, and proof of accommodation.

  • iVisa is a legitimate company, accredited and recognized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA). For more information, see the FAQs below.

Questions?

No worries. Contact our customer support team as soon as possible, and they will help you resolve the issue. Our visa experts are available 24/7.
Yes, it is. You can reapply for a Guinea eVisa if your circumstances have changed. Otherwise, reapplying with the same information will result in a rejected application.
You won’t have issues if you meet the entry requirements. These include a plausible travel purpose, having a passport valid for at least six months, being able to finance your travel costs, and having round-trip plane tickets. Of course, you also must not pose a threat to security in the country.
You must follow the rules of the country whose passport you will use. So ensure you check the visa and tentry requirements.
No, it cannot. The system will no longer permit changes once the eVisa has been processed. For example, consider reapplying if you need an eVisa for other travel dates.
At iVisa, we understand that your time is valuable, and we strive to provide you with the fastest service possible. Our processing times are estimated based on the average duration it takes governments to process visa applications. These estimated times begin from the moment we receive all the correct information for your application until you receive your visa. While we work diligently to expedite the process, it’s important to note that we are reliant on the processing times set by the government authorities.
Disclaimer
  • iVisa is NOT affiliated with any government agency. This site does not provide legal advice and we are not a law firm. None of our customer service representatives are lawyers and they also do not provide legal advice. We are a private, internet-based travel and immigration consultancy provider dedicated to helping individuals travel around the world. You may apply by yourself directly on the various government websites. The source of information: https://www.paf.gov.gn/visa

Stay in touch!

Join our newsletter to receive the best traveling tips

Thanks! Please check your email and confirm you want to join our Newsletter.

© 2014-2024 iVisa.com. All rights reserved. iVisa and iVisa logo are registered trademarks of iVisa.com.

en flag English
$ USD
Intercom Chat