Obtenez maintenant votre visa de tourisme pour le Kirghizistan

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

En savoir plus: eVisa de tourisme

En septembre 2017, le Kirghizistan a mis en place des visas électroniques pour les citoyens de plus de 50 pays. En effectuant leur demande en ligne, les voyageurs de certaines nationalités ne sont pas obligés de se rendre au consulat pour demander un visa pour entrer dans le pays. L'e-Visa permet aux citoyens d'obtenir des visas de tourisme entrée et sortie pour le Kirghizistan.

La première étape d'une demande d'e-Visa consiste à remplir une simple demande en ligne. Une fois votre demande soumise par voie électronique, vous recevrez la confirmation de visa par courrier électronique. Veuillez prendre soin de répondre à toutes les questions dans la demande de manière précise et complète.

Documents requis pour la demande
  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

Instructions importantes
  • Les ressortissants étrangers qui ont reçu un e-Visa de tourisme via le système de visa électronique doivent entrer et sortir du Kirghizistan par des points de contrôle situés à l'aéroport international de Manas à Bichkek, les postes frontaliers terrestres de Chon-Kapka-avtodorozhny, Chaldybar-avtodorozhnyi, Ak-Tilek-avtodorozhnyi, Dostuk-avtodorozhnyi, Kyzyl-Bel-avtodorozhnyi, Kulundu-avtodorozhnyi, Bor-Dobo-avtodorozhnyi, Irkeshtam-avtodorozhnyi, Torugart-avtodorozhnyior et à l'aéroport international de Osh ou au point de passage frontalier "Ak-Jol" sur la frontière avec la république du Kazakhstan.

  • Vous n'êtes pas obligé d'acheter un billet d'avion avant de demander un e-Visa.

  • Après leur arrivée en République kirghize, les étrangers sont tenus de s'inscrire en fonction du lieu de séjour dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant leur entrée.

  • Votre document de voyage doit être valide pendant au moins 6 mois après l'expiration de votre e-Visa. De plus, votre passeport doit comporter au moins 2 pages vierges. Il ne doit pas être endommagé et il ne doit pas inclure de remarques non officielles.

Témoignages
Nos clients ont de belles histoires à raconter

Foire Aux Questions

L'e-Visa de tourisme pour le Kirghizistan est le document de voyage officiel indispensable aux étrangers pour se rendre au Kirghizistan à des fins touristiques.
Nous avons besoin des éléments suivants pour soumettre votre demande :
  • Un document de voyage / passeport valide.
  • Une carte de crédit ou un compte PayPal. Il n'est pas nécessaire que la carte soit à votre nom.
  • Les images scannées de votre document / passeport.
  • Une photo numérique jointe à votre demande électronique selon le type de visa.
L'e-Visa de tourisme pour le Kirghizistan coûte 51,50 USD. En outre, des frais administratifs de 35 USD sont facturés pour le traitement standard. Pour les traitements urgent et super urgent, les frais administratifs s'élèvent à 60 USD et à 85 USD, respectivement.
Cela dépend de la méthode de traitement que vous choisissez. Nous proposons trois options :
  • Traitement standard : 72 heures
  • Traitement urgent : 24 heures
  • Traitement super urgent : 18 heures
Il est valide pendant 90 jours après sa délivrance.
Votre document de voyage doit être valide pendant au moins 6 mois après l'expiration de votre e-Visa. De plus, votre passeport doit comporter au moins 2 pages vierges. Il ne doit pas être endommagé et il ne doit pas inclure de remarques non officielles.
Non, nous ne pouvons pas modifier les détails de l'e-Visa une fois qu'il est délivré. Si toutefois vous vous rendez compte que vous avez commis une erreur avant la délivrance de votre visa, veuillez nous contacter dès que possible via le tchat ou en envoyant un courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante: help@ivisa.com.
La durée maximale de séjour autorisée est de 90 jours.
Les ressortissants étrangers qui ont reçu un e-Visa de tourisme via le système de visa électronique doivent entrer et sortir du Kirghizistan par les points de contrôle suivants :
  1. Aéroport international de Manas à Bichkek
  2. Chon-Kapka-avtodorozhnyi
  3. Chaldybar-avtodorozhnyi
  4. Ak-Tilek-avtodorozhnyi
  5. Dostuk-avtodorozhnyi
  6. Kyzyl-Bel-avtodorozhny
  7. Kulundu-avtodorozhnyi
  8. Bor-Dobo-avtodorozhnyi
  9. Irkeshtam-avtodorozhnyi
  10. Torugart-avtodorozhnyior - Aéroport international d'Osh
  11. Point de passage frontalier de "Ak-Jol" sur la frontière avec la République du Kazakhstan.
Les pays suivants sont dispensés de présenter une lettre d'invitation lors de la demande d'un e-Visa de tourisme : Albanie, Andorre, Argentine, Brésil, Bulgarie, Chili, Chypre, Indonésie, Israël, Macédoine, Mexique, Monténégro, Oman, Philippines, Roumanie, San-Marin, Afrique du Sud, Serbie, Thaïlande, Turquie et Venezuela.

Les titulaires de passeports délivrés par les 61 pays suivants ne sont pas tenus d'obtenir un visa pour le Kirghizistan pendant la durée du séjour mentionnée ci-dessous :

  • Indéterminée : Arménie, Azerbaïdjan, Biélorussie, Cuba, Géorgie, Japon, Kazakhstan, Moldavie, Corée du Nord, Russie, Tadjikistan, Vietnam.

  • 90 jours : Mongolie et Ukraine

  • 60 jours : Australie, Bahreïn, Bosnie et Herzégovine, Brunei, Canada, Koweït, Monaco, Nouvelle-Zélande, Arabie saoudite, Singapour, Corée du Sud, Émirats arabes unis, États-Unis, Ouzbékistan, Cité du Vatican. En outre, les citoyens de l'Union européenne / AELE, à l'exception des citoyens bulgares, chypriotes et roumains, sont dispensés de visa.

  • 30 jours : Malaisie et Turquie

Le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune est requis si vous voyagez depuis un pays à risque de transmission de la fièvre jaune.

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez sur le lien suivant :

https://www.who.int/ith/ITH_Annex_I.pdf

Si vous jetez un coup d’œil à la carte du monde, vous remarquerez qu’il existe de nombreux "stan" en Asie. Par ailleurs, le Kirghizistan est l’un des plus ouverts aux occidentaux. Le pays s'ouvre au tourisme et, même s’il s’agit encore d’un secteur en développement, vous pouvez le découvrir pour satisfaire votre curiosité. Le pays possède de beaux paysages de montagne, des lacs où vous pouvez vous détendre un jour ou deux et les visites culturelles sont intéressantes. Si vous y allez pendant quelques jours, vous ne vous ennuierez pas. Cependant, avant de commencer à faire vos valises, vous devez avoir quelques notions de base sur le Kirghizistan pour que vous puissiez faire un beau voyage. Vous vous demandez quel est le meilleur moment pour visiter le pays ? Cela dépend de ce que vous recherchez. Comme tous les pays, le Kirghizistan connaît des saisons hautes et basses. La haute saison est généralement peuplée de touristes qui s'y rendent pour faire de la randonnée en montagne. Cela se passe de juillet à septembre. C’est également la période au cours de laquelle la plupart des festivals ont lieu. Par conséquent, si vous choisissez d’y aller, attendez-vous à des événements fascinants. La basse saison se situe d'octobre à mars. La plupart des sentiers de randonnée sont fermés à cause du mauvais temps et des énormes quantités de neige. C'est trop dangereux. Malgré cela, les touristes visitent toujours le Kirghizistan pour les sports d’hiver. Il y a plusieurs stations de sports d'hiver qui peuvent vous donner beaucoup de plaisir. Enfin, la saison intermédiaire s'étend de mai à juin. C'est à ce moment qu'il y a encore un peu de neige sur les montagnes. Mais il fait beau et les fleurs s'épanouissent dans tout le pays. Si vous n’aimez pas la foule, c’est la meilleure période pour visiter le Kirghizistan. Vous craignez peut-être pour votre sécurité, ce qui est naturel. Même dans ce cas, vous n'avez pas à vous faire beaucoup de soucis. Les habitants du Kirghizistan accueillent les touristes et ne sont pas confrontés au terrorisme. Vous devriez vous sentir assez en sécurité. Comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, certaines choses peuvent arriver. Mais il n'y a rien de grave. Vous pouvez faire face à des escroqueries. Les chauffeurs de taxi ne mettent pas toujours le compteur en marche et vous finissez par payer plus que le prix de votre voyage. Cependant, si vous faites attention à ce que le chauffeur l'allume, tout devrait bien se passer. Vous devriez également avoir de petites coupures sur vous à tout moment. Même marcher dans les rues seul la nuit est sûr, bien que nous ne le recommandons pas. Les mauvaises personnes existent dans toutes les régions du monde et il est préférable de jouer la carte de la sécurité. En matière de communication, vous risquez de vous ennuyer si la seule langue que vous parlez est l’anglais. Le peuple kirghize ne le parle pas et, même si vous engagez un interprète, certaines choses seront perdues dans la traduction. Alors, quelle option avez-vous ? Le Kirghizistan est un ancien pays soviétique et, comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, le russe est l'une des langues que les gens utilisent. Il y a aussi le kirghize et de plus en plus de gens apprennent à l'utiliser. Si vous souhaitez vous déplacer, vous devriez probablement apprendre quelques mots de base dans les deux langues. Gardez à l'esprit que cela dépend de la région que vous visitez. Certains parlent le russe, d'autres le kirghize, mais apprendre un peu des deux vous sera utile. Ce ne sont pas les langues les plus faciles à apprendre, mais sans cet effort, vous aurez peut-être de la difficulté à vous déplacer. Le Kirghizistan utilise le Som, la monnaie locale. Le pays est une société basée sur le cash. Vous pourrez peut-être payer votre hôtel en utilisant une carte de crédit ou de débit, mais c'est à peu près tout. En même temps, vous ne pouvez pas obtenir des Som hors du pays. Vous pouvez essayer, mais les chances de trouver une banque pour changer votre argent le jour même sont minces. Lorsque vous partez, il est recommandé de prendre des dollars américains. La banque va changer votre argent, mais vous devez parler leur langue. Sinon, vous aurez du mal à faire le change. Vous devez également savoir que la population du Kirghizistan est essentiellement musulmane, mais vous serez surpris de voir à quel point ils sont modérés. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de suivre les mêmes règles que dans les pays arabes, par exemple. Les femmes s'habillent convenablement, mais elles ne vont pas trop loin. Cependant, il y a des régions où les gens pratiquent l'islam avec plus de dévouement et, si vous vous trouvez dans l'une de ces régions, vous devez vous habiller de manière conservatrice. Vous ne voulez pas que les habitants vous jettent des regards appuyés pendant que vous marchez parmi eux. C'est aussi un signe de respect. Votre bagage devrait inclure quelques bouteilles de désinfectant pour les mains. Pour une raison quelconque, la plupart des salles de bains n'ont pas de savon. Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, vous devez bien vous laver les mains avant les repas. En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, il est certain que vous l'apprécierez. Étant donné que les Kirghizes ont une ascendance nomade, ils consomment beaucoup de lait et de thé. Ils cuisinent les légumes, mais ils n'en sont pas de grands fans. Malgré tout, si vous suivez un régime végétarien, vous devez demander conseil et vous serez servi. Mais dans l’ensemble, la nourriture est très colorée et délicieuse. C'est parfaitement assaisonné. Vous pouvez également essayer des plats traditionnels. Vous pouvez entendre parler de certaines boissons non conventionnelles telles que le lait de jument fermenté. Si vous avez de l'estomac, vous devriez y goûter. Qui sait ? Peut-être que ça va vous plaire. Sinon, vous devriez vous en tenir au thé noir ou vert. Les Kirghizes en ont à chaque repas. L'essentiel est que le Kirghizistan est un pays à visiter. Les gens sont accueillants, même s'ils peuvent sembler un peu durs au début. C'est l'un de leurs traits. Le pays est sûr et vous ne pouvez pas y aller sans faire du trekking dans les montagnes. Les paysages sont superbes et vous allez créer de beaux souvenirs.

Get your Kyrgyzstan Tourist e-Visa Online Now

 
   
 
 
 
     
 

Learn More: Tourist eVisa

KYRGYZSTAN IS OPEN- Kyrgyzstan re-opened for tourism in November 2020.

DOCUMENT OVERVIEW
In September 2017, Kyrgyzstan introduced electronic visas for citizens of over 50 countries. By applying online, travelers of certain nationalities do not have to locate and visit the consulate to apply for a visa to enter the country. The e-Visa allows citizens to obtain Kyrgyzstan visas for the purposes of tourism, transit, and business.

Apply now.

WHO CAN ENTER KYRGYZSTAN WITH THIS DOCUMENT
Nationalities of over 50 countries qualify for a Kyrgyzstan e-Visa. Visit the FAQs below for the full list or use our Visa Checker tool to see if you can get one.

OBTAIN THE KYRGYZSTAN E-VISA
Applying for the Kyrgyzstan e-Visa is easy and fast with iVisa.com’s 100% online application process. To enter the country, all unvaccinated travelers must have proof of a negative PCR test that was taken no more than 72 hours before arrival. Fully vaccinated travelers no longer have to show a negative test result.

Apply now.

DISPLAY THE DOCUMENT
Once you finish the application for the Kyrgyzstan e-Visa and make your payment, we’ll send the document to your email inbox in PDF format. Unvaccinated travelers must print out the e-Visa and display it to officials on arrival along with their PCR negative test result. Fully vaccinated travelers no longer have to present a negative test result.

Required Documents to Apply
  • Applicant Photo

  • Passport Personal Details Scan

Important Instructions
  • Foreign citizens who receive a Tourist e-Visa through the electronic visa system may only enter and exit Kyrgyzstan through checkpoints located at Manas International Airport, Chon-Kapka-avtodorozhnyi, Chaldybar- avtodorozhnyi, Ak-Tilek- avtodorozhnyi, Dostuk- avtodorozhnyi, Kyzyl-Bel- avtodorozhnyi, Kulundu- avtodorozhnyi, Bor-Dobo- avtodorozhnyi, Irkeshtam- avtodorozhnyi, Torugart-avtodorozhnyior Osh International Airport, or at the border crossing point called "Ak-Jol" on the border with the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • You are not required to buy an air ticket before applying for an electronic visa.

  • After arriving in the Kyrgyz Republic, foreigners are obliged to register their hotel/temporary residence within 5 business days from the moment of entry.

  • Your ordinary passport must be valid for at least 6 months after your e-Visa expires. Additionally, your passport should have no less than two (2) free pages. It should not be damaged or include any unofficial remarks.

Testimonials
Our customers have great stories about us

Frequently Asked Questions

No, you don't. Fully vaccinated travelers are not required to present a negative test result to enter Kyrgyzstan, however COVID vaccination passports or certificates are not mandatory to enter Kyrgyzstan. Since information may change quickly, we advise you to follow up on the latest Kyrgyzstan travel updates and/or contact your local embassy.

Fully vaccinated travelers are no longer required to present a negative COVID-19 test result upon entry. A Yellow Fever vaccine is required if traveling from a country with risk of yellow fever transmission.

More information in the following link: https://www.who.int/ith/ITH_Annex_I.pdf

There are no quarantine requirements for travelers to Kyrgyzstan.
Unvaccinated travelers need a negative PCR test result taken no more than 72 hours before arrival into Kyrgyzstan. Fully vaccinated travelers no longer have to present a negative test result. Children under age 5 are exempt from testing requirements.
The Kyrgyzstan Tourist e-Visa is the official travel document needed by foreigners for tourist purposes to visit Kyrgyzstan.
The Kyrgyzstan Tourist e-Visa costs USD 61.80. Additionally, there is a service fee of USD 35.00 for standard processing. For rush processing and super rush processing the service fee is USD 65.00 and USD 100.00, respectively.

It depends on the processing time you choose. We offer three options:

  • Standard Processing: 9 Business Days

  • Rush Processing: 7 Business Days

  • Super Rush Processing: 5 Business Days

It is valid for 60 days after arrival.
Your ordinary passport has to be valid for at least 6 months after your e-Visa expires. Also, it should not have less then 2 free pages. It should not be damaged and should not include unofficial remarks.
No, we can not change or modify any details on the e-Visa once it's issued. If you do, however, realize you made a mistake before your visa has been issued, then please contact us ASAP via online chat or by sending an email to help@ivisa.com.
The maximum stay allowed is 60 days in Total.
Foreign citizens who have received a Tourist e-Visa in the electronic visa system need to enter and exit Kyrgyzstan through checkpoints located at:
  1. Manas Airport
  2. Osh Airport
  3. Chon-Kapka-avtodorozhnyi
  4. Chaldybar- avtodorozhnyi
  5. Ak-Jol Avtodorozhnyi
  6. Ak-Tilek- avtodorozhnyi
  7. Dostuk- avtodorozhnyi
  8. Kyzyl-Bel- avtodorozhnyi
  9. Kulundu- avtodorozhnyi
  10. Bor-Dobo- avtodorozhnyi
  11. Irkeshtam- avtodorozhnyi
  12. Torugart-avtodorozhnyi.
The following countries are exempt from presenting an invitation letter when applying for a Tourist e-Visa: Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Cyprus, Indonesia, Israel, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Oman, Philippines, Romania, San Marino, South Africa, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey and Venezuela.

Holders of passports issued by the following 61 nations are not required to obtain a visa for Kyrgyzstan up to the length of stay mentioned below:

  • Indefinite: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cuba, Georgia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, North Korea, Russia, Tajikistan, Vietnam.

  • 90 days: Mongolia and Ukraine

  • 60 days: Australia, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Canada, Kuwait, Monaco, New Zealand, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City. Also, citizens from the European Union / EFTA except for Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania citizens are exempt from a visa.

  • 30 days: Malaysia and Turkey

If you take a look at the world map, you will notice that there are a lot of ‘stans’ in Asia, but Kyrgyzstan is one of the most open to the western world. They embrace tourism, and even if it is still a developing field, you can go and explore it just for your curiosity. They do have lovely landscapes in the mountains, lakes where you can relax for a day or two, and the cultural tours are interesting. If you go there for a few days, you will not get bored. However, before you start packing your bags, you need to know a few things about Kyrgyzstan so that you can have a lovelier trip.
Wondering when the best time to visit? That depends on what you are looking for. Just like any other country, Kyrgyzstan has its high, low, and shoulder season. The high season is generally crowded with tourists who go there to trek the mountains. This happens from July to September. That is also the period in which most festivals take place, so if you choose to go then, you should expect some fascinating events. The low season is October through March. Most of the trekking trails are closed off because of the bad weather and huge mountains of snow. It is too dangerous. Even so, tourists still visit Kyrgyzstan for the winter sports. There are several winter resorts that can provide a lot of fun. Lastly, the shoulder season is May through June. That is when there is still a bit of snow in the mountains, but the weather is nice, and the flowers are blooming all over the country. If you do not like crowds, it is the best time to visit Kyrgyzstan. You may have concerns about your safety, which is something natural. Even so, you do not have many things to worry about. People in Kyrgyzstan welcome tourists, and they do not have issues with terrorism. You should feel pretty safe. As you can imagine, there are a few things that can happen, but there is nothing serious. You may experience some scamming. Taxi drivers do not always turn on the meter, and you end up paying more than your trip is worth. However, if you pay attention so that the driver turns it on, you should be just fine. You should also have small bills on you at all times. Even walking down the streets alone at night is safe, although we do not recommend it. Bad people exist in every part of the world, and it is better for you to play it safe. As for communication, you may have a bad time if the only language you speak is English. The Kyrgyz people do not speak it, and even if you hire a translator, some things will be lost in translation. So what option do you have? Kyrgyzstan is an old Soviet country, so as you can imagine, Russian is one of the languages people use. There is also Kyrgyz, and more and more people learn to use it. If you want to get around, you should probably learn some basic words in both languages. Keep in mind that it depends on which region you visit. Some speak Russian, some Kyrgyz, but it would not hurt to learn a little bit of both. They are not the easiest languages to learn, but without that effort, you may have a tough time getting around. When it comes to money, Kyrgyzstan uses som, the local currency. The country is a cash-based society. You may be able to pay for your hotel using a credit or a debit card, but that is pretty much it. All the rest must be paid in cash. At the same time, you cannot get som outside the country. You can try, but chances of you finding a bank to exchange your money in som are slim to none. When you leave, it is recommended that you take US dollars. The bank will change your money, but you need to speak their language. Otherwise, you will have a tough time making the exchange. Another thing that you should know is that Kyrgyzstan’s population is mostly Muslim, but you will be surprised at how relaxed they are. You do not have to follow the same rules as in Arabic countries, for example. Women dress decently, but they do not go overboard. However, there are some regions where people practice Islam with more dedication, and if you find yourself in one of those regions, you need to dress conservatively. You do not want people giving you nasty looks while you walk among them. It is also a sign of respect. Your luggage should include a few bottles of hand sanitizer. For some reason, most bathrooms do not have soap. As you can imagine, you need to clean your hands thoroughly before meals. As for food and drinks, chances are that you are going to like it. Since the people of Kyrgyzstan have a nomadic descent, they consume a lot of milk and tea. They do have vegetables, but they are not big fans. Even so, if you have a vegan diet, you need to ask, and you will be served. But overall, the food looks very colorful and is delicious. It is perfectly seasoned. There are some traditional dishes you can try as well. You may hear about some unconventional beverages such as fermented horse milk, but if you have the stomach for it, you should try drinking it. Who knows? Maybe you will like it. If not, you should stick to clack or green tea. The Kyrgyz people have it with every single meal. The bottom line is that Kyrgyzstan is a country worth visiting. The people are welcoming, although they may seem a little bit tough in the beginning. It is one of their traits. The country is safe, and you cannot go there without doing some trekking in the mountains. The landscapes are stunning, and you will create beautiful memories.
  1. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Angola
  2. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cote d'Ivoire
  3. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Saint Lucia
  4. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Paraguay
  5. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Nicaragua
  6. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Guinea
  7. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mozambique
  8. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Tuvalu
  9. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Nepal
  10. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of El Salvador
  11. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Romania
  12. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of San Marino
  13. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Ecuador
  14. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Colombia
  15. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cameroon
  16. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Chad
  17. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Burundi
  18. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Suriname
  19. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Comoros
  20. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Peru
  21. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Senegal
  22. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Bahamas
  23. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Malawi
  24. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of the State of Palestine
  25. Kyrgyzstan visa policy
  26. Kyrgyzstan Vaccine Requirements: Is it needed?
  27. Can I get a Kyrgyzstan visa on arrival?
  28. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of India
  29. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Iran
  30. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Timor-Leste
  31. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Swaziland (Eswatini)
  32. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Botswana
  33. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Syria
  34. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF SRI LANKA
  35. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF IRAQ
  36. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF CHINA
  37. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF INDONESIA
  38. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF LEBANON
  39. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF THAILAND
  40. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF JORDAN
  41. KYRGYZTAN VISA FOR THE CITIZENS OF EGYPT
  42. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Philippines
  43. How to get a Kyrgyzstan Tourist visa online
  44. KYRGYZSTAN VISA APPLICATION FORM
  45. KYRGYZSTAN VISA FOR USA CITIZENS
  46. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Myanmar
  47. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Rwanda
  48. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Sierra Leone
  49. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Somalia
  50. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of South Africa
  51. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Sudan
  52. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Tanzania
  53. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Uganda
  54. Kyrgyzstan visa for Pakistani citizens
  55. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Morocco
  56. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Guyana
  57. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Palau
  58. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Sao Tome & Principe
  59. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Solomon Islands
  60. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Cyprus
  61. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Afghanistan
  62. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Albania
  63. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Algeria
  64. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Argentina
  65. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Bangladesh
  66. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Bulgaria
  67. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Ethiopia
  68. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Guinea-Bissau
  69. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Kenya
  70. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mali
  71. Kyrgyzstan visa for the citizens of Mexico
  72. Kyrgyzstan visa cost
  73. Can I obtain a Kyrgyzstan visa online?
  74. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of DR Congo
  75. Kyrgyzstan Visa for the citizens of Saint Kitts & Nevis
  76. How to obtain a Kyrgyzstan Business Visa
  77. Kyrgyzstan visa requirements