Erhalten Sie jetzt online Ihr Transit-e-Visum für die VAE

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Mehr erfahren: Transitvisa

Im August 2015 startete das Innenministerium der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate einen Online-Visa-Service. Dieses Visasystem ist eine Online-Methode, um Visa für die Einreise von überall auf der Welt zu beantragen. Das Transitvisum erlaubt dem Inhaber einen Aufenhalt von 8 Stunden bis 4 Tagen (96 Stunden) über den Internationalen Flughafen Abu Dhabi reisen, sofern sie bestimmte Bedingungen erfüllen.

Stellen Sie einfach die erforderlichen Unterlagen zur Verfügung und bezahlen Sie die Visumsgebühr online – Sie müssen keine Dokumente per E-Mail versenden oder persönlich in ein Büro gehen. Sobald Ihr Visumantrag genehmigt wurde, erhalten Sie eine genehmigte Visumskopie per E-Mail.

Erforderliche Dokumente für den Antrag
  • Reisepass-Scan im JPEG-Format
  • Passfoto
  • Kredit-/Debitkarte oder PayPal-Konto
  • Eine bestätigte Weiterbuchung für ein drittes Bestimmungsland.
  • Eine bestätigte Hotelbuchung, wenn der Aufenthalt länger als 24 Stunden dauert.

Kinder, die mit den Eltern reisen:

  • Passfoto
  • Reisepasskopie
  • Geburtsurkunde auf Englisch oder Arabisch. Bitte beachten Sie, dass übersetzte Dokumente auf der Titelseite beglaubigt werden sollten.
Wichtige Hinweise
  • Das Transitvisum für die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate (VAE) ist 14 Tage ab Ausstellungsdatum gültig und wird mit einer einzigen Einreisemöglichkeit ausgestellt.
  • Das VAE-Transitvisum ist für kurze Aufenthalte (max. 4 Tage).
  • Alle Visa werden per E-Mail an die zu Beginn des Antragsprozesses angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.
  • Die Einwanderungsbehörde der VAE verlangt von allen Besuchern einen Reisepass, der mindestens sechs Monate ab dem Tag der Ankunft gültig ist. Wenn Ihr Reisepass weniger als sechs Monate gültig ist, müssen Sie ihn verlängern, bevor Sie ein Visum beantragen und in die VAE reisen können.
  • Alle Passagiere einschließlich Kinder und Kleinkinder müssen ein Visum haben, um in die VAE einzureisen. Dazu gehören auch Säuglinge, die auf dem Schoß ihrer Eltern reisen.
  • Um diese Visa zu verlängern, müssen Sie die VAE verlassen und können mit einem neuen Visum wieder einreisen, vorausgesetzt, Sie erfüllen die Voraussetzungen.
  • Wenn Sie länger in den VAE bleiben, ohne Ihr Visum zu verlängern, könnten Sie sich mit rechtlichen Schritte konfrontiert sehen und zur Zahlung einer Geldstrafe verpflichtet sein. Darüber hinaus ist es in Zukunft möglicherweise nicht möglich, ein Visum für die VAE zu beantragen.
  • Das über diesen Service ausgestellte Transitvisum wird von Etihad gesponsert und gilt für alle Fluggesellschaften und alle Flughäfen in den VAE.
  • Die Bearbeitungszeit für Visa für die VAE beträgt abhängig von der von Ihnen gewählten Bearbeitungszeitoption ca. 24 Stunden.
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass es für die folgenden Länder notwendig ist, dass Sie Visa on Arrival für die VAE erhalten: Andorra, Argentinien, Australien, Belgien, Brasilien, Brunei, Bulgarien, Chile, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Hongkong (SAR China), Island, Irland, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Kasachstan, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Kroatien, Zypern, Niederlande, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Volksrepublik China, Polen, Republik Mauritius, Portugal, Rumänien, Russland, St. Vincent und die Grenadinen, San Marino, Seychellen, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Südkorea, Spanien, Schweden, Schweiz, Vatikan, Ukraine, Großbritannien, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika. Steigen Sie einfach am Internationalen Flughafen Abu Dhabi aus und gehen Sie zur Einwanderungsbehörde, wo Ihr Reisepass mit einem 30-tägigen Besuchsvisum kostenlos abgestempelt wird. Zusätzlich zu den oben genannten Ländern haben Bürger von Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman und Saudi-Arabien bei der Ankunft am Internationalen Flughafen Abu Dhabi Anspruch auf ein „Visa on Arrival“.

Erfahrungsberichte
Unsere Kunden haben großartige Geschichten über uns

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Das Transitvisum gilt für Passagiere, die für einen Zeitraum zwischen 8 Stunden und 4 Kalendertagen über den Internationalen Flughafen Abu Dhabi reisen, sofern sie bestimmte Bedingungen erfüllen.

Für die Einreichung Ihres Antrags benötigen wir Folgendes:

  • Reisepassscan im JPEG-Format
  • Passfoto
  • Kredit-/Debitkarte oder PayPal-Konto
  • Eine bestätigte Weiterbuchung für ein drittes Ziel/Land
  • Eine bestätigte Hotelbuchung, wenn der Aufenthalt länger als 24 Stunden dauert

Kinder, die mit den Eltern reisen:

  • Reisepass-Scan
  • Passfoto
  • Geburtsurkunde in Englisch oder Arabisch. Bitte beachten Sie, dass übersetzte Dokumente auf der Titelseite beglaubigt werden sollten.
Das Transit-e-Visum für die VAE kostet 82 USD. Zusätzlich wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 35 USD für die Standardbearbeitung erhoben. Für die Schnellbearbeitung und Superschnellbearbeitung beträgt die Servicegebühr 65 USD bzw. 95 USD.
Das hängt von der gewählten Bearbeitungszeit ab. Wir bieten drei Möglichkeiten an:
  • Standardbearbeitung: 2 Tage
  • Schnellbearbeitung: 24 Stunden
  • Superschnellbearbeitung: 2 Stunden
Das Transitvisum ist 14 Tage nach Ausstellung gültig. Das bedeutet, dass Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Ausstellung in die VAE einreisen müssen. Darüber hinaus ist es ein Einmaleinreisevisum und ermöglicht einen maximalen Aufenthalt von 4 Tagen.
Die VAE verlangen von allen Besuchern einen Reisepass, der mindestens sechs Monate ab dem Tag der Ankunft gültig ist. Wenn Ihr Reisepass weniger als sechs Monate gültig ist, müssen Sie ihn verlängern, bevor Sie ein Visum beantragen und in die VAE reisen können. Außerdem sollte er mindestens eine leere Seite haben.
Nach der Genehmigung wird das Visum per E-Mail an die zu Beginn des Antragsverfahrens angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.
Visa, die über diesen Service ausgestellt werden, werden von Etihad gesponsert.
Eine Reise nach Dubai oder in den Rest der VAE ist vielleicht nicht so einfach, wie man denkt. Sie wissen wahrscheinlich, dass die VAE ein konservatives Land sind, mit seiner tief im Islam verwurzelten Kultur, was bedeutet, dass es einige Regeln gibt, die Sie befolgen müssen, wenn Sie dort ankommen. Es spielt keine Rolle, dass etwas, das Sie tun, in Ihrem Herkunftsland völlig in Ordnung ist. In den VAE müssen Sie nach einem ganz neuen Regelwerk spielen. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Reise ohne unangenehme Ereignisse verläuft, sollten Sie sich einige der Regeln der VAE ansehen, die auch für Touristen gelten. Buchen Sie getrennte Zimmer – das mag Ihnen lächerlich erscheinen, aber wenn Sie in die VAE reisen, benötigen Sie möglicherweise verschiedene Zimmer für sich und Ihren Partner. In den VAE ist es unverheirateten Paaren nicht erlaubt, ein Zimmer zu teilen, außer in einigen wenigen Luxushotels und Resorts. Sie können am Eingang ein Schild sehen, auf dem steht: „Nur verheiratete Paare“, wenn es darum geht, ein Zimmer zu teilen. Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, dorthin zu ziehen, gilt weiterhin die Regel. Sie könnten damit durchkommen, wenn Sie deinen Partner als Ehemann oder Ehefrau bezeichnen, aber das Risiko ist zu groß, und vielleicht sollten Sie es nicht eingehen. In den VAE sind die Geldbußen recht hoch. Achten Sie auf das Fahren – in den VAE gibt es keine Toleranz, wenn es um Alkohol am Steuer geht. Gefängnis ist eine der Strafen, und Gott bewahre, wenn Sie jemanden mit Ihrem Auto niederfahren. Selbst die geringste Menge an Alkohol in Ihrem Blutkreislauf ist strengstens verboten, so dass Sie das Auto am Morgen nach einer Nacht starken Alkoholkonsums nicht nutzen sollten. Keine Drogen – genau wie beim Trinken und Fahren tolerieren die VAE nicht die Verwendung, den Konsum oder die Verteilung von Drogen. Wenn Sie erwischt werden, ist es sicher, dass Sie ins Gefängnis müssen. Gleichzeitig sollten Sie auch wissen, dass verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente nur unter besonderen Umständen erlaubt sind. Auch wenn Sie die VAE nur als Transitland nutzen. Sie benötigen einen Brief von Ihrem Arzt, aber nicht irgendeinen Brief. Das Dokument muss für den Zeitraum, in dem Sie sich in den VAE befinden, freigegeben werden, und es muss die Krankheit und alles, was damit zusammenhängt, beschreiben. Ein Besuch bei Ihrem Arzt ist daher vor Ihrer Abreise in die VAE unerlässlich. Stellen Sie schließlich, dass Sie keine Drogen konsumieren, bevor Sie in die VAE kommen. Auch Spuren sind strafbar. Sie sollten vielleicht keinen Flug von Amsterdam direkt in die VAE nehmen, wenn Sie wissen, was ich meine. Befolgen Sie ihre Kleiderordnung – wie am Anfang des Artikels erwähnt, sind die VAE ein konservatives Land, was bedeutet, dass Sie sich angemessen kleiden müssen. Für Männer kann es etwas einfacher sein als für Frauen, und zwar deshalb, weil Frauen besonders auf ihre Kleidung achten müssen. Als Frau dürfen Sie keine Kleidung tragen, die transparent, zu kurz, zu eng, zu aufschlussreich ist. Die Kleider und Röcke müssen immer die Knie bedecken, und auch die Schultern und Ellbogen müssen bedeckt sein. Auch an öffentlichen Stränden darf man keine Bikinis tragen. Der Punkt ist, dass Anstand in den VAE sehr geschätzt wird, und Sie sollten sich wieder an ihre Regeln halten. Andernfalls werden Sie zu einer beträchtlichen Strafe verdonnert. Sie können rauchen – Rauchen ist erlaubt, wenn Sie über 18 Jahre alt sind, aber Sie können es nicht überall tun, wo Sie wollen. Das Rauchen ist in Einkaufszentren, Restaurants, Regierungsgebäuden und an einigen anderen Orten nicht gestattet. Sie werden entsprechende Schilder sehen. Es gibt jedoch bestimmte Plätze für Raucher; wenn Sie rauchen müssen, tun Sie es dort, wo Sie dürfen. Wenn Sie das Gegenteil tun, wird Ihnen eine Geldstrafe auferlegt. Überqueren Sie die Straße nur auf Zebrastreifen – das war früher ein großes Thema in den VAE, weshalb die Regierung eine ganze Kampagne dagegen führte. Viele Menschen starben deswegen, und deshalb ist die Geldstrafe dafür unglaublich hoch. Es ist am besten, wenn Sie 200 zusätzliche Meter bis zum nächsten Zebrastreifen gehen. Kein körperliche Nähe – Ihrem Partner beim Gehen auf der Straße einen Kuss zu geben, mag Fremden in Ihrem Heimatland wie eine bedeutungslose Geste der Zuneigung erscheinen, aber nicht in den VAE. Es ist verpönt. Ernsthaft. Sie können mit Ihrem Partner Händchen halten, wenn Sie verheiratet sind, unterlassen Sie aber ansonsten jede romantische Geste in der Öffentlichkeit. Auch dafür gibt es Geldstrafen. Und die Einheimischen werden die Polizei auf Sie ansetzen. Für sie ist es eine grenzwertige Beleidigung. Zeigen Sie Respekt vor der Religion – da die VAE ihre Kultur auf dem Islam gründen, ist die Religion das Herzstück jedes Mannes und jeder Frau. Ich beziehe mich auf Einwohner, die keine Expats sind. Sie halten jeden Feiertag ein, und sie respektieren jede Regel. Sie müssen sie dafür respektieren und nie schlecht darüber reden. Auch während des Ramadans, der für Muslime ein Fastenmonat ist, sollten Sie von morgens bis abends so viel wie möglich vom Essen in der Öffentlichkeit absehen. Das ist keine Anforderung, aber es ist ein Zeichen des Respekts. Zeigen Sie auch Respekt vor den Moscheen und anderen heiligen Orten. Frauen müssen sich immer bedecken, wenn sie sie betreten und ihre Schuhe ausziehen. Trinken – da die VAE ein islamisches Land sind, sollte man meinen, dass es keinen Alkohol gibt. Das ist jedoch nicht wahr. Alkohol wird von Hotels und Restaurants unter einer speziellen Lizenz und nur an Nicht-Muslime verkauft. Sie dürfen jedoch nicht in der Öffentlichkeit trinken. Tanzen –- wenn Sie sich glücklich fühlen und ein paar Schritte tanzen wollen, während Sie in Dubai auf der Straße sind... tun Sie es besser nicht. Auch das ist verboten, weil es als provokant und unanständig ausgelegt werden kann. Wenn Sie tanzen wollen, sollten Sie es in der Privatsphäre Ihres Hauses oder in lizenzierten Clubs tun. Was Sie oben sehen, kann sich als eine Menge Regeln herausstellen, aber Sie haben keine andere Wahl, als sich daran zu halten. Wie ich bereits erwähnt habe, sind die Bußgelder in den VAE hoch, und sie können Ihrem Urlaub ein Ende setzen. Darüber hinaus können schwerwiegendere Straftaten zu Abschiebungen oder sogar zu Haftstrafen führen.

Get your UAE Transit Visa now! (Abu Dhabi) (Dubai)

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: Transit Visa

In August 2015, the United Arab Emirates Ministry of Interior launched an online visa service, streamlining the application process by allowing travelers to apply and pay for entry visas from around the world. The transit visa applies to passengers who travel through Abu Dhabi International Airport for 8-96 hours, provided they meet certain conditions.

The transit visa permits the holder to stay for up to four days. The transit visa issued through this service is sponsored by Etihad and is valid at all airlines and airports in the UAE. Simply provide the required documentation and pay the visa fee online – no need to send documents by email or visit an office in person. Once your visa application is approved, you will receive an approved visa copy via email.

Required Documents to Apply
  • Passport scan in JPEG format
  • Passport photo
  • Credit/debit card or PayPal account
  • A confirmed onward booking to another destination/country
  • A confirmed hotel booking if your stay is longer than 24 hours.

Children traveling with parents:

  • Passport photo
  • Passport copy
  • Birth certificate in English or Arabic. Please note that translated documents should be attested on the front page.
Important Instructions
  • The United Arab Emirates (UAE) Transit Visa is valid for 14 days from the date of issue and is single entry.

  • The UAE Transit Visa is for short stays (4 days maximum).

  • All visas are sent by email to the email address given at the start of the application process.

  • The UAE Immigration department requires all visitors to have a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date of arrival. If your passport is valid for less than six months, you will need to renew it before you can apply for a visa and travel to the UAE.

  • All passengers, including children and infants, must have a visa to enter the UAE. This also includes infants traveling on their parents’ laps.

  • To renew your visa, you must exit the UAE and may re-enter on a new visa, assuming you meet the requirements.

  • If you overstay in the UAE without renewing your visa, you may face legal action and a fine. Furthermore, it may not be possible to apply for a UAE visa in the future.

  • The transit visa issued through this service is sponsored by Etihad and is valid at all airlines and airports in the UAE.

  • Processing time for UAE visas is approximately 24 hours, subject to your chosen processing time option.

  • Please note that the following countries require that you obtain your UAE visa on arrival: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR of China), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, People’s Republic of China, Poland, Republic of Mauritius, Portugal, Romania, Russian, Saint Vincent and the, Grenadines, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Vatican, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America. Upon arrival at Dubai International Airport, proceed to Immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-day visit visa, free of charge. In addition to the countries listed above, citizens of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and Saudi Arabia are eligible for a visa on arrival at Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

The Transit e-Visa applies to passengers transiting through Abu Dhabi International Airport for a period between 8 hours and 4 calendar days, provided they meet certain conditions.

We require the following to submit your application:

  • Passport scan in JPEG format
  • Passport photo
  • Credit/debit card or Paypal account.
  • A confirmed onward booking to a 3rd destination/country
  • A confirmed hotel booking if stay is longer than 24 hours

Children traveling with parents:

  • Passport scan
  • Passport photo
  • Birth certificate in English or Arabic. Please note that translated documents should be certified on the front page.

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO FOR YOUR VISA:

HOW TO TAKE THE PERFECT PHOTO OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS:

The UAE Transit e-Visa costs 82 USD. Additionally, there is a service fee of 35 USD for standard processing. For rush processing and super rush processing the service fee is 65 USD and 95 USD, respectively.
It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options:
  • Standard Processing: 2 days.
  • Rush Processing: 24 hours.
  • Super Rush Processing: 12 hours.
The transit visa is valid for 14 days after issue. This means you must enter UAE within 14 days of issuance. In addition, it is a single entry visa and allows for a maximum stay of 4 days.
Once approved, the visa will be sent by email, to the email address given at the start of the application process.
Visas issued through this service are sponsored by Etihad.
No, it is not extendable. If your stay will be longer than 4 days than you must apply for the Tourist visa.
The UAE requires all visitors to have a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date of arrival. If your passport is valid for less than six months, you will need to renew it before you can apply for a visa and travel to the UAE. Also, it must have at least one blank page.
A trip to Dubai or the rest of the UAE may not be as simple as one may think. You must probably know that the UAE is a conservative country, with its culture rooted deep in Islam, which means that there are some rules you need to follow when you get there. It does not matter that something you do is perfectly acceptable in your country of origin. In UAE, you need to play according to a whole new set of rules. To make sure that your trip is without unpleasant events, you should take a look at some of the rules the UAE has, even for its tourists.  Get separate rooms – this may seem ridiculous to you, but when you go to UAE, you may need different rooms for you and your partner. In UAE, unmarried couples are not allowed to share a room, except in a few luxury hotels and resorts. You may see at the entrance a sign that says ‘only married couples’ when it comes to sharing a room. If you are thinking of moving there, the rule still applies. You may get away with it if you refer to your partner as husband or wife, but the risk is too great, and you may not want to take it. Fines are quite high in UAE.  Mind the driving – UAE has zero tolerance when it comes to drinking and driving. Imprisonment is one of the punishments, and God forbid you hit someone with your car. Even the slightest amount of alcohol in your bloodstream is strictly forbidden, so you may want to ditch the car in the morning after a night of heavy drinking.  No drugs – just like with the drinking and driving, UAE does not tolerate the use, consumption, or distribution of drugs. If you get caught, it is certain that you are going to jail. At the same time, you should also know that prescription drugs are allowed only under special circumstances. Even if you are just in transit. You need a letter from your doctor, but not just any kind of letter. The document needs to be released for the time period you are in UAE, and it needs to describe the illness and everything connected to it. A trip to your doctor is required before your departure to UAE. Lastly, make sure that you do not consume drugs before coming to UAE. Even traces are punishable. You may not want to take a flight from Amsterdam straight to the UAE if you know what I mean.  Follow their dress code – as mentioned at the beginning of the article, UAE is a conservative country, which means that you need to dress appropriately. For men, things may be a bit easier than for women, and that is because women must take some extra care of their clothes. As a woman, you cannot wear clothes that are transparent, too short, too tight, too revealing. The dresses and skirts must always cover the knees, and shoulders and elbows must also be covered. You cannot wear bikinis on public beaches either. The point is that decency is highly valued in UAE, and you should, again, play by their rules. Otherwise, you will pay a substantial fine.  You can smoke – smoking is allowed if you are over 18 years of age, but you cannot do it everywhere you want. Smoking is not allowed in malls, restaurant, government buildings, and a few other places. You will see a sign. However, there are designated places for smokers; you if you need to smoke, do it where you are allowed to. You will be fined if you do the contrary.  Do not jaywalk – jaywalking used to be an issue in UAE, which is why the government has a whole campaign against it. A lot of people died because of it, and as a result, the fine for doing it is incredibly high. It is best if you walk 200 extra meters to the next crosswalk.  No PDA – giving your partner a kiss while walking down the street may seem like a meaningless gesture of affection for strangers in your home country, but not in UAE. It is frowned upon. Severely. You may hold hands with your partner if you are married, but other than that, refrain from displaying any romantic gesture in public. Again, you will be fined. And the locals will call the police on you. For them, it is borderline insulting.  Show respect for religion – since Islam what UAE bases its culture on, religion is at the heart of every man and woman. I am referring to residents who are not expats. They hold every holiday, and they respect every rule. You need to respect them for that and never talk bad about it. Also, during the Ramadan, which is a month of fasting for Muslims, you should refrain as much as possible from eating in public from dawn until dusk. It is not a requirement, but it is a sign of respect. Also, show respect for the mosques and other sacred places. Women must always cover themselves when they enter and take off their shoes.  Drinking – since UAE is an Islamic country, you would think that there is no alcohol around. However, that is not true. Alcohol is sold by hotels and restaurants under a special license and only to non-Muslim. However, you are not allowed to drink in public.  Dancing – if you feel happy and you want to dance a few steps while walking on the street in Dubai… don’t. It is also forbidden because it can be construed as provocative and indecent. If you do want to dance, you should do it in the privacy of your home or in licensed clubs. What you may see above may come off as a lot of rules, but you have no other choice than to abide by them. As I mentioned before, the fines in UAE are high, and they can put an end to your vacation. Plus, more serious offenses can lead to deportation or even imprisonment.